Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I had a wonderful visit today. Merrideth and Dr.Matthews took their time and made sure I was pain free the whole time.I already have my next visit scheduled.
B
2 months ago
Have been going here for at least 35 years... Always professional,courteous, and friendly! Great staff and facility! And BTW I have had lots and lots of dental work done!!!!!! I believe you will have a good experience here....Give it a try👌❤
T
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly! Made me feel very welcome and that is a big deal to someone who may not like going to the dentist. I feel like they did a great thorough job.
V
2 months ago
Customer Service
Everyone is so friendly. My hygienist was very gentle and considerate. If you passed someone in the hall they would speak to you even if they were not the employee working with you. Great service!
P
2 months ago
By far, Beck’s is the absolute best around. Everyone is professional and friendly. I have never had an unpleasant experience there. In one word, excellent!
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Everyone was so friendly! Made me feel very welcome and that is a big deal to someone who may not like going to the dentist. I feel like they did a great thorough job cleaning my teeth. Grateful to have found them.
S
2 months ago
Best, easiest root canal ever!
Dr. Williams and everyone that assisted him was absolutely phenomenal. Compared to previous root canals, this was an absolute breeze. I am so glad to know anything I need in the future will be handled quickly, pleasantly and competently!!
S
2 months ago
I am very pleased with Beck Dental.Everyone was friendly and professional.I will recommend them others.
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
They take the apprehension out of going to the dentist. Friendly, professional staff. Beautiful office. Everyone there makes the experience almost enjoyable! 😬 I wouldn’t trust my mouth to anyone else.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Compassionate Professional Care
I contacted this office in pain and was in the office in less than 24 hours. I am always nervous in a dental chair, I can honestly say this was not the case for this visit. I needed two extractions and had both performed during my initial visit. I was checked to make sure I was numb, the dentist would make sure I was ok, and I did not feel like I was being pushed through the procedure. The atmosphere, the professionalism, compassion, and knowledge eased any fear that typically strikes. I have and will recommend this office especially for ones that have dental office uneasiness. I can not say enough positives for this office. They went above and beyond any dental service I have ever experienced.