Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
no pain
S
6 years ago
Kristen is awesome. Janet is awesome. Dr. Beck is awesome. What more is there to add? Even though going to the dentist can be nerve-racking.. I KNOW I'm in the best hands at Beck and that makes it much easier.
P
6 years ago
Kristen made me feel comfortable
A
6 years ago
Dr. Beck and his staff have always given me the best care. From my first visit , about 14 years ago, to my visit last week. I appreciate their care and compassion that they have shown to me.
F
6 years ago
What can I say, your facilities and personnel are fantastic.
A
6 years ago
My first rating had a mistake with the number of stars (should be 5 not 1) Sorry for the error. The staff was caring and attentive and Dr. Beck was wonderful. I've never had a dentist that I look forward to the next appointment.
L
6 years ago
I love coming to becks dental because its a fun environment, they people there are so fun to talk to, from the moment I walk in everybody smiles at you, this was my 3 visit and it gets better each time, my favorite part of this office is that they don't use medical/doctor ish language, they talked to me in words I understand, love everybody there!
A
6 years ago
My experience at Dr. Beck's office was wonderful. The staff was attentive and caring, and Dr. Beck was the best. I've never met a dentist who I look forward to having an appointment with!
A
6 years ago
I received the best care in a short period of time. Very friendly office with a lot of experince in dental work.
J
7 years ago
I actually enjoyed my visit to Beck Dental Care today. I got a tour of their beautiful offices and everyone was professional and super nice and very helpful and explained everything that I needed to know.