Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Awesome service
Friendly staff, great service.
M
4 days ago
Needed a quick appointment....
Got me in very fast! Had awesome care and treatment from a very friendly staff. I highly reccomend them.
M
6 days ago
Exceptional Care in a Family Environment
It was that time again for my 6 month cleaning. Always fun visiting with the crew, catching up and having some laughs. Kristen does an excellent job and had me shining. If you're looking for a dentist or hygienist, give Beck a shout.
E
1 week ago
Great Experience at Beck Dental
Painfree visit with friendly, caring staff. Even sensitive to the cost of some procedures and offered plan. Wow!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Had to get a crown and other work done
Dr. Heart is A+ very good work ! I am very happy, Lisa help she was great also . No pain no problems teeth are fixed.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing visit!
Beck Dental Care is top of the line with their amazing customer service and tentative patient care. Kristen is always gentle,helpful and very knowledgeable with any questions I might have for me or my kids. BDC is the way to go!
K
3 weeks ago
Veey good service
D
1 month ago
The service could not have been better!
I have never been to a friendlier place and even better than that, they do a great job.
C
1 month ago
Beck dentals staff is very professional and friendly..I would definitely refer them to anyone..Thanks Beck dental....!!
T
1 month ago
The Absolute Best
The staff is extremely friendly! I called the office as soon as they opened because I woke up in a lot of pain and my face was swollen. They got me in first thing that morning. The staff made me feel very comfortable with them and the process of the procedure that needs to be done. I have NEVER had a more comfortable experience at a dental office. They are GREAT and I would refer them to everyone