Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great professional dentistry in hometown!!
Cannot say enough about how nice everyone was and the professional service I received. From registration all the way to after my visit. Great staff! This was my first visit after my dentist retired, but will not be my last. Columbia very lucky to have Beck Dental and Dr. Hart. Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
No problems , very nice
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Great people easy to work with
V
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice.
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly
I always have a good experience when I go to Beck Dental Care. Everyone there is friendly and ready to help. It makes going to the dentist a not so stressful ordeal.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Service
Excellent care, friendly staff, couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
B
1 month ago
Great office and staff.
I love coming here. Staff is very friendly and there work is amazing. They take care of you and there job standards are set very high for the health of your teeth, which is the reason why I love coming to them. I had a few issues with my teeth after years of not going to the dentist and they have helped me improve the health of my teeth 100 percent. I would recommend them highly to any of my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Great dental care from every aspect
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dentist is always concerned with comfort and care. They explain in detail what they are doing. Love Beck Dental Care and the service they provide.
M
1 month ago
Awesome office! They help me with my dental anxiety! Wouldn't go anyplace else!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Both the dentist and the technician were kind, patient and extremely professional during my recent visit. By far, best dental experience ever!