BeCloud LLC

Computer Service

3000 Old Canton Road

Suite 450

Jackson, MS 39216

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

computerservicejacksonms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Timely and efficient
They helped me out and got everything up and running quickly.
J
12 months ago
My experience with BeCloud has primarily been professional and informative. The Tech Staff are patient with a desire to solve the present issue. There have been times of frustration, namely LMbilling2, but even in this difficulty I knew the staff was working to resolve the issues. They are kind and friendly. I would recommend BeCloud Services to others.
V
12 months ago
High Quality and Reliable
We have worked with Becloud for 3 years and they have always been very professional servicing our IT needs.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thank you for your feedback! We strive for excellent customer service and efficient solutions. Thanks for being a partner! -James Phipps
T
12 months ago
No ticket needed; Christina was able to take a look quickly at my issue.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thank you Theresa. for your feedback. keep them coming good and bad so that we can improve our service. -James Phipps
L
1 year ago
Professional and very dependable and always polite
Reginald and Dewayne are the best they speak volume for a great company such as Bcloud great doing business.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thank You Lakeisha! We appreciate your Business! -James Phipps
A
1 year ago
Very happy with BeCloud; always prompt to respond, always fixes the real problem. Reggie is a delight to work with, very conscientious, and very fast. Rock and roll!
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thanks Andy! We at BeCloud thank you for your business! It is a pleasure to serve you and your firm! -James Phipps
D
1 year ago
above and beyond my expectations
I was tasked with heading-up my employer's computer hardware transition at the end of our lease term. This was the first time I have ever been involved in this type of undertaking so I did not even know where to start. My primary contact with BeCloud was Reggie Spencer. Right off the bat, Reggie made a comprehensive plan and recommendation for me to review; he also took charge to ensure no deadlines were missed. The best part about BeCloud's and Reggie's services, though, was the professionalism, competence and courtesies shown at every moment on the job. Reggie even worked over a weekend to make sure our firm had minimal down time during business hours. Needless to say, all aspects of BeCloud's service and guidance during our transition exceeded my expectations.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thank you Dave for the excellent Review! Please do not hesitate to let us know the good and the bad as we strive to provide the best service in the business! Thanks for being a valued partner with BeCloud. James Phipps
W
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and quality service
Reginald Spencer does an excellent job and displays an understanding of our technical needs. He is effectively using resources to improve and strengthen our IT infrastructure (ongoing project). When faced with unexpected challenges (even on the weekend), he is very resourceful and provides usable suggestions to provide the best solution. He anticipates and resolves problems before they grow into larger issues.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thank you Mrs. Paige! We value you and your organization as partners. Please continue to let us know of any issues good or bad so that we can continue to serve you. -Thanks James Phipps
M
1 year ago
Reggie Spencer
Reggie Spencer is primarily responsible for providing services to our company and has done an outstanding job. In my experience, Reggie is knowledgeable, patient, and quick to respond to inquiries and solve issues.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thank you for your review Mrs. Graham! The BeCloud team thanks you as a valued customer and we are happy that Reggie has done an outstanding job. Don't hesitate to communicate any and all needs, concerns or issues. Thank You! -James Phipps
K
1 year ago
Efficient professional service
BeCloud handles the majority of our technological needs. Reggie Spencer always shows up with a smile, and is always available by phone, even during non-office hours. All inquiries and issues are handled quickly. Reggie has even taken the extra time to explain the issues and the resolutions. I thoroughly enjoy the working relationship that we have with BeCloud.
Response from BeCloud LLC
Thanks Kasey! We appreciate your Business! -James