Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Best Dental Office
I am very pleased with this dental office. They have always helped with my dental situations. Dr. Williams and my hygienist Kayla are both very profesional and friendly. Mrs. Laura, who’s bilingual, is absolutely splendid. She is always helpful and I’m so glad that I can count on a kind person like her.
K
7 hours ago
High Quality Service
Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. A great dental practice
S
1 day ago
Best office, staff and service!
My family and I have been going to Beck Dental Care for years! Best Dr’s, staff and service! Thanks for our gorgeous smiles. If you haven’t visited their beautiful office... you should soon! Call them today for an appointment. Best decision you will every make.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly. So good to be able to schedule around my work hours
L
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever.
I was in a lot of pain when I called for an appointment. They got me scheduled that day and told me that I could come in early in case they had an opening sooner. They did actually squeeze me in sooner. They were patient, compassionate, and did everything they could to help me. Dr. Hart had the staff call surgeons in Columbia that could get me in that day to have surgery so that I wouldn’t have to wait. The whole staff seems lovely but I was particularly fond of Hannah and Dr. Hart. I interacted with them for the most part. I highly recommend this clinic if you need a new dentist.
L
1 week ago
Great visit
All staff is so friendly. Appointment was punctual. Tracy is so awesome!
H
1 week ago
Professional
Dr. Williams explained me well about the procedures for me to fully understand what needs to be done. I was helped by Kayla, Amy and Sandy, they were all very helpful and professional for what they do. Thank you,
D
2 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment...First Time Patient
Well...when are going on vacation in less the 24 hours...your front tooth filling falls out...your regular dentist and many other are dentist office is closed on Fridays..gave me a good reason to freak out!! Drum roll...I hit the jackpot after a friend of mine found Beck’s Dental Care was open. From the minute I cross the threshold of their office...I felt calm and comfortable. I was a work in patient...within 30 minutes I was called back!!! I was met by sweet Sarah!! Her welcoming tone...her knowledge base...strengthen my feeling of being at ease! We talk about several things...she was genuinely interested in my dental care. She took X-Rays...and called Dr. williams to come in. Dr. Williams came in...introduced himself...there was an immediate connection!! They did not try to push any other procedures on me. They stayed focus on my problem at hand!! More importantly...I NEVER FELT ANY PAIN...BIG WIN-WIN for me!!! They were so awesome I decide to schedule another visit!! If you are looking for a dentist...all I can stay...give Beck Dental Care a call!! You will leave their office with great big smile!!! Kudos to Sarah, Dr. Williams and the entire Beck’s Dental Care staff...Thank You for helping me smile BIG again!!!
T
3 weeks ago
It was amazing
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Tracy and Dr Matthews were wonderful. Explained all procedures beforehand in detail, asking if I had any questions/request. Wonderful atmosphere, too!