Becco Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1819 W Colorado Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very friendly and concerned about my nerve pain.
I have had severe nerve pain in my right hip & thigh. Doctor Little was very careful to avoid aggravating my condition. The decompression worked to relieve my pain.
V
1 week ago
Excelent service
I have seen Dr Jeff for about 4-5 years now and from the very first time it has been great. Considering that I have three bulging disc in my neck, I had to be selective. The person that referred me was right. After these years I can tell anyone to try it. Each time I go everyone is very nice and freindly.
G
1 month ago
Was treated with a friendly smile. A friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Jeff is very good at what he does? He listens to your needs and makes the appropriate adjustment. For the most part he is helping me to maintain my movement without pain.
R
1 month ago
True Wellness
I am always greeted like I've been in your office for ever. Dr Jeff has been my chiropractor for years. My main concern is the arthritis in my cervical spine. Without these treatments, my neck would be frozen to the point of no movement. A very dedicated office for COMPLETE wellness for all who come to see them. I thank you
Y
1 month ago
Pain Relief and Recovery
After seeing Dr. Jeff for several years, his regular adjustments have helped to greatly relieve and resolve the neck pain I've suffered as a result of a car accident 20 years ago. Just recently, Dr. Sherry has additionally provided some dry needling therapy to my left hip which has resulted in immediate relief to this ongoing and increasing pain. Since the recent dry needling treatment, I've gone without any use of ibuprofen or mobic/meloxicam for pain relief. I am thankful for all the services that Becco Chiropractic provides and highly recommend them to anyone who is in search of chiropractic care here in the Colorado Springs area.
M
2 months ago
Best Chiropractic Care
I've been going to Becco Chiropractic for 11 yrs now. I have always been treated very well and I feel they go above and beyond to help you and work with you and your schedule. I suffer with chronic pain and the Dr's at Becco Chiropractic understand and always accommodate my needs. I would not even consider going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Becco Chiropractic for a number of years. I highly recommend going. Each Doctor has their own unique treatment style, each of which get you going and back to feeling yourself again.
J
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
I've been seeing Dr Sherry for over 10 yrs now. The entire office is very professional. The staff is amazing! Everyone is very friendly and polite. I highly recommend them. If your main dr is out, you can always see another. I've seen all 3 over the years. Love them all!
B
3 months ago
Had SIJ pain, now its less
Walked into my first ever chiropractic appointment unsure of its efficacy. They were able to schedule me for an appointment the same day I called. Once checked in, my wait time was only 5 to 10 minutes while the Dr. looked over the x-rays and data I brought with me. Dr. Sherry Becca was friendly and professional. I had many questions because it was my first time. She answered them all without equivocation or hedging. Most of the treatments were painless, but she did find one soft spot and really hammered on it causing a pain level of 4 to 5 for a couple of minutes. Worth it: its been two days since this adjustment, and I feel better. My pain is less intense and less overall. I will go back a couple more times to ensure the full effect. If that keeps me pain free for a while, I'll be very happy. So far, I recommend Becco Chiropractic.
C
3 months ago
Very grateful to have Dr.Jeff and his healing touch, and knowing exactly what needs adjusting. Sooooo grateful thank you and God bless you always Namaste Christine 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊