Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Professional and informative
I left better informed and appreciative of the manner in which the staff conducted business. It was professional yet comfortable.
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing People
I was treated with respect and kindness today! Gods Hands and feet are surely at work at Beck Dental. 🙏🏻💜✝️
M
4 weeks ago
Crowns
Today I fished up my crowns with them. Dr Williams and Daisy was super nice. I love how work don’t start until you’re comfortable. After work was completed. Daisy made sure I was ok to leave. Let me stay until I was ready. I have crowns here before. Never had any trouble with the others. Dr Williams loves for the work to be as perfect as it can be. Daisy and him work extremely well together. I’m thankful for the work I got and the work to come. Highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Courteous, quality service
Have had excellent experience with initial visit, cleaning, and repairs. Even with poor dentition, I was treated with respect and kindness.
J
1 month ago
Always the BEST!
What can I say? Even though my problem did not have a scheduled visit, I was treated like I was the only one in the office and my problem was solved with knowledge, efficiency, courtesy and care! Thanks Girls! You are the BEST❣️
S
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly very professional and they were quick.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist experience
Very professional and polite group that makes sure your comfortable from the minute you walk in the door. I had a tooth that was causing me pain off and on for weeks. They got me scheduled quickly to have it looked at and found the problem quickly. Even worked me in the same afternoon to have the tooth extracted. Will recommend them to everyone
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I am a new patient and was exceedingly impressed with the with the friendly and helpful staff.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, high quality care
I was a new patient, calling for same day appointment for a dental emergency. The staff was so friendly and helpful, Dr. Hart was great, everyone was very professional, even though they were fully booked for the day. I felt welcomed, well-cared for!
A
2 months ago
Finding a solution
Went today for X-ray to rule out a bad tooth. Had the same problem this time last year. They saw nothing and are helping me get referral to neurologist. I have been going to Beck Dental for over 40 years! You cannot beat them for taking care of a precious commodity...your teeth!