Becco Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1819 W Colorado Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 year ago
Pain Relief and Recovery
After seeing Dr. Jeff for several years, his regular adjustments have helped to greatly relieve and resolve the neck pain I've suffered as a result of a car accident 20 years ago. Just recently, Dr. Sherry has additionally provided some dry needling therapy to my left hip which has resulted in immediate relief to this ongoing and increasing pain. Since the recent dry needling treatment, I've gone without any use of ibuprofen or mobic/meloxicam for pain relief. I am thankful for all the services that Becco Chiropractic provides and highly recommend them to anyone who is in search of chiropractic care here in the Colorado Springs area.
M
1 year ago
Best Chiropractic Care
I've been going to Becco Chiropractic for 11 yrs now. I have always been treated very well and I feel they go above and beyond to help you and work with you and your schedule. I suffer with chronic pain and the Dr's at Becco Chiropractic understand and always accommodate my needs. I would not even consider going anywhere else.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Becco Chiropractic for a number of years. I highly recommend going. Each Doctor has their own unique treatment style, each of which get you going and back to feeling yourself again.
J
1 year ago
Amazing as always!
I've been seeing Dr Sherry for over 10 yrs now. The entire office is very professional. The staff is amazing! Everyone is very friendly and polite. I highly recommend them. If your main dr is out, you can always see another. I've seen all 3 over the years. Love them all!
B
1 year ago
Had SIJ pain, now its less
Walked into my first ever chiropractic appointment unsure of its efficacy. They were able to schedule me for an appointment the same day I called. Once checked in, my wait time was only 5 to 10 minutes while the Dr. looked over the x-rays and data I brought with me. Dr. Sherry Becca was friendly and professional. I had many questions because it was my first time. She answered them all without equivocation or hedging. Most of the treatments were painless, but she did find one soft spot and really hammered on it causing a pain level of 4 to 5 for a couple of minutes. Worth it: its been two days since this adjustment, and I feel better. My pain is less intense and less overall. I will go back a couple more times to ensure the full effect. If that keeps me pain free for a while, I'll be very happy. So far, I recommend Becco Chiropractic.
C
1 year ago
Very grateful to have Dr.Jeff and his healing touch, and knowing exactly what needs adjusting. Sooooo grateful thank you and God bless you always Namaste Christine 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
W
1 year ago
Welcoming office personnel and great service
I have been to Becco Chiropractic twice now and I am so impressed with the level of service and all of the options that are available for my ailing back. My former chiropractor had virtually none of the equipment at the disposal of Becco. Dr.Jeff is very knowledgable and really does an impressive array of therapy each visit. I walk out of there with virtually no pain and very much relief. I am increasing the number of visits to him because the results are so good. Wish I had gone to Becco much sooner. The front office staff is very efficient and friendly and the wait times are virtually not more than 5 minutes.
S
1 year ago
Highly recommended
I don't know what I would have done without the Becco team. Have seen great improvement after a car accident left me with back and neck injuries. If a treatment wasn't working for me, they didn't push me to do it, they found another that worked. Professional, respectful, experienced, honest and care about your healing. They all make you feel like family.
A
2 years ago
Dr Becco is awesome. I have been coming to Dr Becco for over 20 years. He always makes my back feel so much better. He is friendly, courtious. I trust him completely. Dr Becco and staff make everybody feel like family.
P
2 years ago
Accommodating and effective!
Anytime I need a quick adjustment, Sherry Becco and staff make it happen. They are friendly, efficient and highly effective. It's a comfort knowing that they are there when I need them!!!