Beck Dental Care

Dentist

1603 Rosewood Drive

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 years ago
I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of everyone at Beck Dental. You are not only professional but exhibit caring about the person you are treating. I will refer all my family and friends to your office.
B
7 years ago
Dr Beck is my new hero. As a new patient who needed quite a bit of work done, I am ecstatic to find a dentist that I immediately felt I could trust and who proved himself by providing painless, thorough and efficient dental care. Additionally, his personal call to check on me later let me know that he cares about his patients and his business and is therefore the one for me. The entire staff is friendly, professional and create a family-like atmosphere that seems to make everyone feel at home. Their processes are streamlined and patient centered. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
L
7 years ago
My experience completely changed my opinion of a dental visit. Now instead of being nervous, anxious and just plain scared, I actually look forward to seeing all of the wonderful ladies that take such excellent care of me.
J
7 years ago
I am pleased with my cleaning. Quick and efficient. The hygenist was great at introducing everything to my two year old daughter who will be coming in soon for her first cleaning.
S
7 years ago
Dr. Fernandez and the staff are always very professional and kind. The facilities are top notch and up-to-date with the latest practices. My hygenist, Kristin, is personable and always greets me and her co-workers with a smile. They listen to any concerns I might have about my oral health and provide adequate feedback. I will recommend anyone looking for quality dental care visit Beck Dental Care.
J
7 years ago
Kristen was awesome! If you want your teeth cleaned she's the one to go to! I have never had a cleaning that was that nice and that smooth.
J
7 years ago
I love Beck Dental!! The entire staff is courteous and professional. They take great care of my entire family. We are very happy with them. Dr Fernandez is awesome!
A
7 years ago
Hello: We had a great visit. Now to figure out how to do the work. We'll be in touch soon. Thank you, Susan and Tony
R
7 years ago
I still have to wonder why we put up with such a, guy, meaning "The Gum Gardener". Services could be improved with better TV, perhaps a solid diet on hunting and fishing topics. Then, invest in some more comfortable chairs, in the work area, that would also help, along with the TV. On hot days, soon to come, maybe some cold beer on tap. I know this is the Bible Belt, BUT! Thanks!
M
7 years ago
All smiles from the friendliest dental office in town while they work to make your smile better!