Bedford House Dentists

Dentist

1595 Bedford Highway

Suite 401

Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very professional and prompt.
I called this morning regarding a tooth that broke in two pieces and was able to be seen the same afternoon for an evaluation. As it turned out my dentist had time to repair the damaged tooth. I was very pleased with the results.
N
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional. It takes the nervousness away when everyone is so kind.
N
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional. It takes the nervousness away when everyone is so kind.
S
7 months ago
I had a great consultation on my issue.
Dr. Mintern was thorough with my examination and his recommendation for resolving the problem was expedient
J
7 months ago
They do a good job.
I like that Ashley keeps scraping away at plaque until she gets it all. A nice relaxing atmosphere - I actually fell asleep while she was cleaning my teeth. Also respectful of my wishes regarding x rays and which type of fluoride treatment I prefer. Ashley is friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Chris Mintern is also friendly and professional. I like that he doesn't find cavities that aren't there. Highly recommended.
D
7 months ago
Lovely people to deal with wonderful Dentist he’s super Duper would recommend them to anybody
A
7 months ago
Excellent service, as always
Dr. Mintern and his clinical team are always accommodating and supportive, offering a comfortable experience with each visit. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Great service
Visit was with the dental hygienist. I received a thorough cleaning. I enjoy the friendliness extended during the visit both with Ashley and Dr. Mintern when he does his check at the end of the appointment.
T
7 months ago
Pleasant, personable, professional!
I always enjoy visiting Bedford House Dentists (as much as one can). Chris and the other staff make an effort to connect personally, and do a fantastic job. I trust Chris when he says I need a filling. couldn't recommend more!