BeaverBrooke Family Dental

Dentist

39055 Pioneer Blvd.

Sandy, OR 97055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverbrookefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Awesome Office
Thanks to Linda for my teeth feeling fantastic! Dr. Claggett was very nice when he came in to do my exam. Thanks again!
T
2 weeks ago
Top of the Line Service and Care
This was my second visit to the Beaverbrooke Family- and their name says it all. When you walk in the door, you are greeted as if walking into your loving family! I’m amazed again by how well coordinated they are and how they all work together to keep you informed. The service is enough to keep me coming back, but on top of this is the amazing skill and talent ! I have 3 new teeth which are absolutely beautiful and so natural looking. I have had absolutely no discomfort at all, and I still can’t believe I can smile again! Especially after being told by lesser dentists that this could not be achieved. No matter what your problem, or if you just need to get started, this is the place! I would recommend no one else- these folks are the BEST!
L
2 months ago
Great experience at the Dentist!
My husband and I both had appointments on the same day and we were both so impressed with the whole experience. Wonderful staff all around and Dr. Claggett took time with each of us to explain our treatment. We are very happy to be patients at BeaverBrooke.
R
2 months ago
As usual, a great and efficient visit. First of two deep cleaning appointments, some discomfort but not really painful. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Always high quality customer service
Every visit the team at BeaverBrooke dental are welcoming and truly show they care about you and your dental health.
K
2 months ago
25 years
Dr. Claggett is a great dentist and a really nice guy. His whole crew are outstanding and I should know. Been going to them for 25 years.
S
2 months ago
Top Quality Dental Services
Dr. Claggett is easily the best dentist I've ever had. He does excellent work and is focused on ensuring the experience is comfortable for his patients. His staff, both the front desk and the dental crew, are wonderful. They're professional, friendly, thoughtful and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about Beaverbrook.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly. Great overall experience
This was my first visit at BeaverBrooke dental and it was a great overall experience. I just went in for a checkup but received excellent care. The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. I walked out very happy and very impressed with BeaverBrooke. I'm happy to call myself a patient at BeaverBrooke Family Dental and would gladly recommend them to someone looking for a quality friendly dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent, high quality service
I always love going to the dentist now. They’re all so friendly, from the moment you walk in the door, until you’re taken back to get your teeth worked on. They’re personable, caring, efficient and quick. Beaverbrook Dental is hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Never going elsewhere!
J
3 months ago
I like my Dentist
I like how the dentist is so gentle with kids. They are nice too. I recommend other people go to my dentist!