Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Great Experience at Beck Dental
Painfree visit with friendly, caring staff. Even sensitive to the cost of some procedures and offered plan. Wow!!!
M
7 months ago
Had to get a crown and other work done
Dr. Heart is A+ very good work ! I am very happy, Lisa help she was great also . No pain no problems teeth are fixed.
A
7 months ago
Amazing visit!
Beck Dental Care is top of the line with their amazing customer service and tentative patient care. Kristen is always gentle,helpful and very knowledgeable with any questions I might have for me or my kids. BDC is the way to go!
K
8 months ago
Veey good service
D
8 months ago
The service could not have been better!
I have never been to a friendlier place and even better than that, they do a great job.
C
8 months ago
Beck dentals staff is very professional and friendly..I would definitely refer them to anyone..Thanks Beck dental....!!
T
8 months ago
The Absolute Best
The staff is extremely friendly! I called the office as soon as they opened because I woke up in a lot of pain and my face was swollen. They got me in first thing that morning. The staff made me feel very comfortable with them and the process of the procedure that needs to be done. I have NEVER had a more comfortable experience at a dental office. They are GREAT and I would refer them to everyone
A
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly .. very concerned about my comfort
Best dental care ever they are very concerned made sure I was comfortable and got me in at the last minute ... professional and very courteous I would definitely recommend and will be back
M
9 months ago
Get the best with Beck
I had a great experience with the staff, yes, ALL the staff, at Beck Dental Care for many, many years. I have experienced a gamut of tooth related problems that never seems to stump these wonderful people. I will admit, without shame, that I have had a total fear of dental work of any kind from an early childhood experience in another state. The Beck staff has totally allayed my fears from day one. My current problem was handled with courtesy, kindness and an awesome friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you are looking for a great place to go....here it is.
C
9 months ago
Follow up on implant
Well completed the last step of my implant and care from beginning to end was excellent! Dr. Williams and staff are great and highly recommend this group for all your dental needs!