Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing, super helpful place!
Best dentist experience I have ever had! I have bad teeth and am very self conscious about them but from the time I walked in til I left they was nothing but professional & courteous. They laid out all plans available for me and my teeth moving forward. Thank you guys so much for making me feel at home! I will be back for dentures/implants!
C
1 month ago
The BEST care
Kayla was so amazing doing a cleaning for me and my 3 year old son. He is so shy, but she made it so much fun for us both. Such an amazing experience!
G
1 month ago
Very efficient and actually pleasant visit
Beck staff is caring and professional
T
1 month ago
Super friendly and helpful!
Awesome people, and they don’t push you into anything they are there to try and help you! Can’t wait to go back!! PS I hate dentist I been super terrified of them until now!
J
1 month ago
Always Terrific!!
Great team, service, friendliness, and professionalism. My son and I have been going here for a few years now. 😀👍
F
1 month ago
Always a great experience at beck dental!!
Before going to beck dental I always had high anxiety having to go and been seen for even something simple as a cleaning, but I no longer feel that way when I walk into their office due to their professional and caring staff and since I had high anxiety of dentists it caused me alot of neglect and let me tell you my dentist and dental assistant today made the time go by fast and I was pain free walking out!!! Very happy patient here :)
A
2 months ago
Best of Maury County
From the exceptional care to the amazing staff, I can not say enough good things about Beck Dental. I have been visiting this office for sometime now and I would recommend to anyone looking for a dental office where you are treated like a person and not a number. Thanks for being the best Beck Dental!
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent care and customer service as always!!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Was in and out with no issues and was almost pleasant. Staff is always friendly and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Best dental office I’ve ever visited!
With an intense fear of going to the dentist, I can honestly say I’ve always felt comfortable here. Tracy is the best hygienist ever!!