Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
nicest people ever!!! absolutely love dr. beck and his staff!!!!
J
6 years ago
First, I am James. I want to say that this is my NEW Dentist. Thanks SO MUCH. I will tell everybody, that they would be crazy not to come here. This is by FAR the very ""BEST"" Dentist I have ever been to. I want to tell everybody. All I can say is, you have changed my mind, and I am not scared, and now I want to catch up on all my dental work now since I came here. Before, I have given up on going to the Dentist, I was that scared. I am a changed person..... Thanks.............
B
6 years ago
I love my little Tracy. We have so much fun together. If she ever decides (which I know she would not, Victor is so good to his people) I would go with her. Victor is wonderful and really cares about his patients.
D
6 years ago
The entire staff makes you feel very well cared for. Dr Beck has a way of putting you at ease and making something maybe not so pleasant very tolerable. Thanks for taking care of me.
E
6 years ago
We were so pleased with our first visit. The entire staff was very nice and made us feel welcome and calmed our nerves. The office facility was very easy for me to manuever in my electric scooter.
P
6 years ago
Best dental office going. Fantastic smiling faces and excellent professionsl care.
B
6 years ago
The best Dental Service available!!!
G
6 years ago
I WAS like so many other people that probably haven't been to a Dentist because of a bad expierence from a different Dental Office. Just upon arriving at Beck Dental your greeted like a friend, all employees make you feel so comfortable, they explain what thier going to do and what to expect. I'm so very thankful to have found Beck Dental!
T
6 years ago
Always friendly staff, thorough cleaning, state of the art equipment, and a free toothbrush!
A
6 years ago
As always - took care of me promptly when I had a problem, great care, great skill, great service Thanks so much!!!