Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I am new to Columbia and am so thankful I selected Beck Dental Care! I loved everything about my first visit! Dr. Hart and his assistant Sandy were very caring and nice!! My entire family is making Beck Dental Care our permanent dental office!
D
1 week ago
Always so friendly and professional. My dental hygienist is the best wouldn’t go to anyone else . Beck Dental Care If you’re looking for a dentist 😊
D
3 weeks ago
I have had the pleasure of having both Kayla and Hannah as dential hygienist during recent check up visits. I highly recommend Beck and staff for all your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Staff extremely pleasant and very professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in town.
The staff are wonderful. Great service. Friendly staff. Always a pleasure to see them.
T
4 weeks ago
Great quality service and experience
Love the staff at Beck Dental Care! Alway work with mine, kids and husbands crazy last minute reschedules! You gals are very appryfor all that you do!
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental care in town!
The staff at Beck Dental Care are amazing. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Hart and his assistant have done a wonderful job on my crowns. The hygienists are quite exceptional as well. Top notch service all around! Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, helpful, friendly, timely
Jennifer is the sweetest, gentlest and friendliest hygienist ever! The entire place is comfortable with absolutely no hassle. Don't even have to, 'check-in' because they actually USE the photo they take of you during first visit and match you with it as soon as you walk in door. Great you and say, "I'll let Jennifer know you are here." Best dental practice I've been to!
D
4 weeks ago
I have major anxiety when it comes to dental appointments. I started crying when my name was called. Kristen greeted me with a smile. She addressed all my concerns with calm and much patience and concern for me. Dr. Williams was great. I've never experienced such a professional and comfortable environment. The entire staff was wonderful from the time I got there until I left. I went in crying and left smiling. Actually looking forward to my next visit. I highly recommend Deck Dental Care#
W
1 month ago
Painless
Kristen is the best. Very rarely do I have a good experience at the dentist, now I have. Thanks so much!