Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The service was top notch. As a senior with many years in the chair. Kayla made me feel comfortable and it was painless. 😋. I would recommend Dr. Beck and Dr Hart and their staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always have an awesome experience Bailey was awesome and very professional
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always have an awesome experience Bailey was awesome and very professional
L
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Absolutely NO complaints!
V
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
This office is by far the best dentist I have been to. Very quick and painless and still is painless
C
3 weeks ago
When I went for a consult about my broken retainer, Dr Hale and his assistant were careful to listen to my history and were very accommodating to my particular needs as a TMJ patient. Upon my second visit to get my impressions made, I was in and out within 20 minutes. Great service at the front desk, also.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I went to Becks today for a consultation on getting some teeth pulled. They were very professional and very informative on every procedure. They scheduled my extractions the same day which was awesome. I highly recommend Becks. I will being going back on the future for more extractions
D
3 weeks ago
Very kind,professional service
They were very friendly and accommodating and made me as comfortable as possible. Thank you
F
3 weeks ago
End up getting allergic reaction from antibiotic how to say unconcerned.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service !!
Unbelievable great job by all the staff at Beck Dentists. Needed crown out back on in a hurry. Got me in and treated me with care. Thanks to each of you!! Highly recommend them.