Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Constantly great and friendly service
D
1 week ago
Best service and quality work I've ever received.
Honestly, thinking about how wonderfully easy this was, I want to cry. I have issues with going to the dentist. Not only was everyone amazingly kind and considerate, but the quality of the work is astounding. All four wisdom teeth removed at once, all in varying degrees of decay or not having broken through at all. On site. Virtually healed within three days. About to be day seven and I feel great! Would I recommend this business? Are you kidding? I already have multiple times and have no intention of stopping.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was really nice. And they helped me with a tooth I had broken. I want to thank everyone there for been so nice and helping me with the problem. I will be going back
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone i came into contact with was very nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you for fixing my tooth looking forward to get my permanent crown! Did fantastic job! 👏
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
So, Dentists freak me out. A dental environment is enough to make me want to cry. But from the beginning, everyone was so kind and comforting. I haven't taken very good care of my teeth, and I know they are horrible. But, no one made me feel guilty or ashamed for it. They seemed to have no issue whatsoever and seemed only concerned with helping me and making me comfortable. I've never been so comfortable in any medical environment, let alone at the dentist. It really makes a difference.
M
4 weeks ago
Commercial Masonry Sales
First visit was today and loved everything about my visit. The building was beautiful and homey. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved my hygenist- she was top notch. Dr. Hart was great too. Felt like they were totally accurate in my assessments. Grest first experience.
D
1 month ago
Awesome job very helpful
R
1 month ago
Consultation
Very friendly,professional,and informative about implants. Written estimate good for 90 days to make decision.