BeaverBrooke Family Dental

Dentist

39055 Pioneer Blvd.

Sandy, OR 97055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverbrookefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always high quality customer service
Every visit the team at BeaverBrooke dental are welcoming and truly show they care about you and your dental health.
K
4 days ago
25 years
Dr. Claggett is a great dentist and a really nice guy. His whole crew are outstanding and I should know. Been going to them for 25 years.
S
5 days ago
Top Quality Dental Services
Dr. Claggett is easily the best dentist I've ever had. He does excellent work and is focused on ensuring the experience is comfortable for his patients. His staff, both the front desk and the dental crew, are wonderful. They're professional, friendly, thoughtful and accommodating. I can't say enough good things about Beaverbrook.
D
6 days ago
Very professional and very friendly. Great overall experience
This was my first visit at BeaverBrooke dental and it was a great overall experience. I just went in for a checkup but received excellent care. The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. I walked out very happy and very impressed with BeaverBrooke. I'm happy to call myself a patient at BeaverBrooke Family Dental and would gladly recommend them to someone looking for a quality friendly dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality service
I always love going to the dentist now. They’re all so friendly, from the moment you walk in the door, until you’re taken back to get your teeth worked on. They’re personable, caring, efficient and quick. Beaverbrook Dental is hands down the best dental office I have ever visited. Never going elsewhere!
J
1 month ago
I like my Dentist
I like how the dentist is so gentle with kids. They are nice too. I recommend other people go to my dentist!
H
1 month ago
Super friendly and professional hi
Always SUPER friendly and professional. They're always keeping up with the latest changes in the dental field. Very comfortable and relaxing environment.
W
1 month ago
Great service, Outstanding !
I first came here 2 years ago. Dr Claggatt has done 2 crowns for me. He does the complete job in 1 visit, preparing the tooth, making the crown (in office) and installing it on the spot.
R
1 month ago
Total quality service
I forgot my amoxicillin and they provided the pills so I could proceed with the cleaning. Everyone was great. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great 1st exam spot and cleaning
Very pleasant experience for exam, cleaning and fluoride treatment. Everyone is super friendly and helpful