Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
They are there for you. Your time is important and their Staff is mindful of that! My appointments are like clockwork. Everyone is most professional but at the same time very personal! I wish other businesses operated like Beck Dental!
R
6 years ago
Very courteous and complete service. Extra time was taken to ensure information exchange was complete. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Thanks
A
7 years ago
Excellent care & service!!
B
7 years ago
its always a joy to go and feel the high level of care and comfort as to my dental needs, all the staff is great
A
7 years ago
The staff and Dentists are very helpful and exceptionally friendly.
J
7 years ago
My family and I always feel welcome in your office. We travel 30 mins outide of our current city to come there.
E
7 years ago
Total experience has exceeded my expectations. From walking in the front door & receptionist calling me by name, down to actual services rendered. You have won my business & I am proud to recommend to others.
V
7 years ago
Tanonni makes me confortable and feel at ease when getting my teeth cleaned. She is the BEST! I used to be so nervous about Dentist visits now I walk in and walk out with a smile.
C
7 years ago
Beck Dental Care I compliment you and your staff on excellance.DR Fernandez and her staff were outstanding in examining my dental care need on my 1st visit.Never have I been so comfortable with a dental visit. Charlie P
J
7 years ago
My appointment began on time. Tracy and Dr. Beck as always took time to chat and to ask about any concerns I might have. I had my teeth cleaned and was out of the office in half an hour. I am confident that I receive the best possible care here. The entire staff, professional and support, go out of their way to be friendly and accommodating.