Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendliness
Beck Denatal is amazing! They really make you feel welcomed and cared for. All the staff are very warm, friendly and professional. They also know what they are doing. I would never go to another dentist!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Staff always treats me very courteously and with respect. They know who I am and respond back to me right away with appropriate responses.. ie;appts or just to answer my questions. I will always recommend this offer to my friends and family
C
1 month ago
My experience was a very professional one and I was completely satisfied. Thanks, Chris
M
1 month ago
Need to do better next time.
As a new client I was told they had an opening later in the day for an exam and cleaning. Arrived and the care was good through the exam. I was then told I would need to come back at a later date for a cleaning as they were out of time. Not very respectful of my time.
S
1 month ago
Constantly great and friendly service
D
1 month ago
Best service and quality work I've ever received.
Honestly, thinking about how wonderfully easy this was, I want to cry. I have issues with going to the dentist. Not only was everyone amazingly kind and considerate, but the quality of the work is astounding. All four wisdom teeth removed at once, all in varying degrees of decay or not having broken through at all. On site. Virtually healed within three days. About to be day seven and I feel great! Would I recommend this business? Are you kidding? I already have multiple times and have no intention of stopping.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was really nice. And they helped me with a tooth I had broken. I want to thank everyone there for been so nice and helping me with the problem. I will be going back
T
2 months ago
Everyone i came into contact with was very nice.
L
2 months ago
Great service
J
2 months ago
Thank you for fixing my tooth looking forward to get my permanent crown! Did fantastic job! 👏