BeaverBrooke Family Dental

Dentist

39055 Pioneer Blvd.

Sandy, OR 97055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverbrookefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Finally!
I have found my dentist! I held back tears today during my first visit - I felt the sincerity and genuine kindness from everyone I interacted with I am fearful of dental work to the point of blood pressure spikes and physically trembling I felt comfortable today god bless everyone in the practice The cookies are yummy to!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly, thorough professionals
From the moment you step through the door, you’re treated like family. All the staff are friendly, helpful and highly competent. My exam was the most thorough I’d ever received, and their technology and tools first rate. I was kept informed and involved in my dental plan. I finally found a wonderful caring family practice who truly value their patients. I’m looking forward to my follow up.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience at BeaverBrooke Dental
Staff are very friendly and make you feel like you have known them forever. They go out of there way to make your experience wonderful. Facility is very clean and very modern. Loved my experience.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, high tech equipment that makes my visits fast and painless.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring service and staff
I had a great cleaning experience by Linda. She was both professional and gentle. Very personable as well. Kimberly at the front desk is always so welcoming. The whole staff makes you feel at home and part of the family. I can’t say enough good things about the great treatment my husband and I always receive.
A
3 months ago
Professional, kind, and comforting!
My children ages 8 and 10 have been seeing the AMAZING team.at BeaverBrooke since their very first dental appointments. My boys love the experienced, kind, supportive gentle, and funny staff - they are amazing at letting the boys know what they are doing and why, so nothing is scary about dentistry for our family. Claggett and his team have the newest tech and comfortable offices, the kind and caring staff is a bonus and probably why I have referred so many people to them. As a 37 year old woman, I have been seeing Dr. Claggett since I was a young girl, and the treatment has always been just as great!
M
3 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful with future appointments and explain everything clearly about my dental health
W
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Going to the dentist is usually not the most fun thing to do let’s face it! However going to see Dr Ken Claggett’s office is a bit different, not only do you get cutting edge dentistry that you can trust but the rest of the office is wonderfully warm and kind. The office is beautifully decorated and there’s always fresh cookies and coffee in the waiting room. You might have to come a little early or take the coffee and cookie to go After your appointment because there is not much of a wait, the office runs on time which is helpful because everyone has a busy life!! I love this office, it feels like a family!!
B
4 months ago
Extremely friendly
Had a great experience today at BeaverBrooke Dentist today. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Thank you
As always, a great experience-A wonderful, caring team.