Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Cleaning
I LOVE Beck dental care😊 The entire staff are very professional and as sweet as can be....Jennifer is my favorite and this office offers Pain Free dentistry!!!!!!!
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff, insane prices
I have called several dentists in Lawrenceburg and Columbia. Granted, dental procedures everywhere were asking $200 starting but they included xrays. Beck was doing a special for free xrays for new patients and they would let me know in office the cost of an extraction. $285 for one tooth! Dental hygiene is pushed as being so important just like health but like everything else it’s not affordable. No wonder people’s teeth just rot out of their skulls! A part time working, single mother doesn’t qualify for dental insurance and can’t afford care needs for herself. Thank god my son has dental coverage so he doesn’t end up bad off like me.
J
2 months ago
Nothing but the best, every time.
Prompt,Patient,kindness, professionally tender loving care. Nothing but the best. Thank you so much for your service.
L
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
Kayla was awsome as usual. She cleaned my teeth and never caused me any pain - even with the ear ache I have! Everyone is always professional and super friendly. Best dental office for sure!!!
M
2 months ago
Staff although always very professional in their duties makes me feel welcomed and special like an old friend. Never makes me feel like they are rushing thru the appointment. Cheerful and helpful and their care is excellent
L
2 months ago
The minute you walk in ,you feel relaxed
Very professional. Staff are amazing .
J
2 months ago
Excellent Experience !!
Beck Dental is staffed with terrific people. Every time I go there, I am treated extremely well. Treatment options are discussed very well and it is always just a great experience. I’ll never go to another dentist office in my life. :-)
L
2 months ago
Very professional staff and super sweet! Loved the whole experience and will keep going here!
B
2 months ago
Great employees. Very nice. I was in pain and called and they made time for me. Very professional.
T
2 months ago
Just an exam
Just went in for an exam for a tooth extraction. Just need to set up an appointment now. The staff is super friendly. Definitely a good environment for people of all ages.