Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Cleaning
Kayla was great today. She listened to my concerns and gave constructive feedback that I can use. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and was prompt in taking me back for my appointment. I was also out in a timely manner which is important to me.
P
1 week ago
High quality people everywhere,
Excellent
A
3 weeks ago
I had a tooth start hurting, my dentist was closed. A neighbor recommended becks. They had me come in immediately (thank goodness). After taking very good care of me they gave me options. Every one there is very professional and kind. Three thumbs up for this place 👍👍👍
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
A great experience! The staff is always very polite! I would recommend y’all to anyone! Thanks
C
1 month ago
Dr. Matthew Hart is like the Tooth Fairy
Every time I go into the office at Beck dental Center, dr. Matthew Hart take such great care of me whether it’s a little filling or major surgery, he makes you feel comfortable, Like your talking to the Tooth Fairy! He really goes out of his way to make sure that you understand but they’re about to do and what the next step is. I Just left after having a root canal and a filing and it didn’t bother me at all. I’ll never go anywhere else to get my teeth worked. Thanks and Great Job, Colonel CRaig
K
1 month ago
There when you need them
I had a walk in emergent situation and the staff was very attentive. And reassuring.
B
1 month ago
A great experience.
I had a great experience at Beck Dental. I had work done for a crown as well as a filling in one tooth. Sarah, April and Matt were excellent workers for my needs. They were each professional yet were able to treat me as a person, a friend in need. From the time I entered the office until I left, each individual there was kind and encouraging. I am glad to recommend them to anyone in need of dental work.
R
1 month ago
Quick and painless as well as efficient care
T
1 month ago
Overall great
The staff is super friendly, courteous, and professional. Had a great visit. Will return for all my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
The staff at Beck Dental are very kind, helpful, and professional. They explain options and their suggestions when I ask. I used their financing program this time, it was easy and much appreciated. My son and I will never go anywhere else.👍