Bedford Dental Group

Dentist

436 N Bedford Dr

Suite 300

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Dr. Naysan is the best dentist!
Don’t even know where to begin! Dr. Naysan is The best dentist that I’ve ever had and I’ve had many! He takes pride in his work and cares about his patients. I came to him because I was so insecure about my smile and now I am so happy and so confident I cannot thank him enough! Also the staff is absolutely amazing every person in the office is very kind and great at what they do. They make you feel very welcome, it’s a great vibe.If you’re looking for an EXTRAORDINARY cosmetic dentist then this is the place. If I could give 10 stars I would.
E
9 months ago
Great service and care
i had great experience...Awesome Dr....
L
9 months ago
High-quality professional service in a five-star office
I came here wanting to change my smile, as I was not happy with the way I lucked. Dr. naysan recommended that I do my upper and lower teeth with porcelain veneers. This was the best money I ever spent in my whole life. I feel and look 10 years younger, and have been told this by all my friends and family. I highly recommend this office! Dr. Naysan‘s bedside manner is also a great plus! Close your eyes and open your mouth and go there.
R
1 year ago
Best dental office
I have known this amazing team for over 12 years!!! They are the best, when I met them I had a problem with my gums and they got it fix. I highly recommend Bedford Dental Group!!! Very efficient and friendly. The doctors and staff really care about their patients. I trust them 100% and wouldn't go see any other dentist. Best dental office in Beverly Hills and LA county
J
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone is super nice, professional and informative. My procedure was, made much easier by their professionalism.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
Great office.
E
2 years ago
Excellent staff and awesome dental hygienist .
C
3 years ago
If you don't like going to the dentist... This is where you should go :).. Very nurturing, and they the best experience hands down.
R
3 years ago
best dental hygienest!!
E
3 years ago
Excellent treatment and follow up great staff