BeaverBrooke Family Dental

Dentist

39055 Pioneer Blvd.

Sandy, OR 97055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverbrookefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Class A service
Had a slight emergency with a loose crown. Got an appointment within 24 hours. Fixed already and a good job it was. Feeling much better already. These guys really know their stuff. All staff were friendly and polite.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Care for your teeth
The staff and doc were very nice and welcoming to my spouse and I. The pointers for improvement were very helpful and the cleaning was superb. My only hope is that the next appointment isn’t longer than an hour for cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr.Claggetts
The "new" and younger Dr. Ethan Claggett is awesome. Professional, competent and makes u feel totally cool (plus gets u teeth fixed).
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Awesome service and experience! Had a great time talking with everyone, and the atmosphere was very welcoming.
B
2 months ago
What dental care should be!!
Modern, Professional, Exceptional care and Service.
A
2 months ago
Very warm, friendly staff.
H
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly staff!! Love that Linda!!
B
2 months ago
The best dentist you could find!
I have been a patient of Dr. Claggett for many years now and I am so grateful and thankful to have him as my dentist. He is number 1 as a dentist! He is dedicated to giving the best care to his patients, it shows in his knowledge, his experience and the newest technology equipment he provides. His employees follow his lead in care also, they explain any procedures, keep you comfortable ast every step pf the appointment. I highly recommend if your looking for excellence and professionalism and absolute care in a dentist then be sure to call Beaverbrooke Dental and you will be glad you did!
K
3 months ago
Excellent
I am beyond pleased with my experience here. The clinic is very clean, but also comforting and professional. They have every amenity you could ask for! Including TV”s above each dental chair. I loved watching HGTV while getting my teeth cleaned! The staff were all very kind, and make you feel like you’re right at home! You can tell they all take pride in what they do and care for their guests. Thank you all! My teeth are happy and so am I!
E
4 months ago
Awesome Office
Thanks to Linda for my teeth feeling fantastic! Dr. Claggett was very nice when he came in to do my exam. Thanks again!