Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Kristen and the rest of the staff provided the excellent experience I have come to expect of them. This consistency makes it a pleasure to recommend Beck Dental to others.
E
6 years ago
Everyone is very sweet and professional. thank you
A
6 years ago
Everyone is so friendly. Sandy you are the best!
L
6 years ago
Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant and made a normally dreaded time a pleasing one! I am so glad that I chose this office. All involved were very caring and made sure that I did not feel a thing!
M
6 years ago
The staff is friendly, courteous, helpful and professional. The dental care is second to none.
D
6 years ago
All staff is extremely professional/friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Wish I had chosen this dental group years ago!!!
L
6 years ago
Good exam. Like it when Dr. Fernandez checks on me after my initial cleaning. I like the atmosphere in the office. I feel relaxed when I am at my appointment.
A
6 years ago
GREAT VISIT. PROFESSIONAL HYGIENIST.
H
6 years ago
For my first visit I was quite pleased with my experience. Your facility has a special professional and competent appearance and feel to it. Jennifer was most professional and pleasant and I was pleased to have her work with me today. And I had a quite positive first impression with Dr. Fernandez.
N
6 years ago
My visit was better than I could have imagined. I was impressed and absolutely satisfied. I have and will highly recommend to others. Thank you!