BeaverBrooke Family Dental

Dentist

39055 Pioneer Blvd.

Sandy, OR 97055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaverbrookefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, caring service and staff
I had a great cleaning experience by Linda. She was both professional and gentle. Very personable as well. Kimberly at the front desk is always so welcoming. The whole staff makes you feel at home and part of the family. I can’t say enough good things about the great treatment my husband and I always receive.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind, and comforting!
My children ages 8 and 10 have been seeing the AMAZING team.at BeaverBrooke since their very first dental appointments. My boys love the experienced, kind, supportive gentle, and funny staff - they are amazing at letting the boys know what they are doing and why, so nothing is scary about dentistry for our family. Claggett and his team have the newest tech and comfortable offices, the kind and caring staff is a bonus and probably why I have referred so many people to them. As a 37 year old woman, I have been seeing Dr. Claggett since I was a young girl, and the treatment has always been just as great!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful with future appointments and explain everything clearly about my dental health
W
1 month ago
Excellent Dentistry
Going to the dentist is usually not the most fun thing to do let’s face it! However going to see Dr Ken Claggett’s office is a bit different, not only do you get cutting edge dentistry that you can trust but the rest of the office is wonderfully warm and kind. The office is beautifully decorated and there’s always fresh cookies and coffee in the waiting room. You might have to come a little early or take the coffee and cookie to go After your appointment because there is not much of a wait, the office runs on time which is helpful because everyone has a busy life!! I love this office, it feels like a family!!
B
1 month ago
Extremely friendly
Had a great experience today at BeaverBrooke Dentist today. The staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Thank you
As always, a great experience-A wonderful, caring team.
J
2 months ago
Class A service
Had a slight emergency with a loose crown. Got an appointment within 24 hours. Fixed already and a good job it was. Feeling much better already. These guys really know their stuff. All staff were friendly and polite.
D
2 months ago
Great Care for your teeth
The staff and doc were very nice and welcoming to my spouse and I. The pointers for improvement were very helpful and the cleaning was superb. My only hope is that the next appointment isn’t longer than an hour for cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Dr.Claggetts
The "new" and younger Dr. Ethan Claggett is awesome. Professional, competent and makes u feel totally cool (plus gets u teeth fixed).
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Awesome service and experience! Had a great time talking with everyone, and the atmosphere was very welcoming.