Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 hours ago
Awesome
I am a life long wimp when it comes to going to the dentist and everyone in Dr Beck's office has always been very nice and understanding. Specifically Kayla who is an excellent hygentist
N
1 week ago
Awesome!
They answered any questions I had! They are very professional ane understanding! 😎
M
2 weeks ago
Fabulous practice
They are always so friendly and professional. Everyone is always smiling and so helpful. Anytime I have an emergency they have gone above and beyond to help me any days I have needed it. They are fabulous.
M
2 weeks ago
Fabulous practice
They are always so friendly and professional. Everyone is always smiling and so helpful. Anytime I have an emergency they have gone above and beyond to help me any days I have needed it. They are fabulous.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist exp
I'd have to say went in nervous I hate dentist. But was easily the best experience I've had dentally.
M
4 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the service at Dr Becks office. I never been there and had an emergancy situation that needed tended to. They took me right in. Everyone was super nice and very attentive to my needs. I am very grateful for what they did for me. I will be recommending this office to others and bragging on the service I received. Again thank you guys.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!!
Beck Dental Care is always a great experience. My son had his appt. today, and he was in & out in no time. They always take great care of us, are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. My entire family goes here and we'll never go anywhere else. :-)
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience! Thanks Tracey and office staff
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Excellent service, wonderful and knowledgeable staff, very pleasant experience. They're the most awesome team I've ever seen !! -Jim