Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great service and really nice people
Great place
A
3 months ago
6 month check up
Jennifer did an excellent job with the check up and cleaning.
A
3 months ago
6 month check up
Jennifer did an excellent job with the check up and cleaning.
S
3 months ago
Everyone was very versed on their job but above all they made my visit personal and assuring that I was their priority for the care. They truly cared.
A
3 months ago
Jennifer... my hygienist... is just great. She told me all about her vacation... and did a great job of cleaning my teeth without missing a beat. Her vacation was fascinating! She sure is great. Matt Hart came in to check on my teeth... and we had a great conversation. Later, also saw Kyle Williams... and he and I get along great... he's a fine professional. Mu understanding from his reputation... is that Kyle is the very best dental implant-dentist in all of middle Tennessee. A true artist.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I love Beck Dental. Everyone is friendly and provide high quality care. Will highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Professionals fantastic staff that went above and beyond. Thank you so much!!
B
4 months ago
Just had a cleaning done at Beck Dental Care today, great service, nice & friendly staff. I've gone there for years and they are the best!
L
4 months ago
Quality service
Great team of people who care about providing the best dental needs to their clients. Wonderful experience and will recommend to others.
M
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
I am very pleased with this dental office. They have always helped with my dental situations. Dr. Williams and my hygienist Kayla are both very profesional and friendly. Mrs. Laura, who’s bilingual, is absolutely splendid. She is always helpful and I’m so glad that I can count on a kind person like her.