Bed Bug Pros Of Florida

Pest Exterminator

Tampa, FL 33626

Structural Pest Control: JB243999
Open Today 24 Hours

tampabedbugservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Our nightmare is over...
I don't think i can describe in words the 4 month ordeal my family and I have been going through... I work closely with the general public and as you can imagine they can sometime carry passengers on them that are unwanted to say the least. I recognized the signs.. and my fears were confirmed. After hiring another pest control company, $625 and 3 treatments later I was still waking up with bites. Frantic I called every place I knew that could come help me. I called Scott and his team who put me invoice with a sweet K9 detection dog. Sure enough I want crazy and there were still in my home. My work was clear but the fact they were still lingering in my home made me sick to my stomach. I opted for the full package with year warranty. I had had enough suffering. We did the heat treatment. I opted to have a recheck in 2 weeks because I was extremely untrusting. Today was the day and I'm happy to announce we are finally pest free. Holy cow I cried tears of joy. Until you are in this crappy position you will have no idea how hopeless you can feel. I am so grateful for Scott, Mike, Henry and the rest of the team. My only suggestion is to NOT WAIT. DO NOT USE ANY OTHER COMPANY FOR THIS PROBLEM. they are so well equipped, experienced, and so compassionate... There are not enough thank yous I can bestow on them. Do your self a favor and call them first... You will not regret it.
A
6 months ago
Talk about being blindsided!!!!
I am in my middle 50s and I never in 100 years ever expected to run across this problem! This was a nightmare! I got advice from so many different people and at one point was even told that I would have to tent my home at the cost of about $2500 or more. So, I decided after much research to get a dog to sniff out my problem. Because we had just moved into this new home I was really hoping that it was only in the one room. After the dog came to the house and did his job, my suspicions were correct. They were only in that one room. I asked myself should I spend all of that money to get the house tented, or just the one room? That is when I called the Bed Bug pros. They explained in detail how this procedure was going to take place. It was a heck of a lot cheaper than getting the whole house tented and to me it was worth a try. So, they did their job and now it has been several months and there has been no signs of anymore... (I can't even type it, it freaks me out). They were very careful to not destroy my home and getting the equipment all set up. Everything went very smoothly. I am glad that I chose to call them, it's saved me a lot of money and a lot of headache. They also came up into my driveway with a vehicle that didn't have their name posted all over it! Thank God! I would have died. So, overall even though it was a horrible experience these folks made it a lot easier. I hope this never happens to you, but if it does now know who to call.
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
Thanks so much for the review Angela! We are glad you were happy with our service.
J
10 months ago
Awesome service
They offer professional service and do exactly what they said they would do. As we were getting our house prepared we discovered bed bugs in our garage. As soon as I mentioned it to him, he came out again they next day and treated our garage as well. I would recommend them for anyone who has a bed bug problem.
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
Thanks Jeanie. We are glad you are happy with our services and thanks for the recommendation!
J
11 months ago
Best quality/price service and so comforting in a time of crisis
If you ever had to deal with bed bugs before, you will understand that finding an exterminator to take care of your problem asap is crucial. When I called this company, I spoke right away to a gentleman that was so compassionate and reassured me that they would come and take a look at the situation within a few hours of my initial call. His business associate came over and was so kind and although my nightmare of having bed bugs was confirmed he explained to me treatment options and we scheduled an appointment for the next day. I opted for the heat treatment and although it is considerably more expensive than the chemical treatment, I am very happy with my choice. We have been bugs free since then and the treatment is less invasive than a chemical one. We were able to keep our mattress and furniture. I highly recommend this company to ANYONE who is facing this crisis, they will not only solve your begs problem, but will do it with professionalism and remarkable kindness.
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
Thank you so much Josee! We try hard to make sure our customers are Happy! So glad you are bed bug free!
L
1 year ago
Won't give up until your problem is eliminated!
Florida Bed Bug Pros are discreet and diligent in dealing with your problem. They are very attentive and sympathetic as well. They quickly answer calls or texts and treat clients with respect. Also, buy the insurance, it's so worth it to have the peace of mind. I tried two other companies before Florida Bed Bug Pros, so please just start with these guys, I highly recommend!!
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
Thanks Lynn. We appreciate your great comments!
W
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and superb service
Johnson in St Pete We've been meaning to reach out and say thanks. You are awesome! Our home is finally BB free. We really appreciate everything you did to help us with that nasty problem. Your commitment to us was just outstanding.
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
Thanks so much Wil and Sharon. So glad we could be of help!
D
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly, Courteous
One Day & Done, It's been two weeks and no more bites or creepy crawling baby bugs.
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
Thanks for the great feed back Deb!
E
1 year ago
Keep Calm & Call Chuck
I live in a condo & my neighbors tented their condo for bedbugs... and then they came over to my place... Luckily we caught them early and called a few places to see if they could come out for quote on services needed. Chuck was the only one that was upfront & honest about his services & pricing with me over the phone, so I made a same day appointment for him to come out & inspect the condo to see what was snacking on us. He came out and found the tell tale signs of bed bugs & suggested we Thermal heat the bedrooms and chemical treat the rest of the areas. We followed his instructions on prepping the place before they come in to a T, which helps them be able to navigate and treat the furniture & belongs properly. I have OCD so I needed it done right. Its been a few weeks now and so far so good! We bought the detectors for the furniture to keep an eye out for any stragglers & FBBP has an affordable 1 yr warranty to ensure no issues. Yes, its a pain to have bedbugs, literally, my bites swelled up so bad I wanted to go to the hospital, but DONT go cheap & try and do this yourself! They are in EVERYTHING and you will not succeed. Thank you Chuck. Liz & Girls from #202
Response from Bed Bug Pros Of Florida
So glad we were able to help you Elizabeth and thanks for the great review!