Becker Michael R DDS

Dentist

1494 WASHINGTON BLVD

Suite C

CONCORD, CA 94521

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Your staff is always friendly and professional. Kaylan was gentle and efficient,she is a good addition to your team.
P
4 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Becker for over 20 years and he is a wonderful dentist. His hygienists have been very capable and professional, even the new young lady that cleaned my teeth today. Dr. Becker is a caring and excellent professional. He never treats you for anything you do not need. Not having dental insurance, he has always been careful to save me money while providing the best care. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone wanting great dental services.
B
4 years ago
Excellent professional care for many years
K
4 years ago
My family has been seeing Dr. Becker and Dr. Tottle for many years and they have always treated us like family. The staff is friendly and takes great care of our teeth!
J
4 years ago
Dr. Becker and his staff continues to provide excellent service as they have for many years.
T
4 years ago
Love this dental office ! Everyone is so very nice and professional .
A
4 years ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly.
M
4 years ago
Best job ever!
S
4 years ago
The hygienist was ready for me when I arrived and I was finished much faster than usual probably because of the tool she used for scraping my teeth. I had no soreness at all this time. That is unusual as my gums are pretty sensitive. I always have enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. Hope you share this with Kailin (spelling)the office staff and Drs. Tottle and Becker. Sue
A
4 years ago
I have been a patient here for many years. I always feel comfortabe and welcome. Dr. Tottle has always provided excellent care and treatment The office staff is courteous and professional as well and were able to get me a same-day appointment for an emergency.