Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service, wonderful friendly staff
Visited Beck Dental today. 6 month cleaning apot. Jennifer was my hygienist. She is awesome, friendly, gentle, thorough and knows her stuff!! I would and have recommended Beck Dental to anyone
G
3 days ago
1st Visit - New Patient
Very busy, efficient, yet genuinely friendly and professional dental practice. I am new to the community and was looking for a new dentist - definitely found the right place. I had a professional and thorough teeth cleaning by Hygienist Baylee and examination by Dr.Hart. I did not wait long and was served quickly. Would recommend to others.
S
3 days ago
Ms Baylee cleaned my teeth she was very gentle. I didn’t have any pain. Very happy 😃
B
1 week ago
Another great experience
R
1 week ago
Great service
K
1 week ago
Highly recommend
They were friendly and helpful
M
1 week ago
Dental visit
Always well done and caring. Tracy is a gift to my smile.
D
2 weeks ago
In depth and highly professional service
I have had some bad dental experiences at other places before and decided to research finding a new dental office. When I stumbled across Beck Dental while looking on google I found nothing but good reviews. They had the kindest and most professional service with a wonderful staff. This was the best dental experience I have truly ever had. All of my questions were answered and they went very in depth during my check up to be sure any and all problems were addressed.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality care, professional and friendly
Bailey was amazing as always. The amount of care and thought that is always provided is the reason I recommend them to all my friends and family.
T
2 weeks ago
So friendly & Do great work! Highly recommend!
I have been to other dentist offices that were not friendly, and Beck Dental Care is not that at all! They have amazing staff that are super personable & everyone that I’ve met has done amazing work on my teeth between fillings & cleanings. One time, a nurse even packed me a baggie of snacks because she heard that I have low blood sugar sometimes and that I wasn’t going to have time to stop for food before my next meeting. So sweet! Highly recommend!