Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I love this office!
I've been a patient at Beck Dental since 1993. They're great! Professional, friendly, high quality. I trust them.
P
2 months ago
High quality
Due to a move I had to leave my dentist of over 20 years. I was very pleased with the level of service and friendliness of the staff. More importantly, they are just liking to do any need fillings or crowns without Novocain.
D
2 months ago
All the personnel were extremely professional, informative and friendly.
All the staff were very caring and explained all the concerns I had.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional super staff and felt very much like I was at home
T
2 months ago
Great friendly staff Great job from the dental staff
H
2 months ago
Great care!
I loved my first appointment with them. Kristen was so personable and kind. I felt like they genuinely cared about me and my wishes.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
As ALWAYS professional & friendly. My twins are truly excited now to get to the dentist & see Mrs. Jennifer‼️
P
3 months ago
Service is great and is a pleasant and friendly atmosphere
They are very concerned with how you feel and work with you when you have fears of being there.
B
3 months ago
High quality care
They are the BEST!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
We are new to the area and did not know where to go, we went on the internet and found Beck Dental Care. What a great decision!! The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the doctor was great. I highly recommend them !!