Becco Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1819 W Colorado Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Becco Chiropractic
The doc listens to what I have to say, takes his time while adjusting me from head to toe, ultimately I feel better when I walk out the door.
V
11 months ago
Very friendly and concerned about my nerve pain.
I have had severe nerve pain in my right hip & thigh. Doctor Little was very careful to avoid aggravating my condition. The decompression worked to relieve my pain.
V
11 months ago
Excelent service
I have seen Dr Jeff for about 4-5 years now and from the very first time it has been great. Considering that I have three bulging disc in my neck, I had to be selective. The person that referred me was right. After these years I can tell anyone to try it. Each time I go everyone is very nice and freindly.
J
11 months ago
The service was professional. When I said I didn't want acupuncture, my decision was accepted and I wasn't pressured but we weren't told that the electric stimulation came with an extra charge, and I didn't like the tingling effect which was much different from what I feel in physical therapy. Janell Robinson
G
1 year ago
Was treated with a friendly smile. A friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Jeff is very good at what he does? He listens to your needs and makes the appropriate adjustment. For the most part he is helping me to maintain my movement without pain.
R
1 year ago
True Wellness
I am always greeted like I've been in your office for ever. Dr Jeff has been my chiropractor for years. My main concern is the arthritis in my cervical spine. Without these treatments, my neck would be frozen to the point of no movement. A very dedicated office for COMPLETE wellness for all who come to see them. I thank you
Y
1 year ago
Pain Relief and Recovery
After seeing Dr. Jeff for several years, his regular adjustments have helped to greatly relieve and resolve the neck pain I've suffered as a result of a car accident 20 years ago. Just recently, Dr. Sherry has additionally provided some dry needling therapy to my left hip which has resulted in immediate relief to this ongoing and increasing pain. Since the recent dry needling treatment, I've gone without any use of ibuprofen or mobic/meloxicam for pain relief. I am thankful for all the services that Becco Chiropractic provides and highly recommend them to anyone who is in search of chiropractic care here in the Colorado Springs area.
M
1 year ago
Best Chiropractic Care
I've been going to Becco Chiropractic for 11 yrs now. I have always been treated very well and I feel they go above and beyond to help you and work with you and your schedule. I suffer with chronic pain and the Dr's at Becco Chiropractic understand and always accommodate my needs. I would not even consider going anywhere else.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Becco Chiropractic for a number of years. I highly recommend going. Each Doctor has their own unique treatment style, each of which get you going and back to feeling yourself again.
J
1 year ago
Amazing as always!
I've been seeing Dr Sherry for over 10 yrs now. The entire office is very professional. The staff is amazing! Everyone is very friendly and polite. I highly recommend them. If your main dr is out, you can always see another. I've seen all 3 over the years. Love them all!