Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I love Beck Dental!! The entire staff is courteous and professional. They take great care of my entire family. We are very happy with them. Dr Fernandez is awesome!
A
6 years ago
Hello: We had a great visit. Now to figure out how to do the work. We'll be in touch soon. Thank you, Susan and Tony
R
6 years ago
I still have to wonder why we put up with such a, guy, meaning "The Gum Gardener". Services could be improved with better TV, perhaps a solid diet on hunting and fishing topics. Then, invest in some more comfortable chairs, in the work area, that would also help, along with the TV. On hot days, soon to come, maybe some cold beer on tap. I know this is the Bible Belt, BUT! Thanks!
M
6 years ago
All smiles from the friendliest dental office in town while they work to make your smile better!
J
6 years ago
You guys are awesome!!!!!
W
6 years ago
Everyone at Beck Dental care is so friendly and nice. They do everything they can to make you as comfortable as possible when you are there. I was even given a blanket to keep me warm while i was having my teeth cleaned! How's that for service?
A
6 years ago
Great visit as always!
A
6 years ago
Very friendly, professional staff! They go out of their way to take care of you. Would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
F
6 years ago
As always, Tracy and all in office were friendly, kind, and competent. She is efficient, gentle, and thorough.
C
6 years ago
Beck Dental Care, would like to say thanks to Dr Delia Fernandez-Garner,Reg Dental Assistant Kasondra Kizer and Staff for the passionate care while having my past Dental needs corrected. You deserve a 5 Star Rating. Again Thanks.Charlie Ponder