Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
I love that I am always greeted with smiles. The staff are always on time for my appointment with very minimal waiting time. Any concerns I have are always addressed so that I understand the response.
J
2 months ago
They were very professional in their service. My Hygienist Bailey was very excellent in what she did and she made me feel very comfortable In an uncomfortable situation. As a result of my experience, I will be having them to do the procedure that I came to get an evaluation on. This was my 1st visit to their establishment.
W
2 months ago
Great care
Always great care and friendly staff!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient staff
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Always great experiences at this office!
J
3 months ago
Top notch pain free work
Going to the dentist is always super stressful for me. Even as a grown man it’s one of my biggest fears. They make the process quick, easy, simple, and pretty pain free. So stoked that this is my local dentist. Great staff, assistants, and Dentist!!!
D
3 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly.
From the moment I walked in, I knew I had made the right decision. Entire staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Wait time was minimal and pre-appointment paper work was precise and on point. If you are searching for dental care, look no further.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Baylee Boshers is my Dental Hygienist and once again she was WONDERFUL!!!!! Love BDC
G
3 months ago
It is always a treat to visit Dr Beck’s - Tracy is my dental hygienists!!!! She’s the best !!! I have great confidence with all the staff.
P
3 months ago
Felt real relaxed and comfortable
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Eexcellent service and care