Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
The staff at Beck Dental are always curtious and on time. My visit is always a pleasant one.
T
7 years ago
Dr.Beck is Awesome!
S
7 years ago
Love the staff here! Always a pleasant experience!
B
7 years ago
The care was professional and the atmosphere was like family and friends.
N
7 years ago
My experience getting dental work done yesterday was as pleasant as dental work can be. The dentist and all of the support staff did all they could to make me comfortable. They explained what they were doing, which reduced my apprehension. I have been very happy with this dental practice
B
7 years ago
I enjoyed my visit. The appointment was on time and teeth cleaning went great, no pain. I like that. Everyone in your office is curtious, professional, and very pleasant.
J
7 years ago
First, I am James. I want to say that this is my NEW Dentist. Thanks SO MUCH. I will tell everybody, that they would be crazy not to come here. This is by FAR the very ""BEST"" Dentist I have ever been to. I want to tell everybody. All I can say is, you have changed my mind, and I am not scared, and now I want to catch up on all my dental work now since I came here. Before, I have given up on going to the Dentist, I was that scared. I am a changed person..... Thanks.............
D
7 years ago
nicest people ever!!! absolutely love dr. beck and his staff!!!!
C
7 years ago
I am a new patient and was extremely impressed. I was given a tour of the building and introduced to everyone. EVERYONE was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. I am very please and this will now be my permanent dentist and I will HIGHLY recommend them to all. Thank you to all the staff!!
D
7 years ago
The entire staff makes you feel very well cared for. Dr Beck has a way of putting you at ease and making something maybe not so pleasant very tolerable. Thanks for taking care of me.