Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Kayla is friendly, professional and very helpful. I am considering getting a plate and she gave me all the information I needed to proceed. She makes dental visit pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Always like family
Not much to say here, every time I show up for my appointments I get taken care of like family. Only dentist I recommend, for sure to put a smile on your face. Everyone there is extremely gentle and thoughtful.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a superior visit
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Kristin did an excellent job, as usual, with my cleaning.
S
3 weeks ago
I visited Dr. Beck's for my teeth cleaning. Holly did an excellent job cleaning my teeth; she was both thorough and gentle.
J
4 weeks ago
Very impressed
I was able to get a new patient, same-day appointment. The office staff was very friendly and the waiting area and treatment rooms were clean and modern. The hygienist, Bailey, was patient and gentle. I saw Dr. Hart and he was thorough and personable. I was very pleased.
B
1 month ago
Emergency appointment no problem..
Woke up with an extra swollen face due to a massive infection and called Dr. Beck. I got right in and put on an antibiotic program and will look forward to having this issue resloved. As I have just moved into town I was extremely happy with the ease of treatment.
A
1 month ago
Thank you Sandy!!!
Sandy is the best! She explain everything she was doing and she is very knowledgeable. The office staff is very polite and happy!
T
1 month ago
Service
Had a wonderful experience. They are super nice and make my appointment a very wonderful experience. They get you quickly
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Very thorough and caring staff.