Beck Family Dental

Dentist

2109 N Pinos Altos Rd.

Silver City, NM 88061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beckfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
My dental experience was exceptional. My appointment was at 8 they took me in at 8. This was the first time I'd ever been to this dental office and not only do they take x-rays, they check your teeth, and they clean on the first visit. The office staff was amazing they were so friendly so upbeat so caring they would tell you everything that they were going to be doing. When I met the dentist he was also exceptionally friendly very personable and very caring about dental health. I have not been to see a dentist in 4 years because it absolutely petrifies me and they knew this when I showed up to the appointment and they were all so carrying it was a great relief. I would recommend this office to anyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever had.
Best dentist ever had. been going to the dentist for many years, never had a more professional and pleasurable experience, with excellent results.
T
2 months ago
Very Good Service, Great Staff, And a Great Dentist!
I have nothing but good things to say about Beck Dental. They have done what they needed to do with professionalism, friendliness, and with no problems getting an appointment.
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified services, professional and friendly.
Beck Family Dental made me feel welcome from the moment I walked through the doors. From the bright friendly smiles to the qualified service I received. Savanna, the hygienist, gave me the best cleaning and was very gentle. Dr. Beck was professional and personable. I would recommend this dental office to others. They also provide an array of other dental services. Something to keep in mind, for future dental needs.
B
4 months ago
More on they got me in quick.
Everything was awesome until around 10 p.m. then the novacane wore off and the pain hit. I had taken some Advil & Tylonal but when the injection wore off, it hurt big time. All night no sleep just lightning in my jaw and thunder in my head. They need to help with the pain
B
4 months ago
They got me in quick.
Had a sore tooth, they got me in the next day. They LISTENED to what I was saying. They took the time to show me why they were suggesting a certain course of action. Pulled the bad tooth painlessly! Very nice people.
H
4 months ago
Excellent care they all do a Amazing job
J
4 months ago
Consumer beware
Beware they have different names for cleanings and it is the same procedure, you and your insurance will be charged more for the same procedure with a different name. I will be reporting it to my insurance.
R
4 months ago
As always....excellent!!!!
M
4 months ago
Beck Family Dentist
I am most appreciative that I could get a same day appointment as a new patient with a dental emergency. Dr. Beck is personable and professional. My procedure was done efficiently and painlessly. The clerical "Gatekeeper," however, was abrasive to me on the phone and disagreeable and contrary in person. She acted as if she really did not want me as a new patient. I had to ask her three times to phone my long-time dentist to obtain my insurance information. She was "huffy" and downright rude.