Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Tracy is consistently excellent. She goes the extra mile always to make sure that my teeth are in the best shape they can be. I appreciate the way she does her job. Wish there were more people like her. The quality of healthcare in our country would be so much better if there were.
P
7 years ago
I am always impressed with everyone associated with the office. Besides being friendly and courteous, they seem to find a way to engage everyone who is their patient. There is no reason to go anywhere else!
A
7 years ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. They gave a very informed diagnoses, down to every detail. At no point did I feel unsure about the treatment decision. A great first impression. Thank you
A
7 years ago
Very personable. Very professional. Made the transition from pediatric dentistry to hiatus to adult dentistry easy, comfortable, and perfect. Highly recommended.
D
7 years ago
I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of everyone at Beck Dental. You are not only professional but exhibit caring about the person you are treating. I will refer all my family and friends to your office.
B
7 years ago
Dr Beck is my new hero. As a new patient who needed quite a bit of work done, I am ecstatic to find a dentist that I immediately felt I could trust and who proved himself by providing painless, thorough and efficient dental care. Additionally, his personal call to check on me later let me know that he cares about his patients and his business and is therefore the one for me. The entire staff is friendly, professional and create a family-like atmosphere that seems to make everyone feel at home. Their processes are streamlined and patient centered. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
L
7 years ago
My experience completely changed my opinion of a dental visit. Now instead of being nervous, anxious and just plain scared, I actually look forward to seeing all of the wonderful ladies that take such excellent care of me.
S
7 years ago
Dr. Fernandez and the staff are always very professional and kind. The facilities are top notch and up-to-date with the latest practices. My hygenist, Kristin, is personable and always greets me and her co-workers with a smile. They listen to any concerns I might have about my oral health and provide adequate feedback. I will recommend anyone looking for quality dental care visit Beck Dental Care.
J
7 years ago
I am pleased with my cleaning. Quick and efficient. The hygenist was great at introducing everything to my two year old daughter who will be coming in soon for her first cleaning.
J
7 years ago
Kristen was awesome! If you want your teeth cleaned she's the one to go to! I have never had a cleaning that was that nice and that smooth.