Becco Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1819 W Colorado Ave

Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Always great
I have been seeing Dr Jeff since 2009. He has seen me through 2 pregnancies and works on my 3 kids. My 4yr old especially loves coming to see him. I moved on the other side of town in 2013 but I still make the drive across town every 4 weeks to see him. I can't imagine going anywhere else!!
M
3 years ago
Excellent service and care at Becco Chiropractic
I've been going to Becco Chiropractic since 2007. I continue to be a patient there because they truly care, they are kind and compassionate and strive to ensure I am pain free. Living with fibromyalgia is difficult but I can always count on the Dr's at Becco's to take care of me. They have been amazing about seeing me with only a few hours notice when I am in pain, and you are always greeted with warmth and kindness. I love that they have a massage therapist (who is amazing) and state of the art equipment and techniques to ensure you leave feeling great. My husband and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
3 years ago
My recent visit was pleasant like always, Professionalism, compassionate care, and called back quickly.
S
3 years ago
You guys are great!
G
3 years ago
charged incorrectly
I came to see what my copay would be. I was told $8.20 after the secretary took my insurance card and looked online. I made an appointment immediately as I could afford that copay which was lower than three years ago. I just went in for my fourth visit to find out I still owed $98.00 for the first three visits after my copay of $8.20 each time. needless to say I was not pleased. I was told the lower fee would not occur until after I had met a deductible of $1,000 today. I felt this was not good business to tell me one fee and then after the fact it was wrong and I owed over four times more than what I was being charged. The appointments had helped my issue. I could not afford this price and wish I had been told the correct amount for that first visit. Be sure you get the price correct when you go into the office is all I can say.
A
3 years ago
EXCELLENT CHIROPRACTOR
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY CARING DOCTORS!!
S
3 years ago
Everyone, Doc's and Staff are ALWAYS, so nice. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.
B
3 years ago
Dr. Jeff Becco is a great chiropractor
Dr. Jeff Becco is friendly and professional. He also treats my 16 year old son when he's feeling pain during or after soccer season, and the treatments really help.
R
3 years ago
High quality service
Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors
C
3 years ago
EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!
I have been to MANY Chiros in Pittsburgh, Dallas and Tucson. Greg listens, advises and then adjusts. Could not be more pleased!