Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Wonderful. Always taken care of. Makes coming to the dentist easy.
B
7 months ago
Best staff
I have used this office for like twenty something years now and it's the BEST by far. The staff is always friendly and caring. Dr. Beck always catered to my needs.
M
7 months ago
Best dental experience
My husband and I drive almost an hour from Murfreesboro because we get such great care at Beck Dental and have for 20 years. The waiting area is pleasant, and the staff are friendly and kind. The hygienists are caring, gentle and efficient. When I have had dental work done, the staff is caring and accommodating. They will answer your questions and let you know what is happening.
D
7 months ago
Staff is exceedingly friendly and always appear to be concerned with the outcome.
T
7 months ago
Love Dr Williams
Love Dr Williams and all the staff. Compassionate ❤️❤️
A
7 months ago
I had very good first experience!! The staff was excellent along with the Dentist and Assistant!! Would definitely go back and will be referring others
R
7 months ago
Every good
The receptionist and staffs where very nice and friendly . Even the hygienist was polite and kind and done a excellent job on my cleaning. I would recommend my friends and family to this Dentisy.
N
8 months ago
cleaning
Kayla is friendly, professional and very helpful. I am considering getting a plate and she gave me all the information I needed to proceed. She makes dental visit pleasant.
M
8 months ago
Always like family
Not much to say here, every time I show up for my appointments I get taken care of like family. Only dentist I recommend, for sure to put a smile on your face. Everyone there is extremely gentle and thoughtful.
B
8 months ago
Always a superior visit