BeaverBrooke Family Dental

Dentist

39055 Pioneer Blvd.

Sandy, OR 97055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverbrookefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very warm, friendly staff.
H
1 week ago
Excellent, friendly staff!! Love that Linda!!
B
1 week ago
The best dentist you could find!
I have been a patient of Dr. Claggett for many years now and I am so grateful and thankful to have him as my dentist. He is number 1 as a dentist! He is dedicated to giving the best care to his patients, it shows in his knowledge, his experience and the newest technology equipment he provides. His employees follow his lead in care also, they explain any procedures, keep you comfortable ast every step pf the appointment. I highly recommend if your looking for excellence and professionalism and absolute care in a dentist then be sure to call Beaverbrooke Dental and you will be glad you did!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
I am beyond pleased with my experience here. The clinic is very clean, but also comforting and professional. They have every amenity you could ask for! Including TV”s above each dental chair. I loved watching HGTV while getting my teeth cleaned! The staff were all very kind, and make you feel like you’re right at home! You can tell they all take pride in what they do and care for their guests. Thank you all! My teeth are happy and so am I!
E
2 months ago
Awesome Office
Thanks to Linda for my teeth feeling fantastic! Dr. Claggett was very nice when he came in to do my exam. Thanks again!
T
3 months ago
Top of the Line Service and Care
This was my second visit to the Beaverbrooke Family- and their name says it all. When you walk in the door, you are greeted as if walking into your loving family! I’m amazed again by how well coordinated they are and how they all work together to keep you informed. The service is enough to keep me coming back, but on top of this is the amazing skill and talent ! I have 3 new teeth which are absolutely beautiful and so natural looking. I have had absolutely no discomfort at all, and I still can’t believe I can smile again! Especially after being told by lesser dentists that this could not be achieved. No matter what your problem, or if you just need to get started, this is the place! I would recommend no one else- these folks are the BEST!
L
4 months ago
Great experience at the Dentist!
My husband and I both had appointments on the same day and we were both so impressed with the whole experience. Wonderful staff all around and Dr. Claggett took time with each of us to explain our treatment. We are very happy to be patients at BeaverBrooke.
R
4 months ago
As usual, a great and efficient visit. First of two deep cleaning appointments, some discomfort but not really painful. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
Always high quality customer service
Every visit the team at BeaverBrooke dental are welcoming and truly show they care about you and your dental health.
K
4 months ago
25 years
Dr. Claggett is a great dentist and a really nice guy. His whole crew are outstanding and I should know. Been going to them for 25 years.