Bedford Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1595 Bedford Hwy.

Suite 206

Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedfordortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highest quality of service
We are so pleased with the quality of care that our two boys receive from Dr. Barnard and her staff. Her professionalism, kindness and gentle demeanor have made all the difference with our boys on their dental/braces "journey". Excellent customer service from the front desk employees as well which is so greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to receive such high quality of care and could not imagine going anywhere else.👍
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Thank you so very much for your kind review. We take pride in our responsibilites and strive to provide our patients with the best possible service. Thank you again.
N
1 month ago
Absolutely Fantastic. Would defiantly recommend to everyone.
I have had both of my kids assessed and have treatment here. The staff are so professional and awesome with the kids. A special shout out to Dr. Erickson...he is fabulous, honest, genuinely concerned for the patient and the best possible outcome and very funny. My kids love him.
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review. Dr Erickson is genuinely concerned and super funny. So glad to hear your children loved him!
F
1 month ago
Excellent service, awesome with kids , my daughter felt very comfortable and well looked after thank you
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
We are pleased to hear your daughter felt comfortable and well looked after. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Erikson and his staff are all wonderful. My daughter never has a bad experience when she has an appointment. Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Erikson is always good for a laugh or two!
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
So glad to hear that your daughter has had a positive experience. Dr Erickson is wonderful - and keeps us laughing all the time. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Lay Person's Friend to Orthodonture
Have had about 4 visits so far for my daughter. Each time Dr Ericson and his staff have taken the time to explain the work that needs to be done. He's made consults to Oral Surgeons to make sure we have all the information we need to make an informative decision surrounding her care. And best part is, he includes my 13 year old in the discussions and listens to her questions, wants and needs. Best place ever!
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate your feedback.
P
2 months ago
Excellant service
We have all three of our granddaughters completed bracing at this clinic - Morgaine and Savannah with Dr. Erickson and Victoria with Dr. Bernard. Very pleased with both orthodontists - very helpful in explaining the procedures and extremely patient with all three girls. We now have three beautiful mouthfuls of teeth. We would certainly recommend to others.
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
We are so happy to hear you are pleased with their beautiful smiles! Thank you for your kind note.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Attended with my adolescent son for a consult. Staff and Dr. Barnard are very friendly, efficient and excellent at communicating what the issues are in a way that my son understands. We left with a better understanding of the process and why braces are necessary now rather than later. They also took the time to explain the treatment plan in detail, along with a payment plan. I'm very pleased with the service we received.
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Thank you Tricia - we are pleased to hear you had a good experience!
T
2 months ago
Client of 10 years
I've been a client since i was a preteen and got braces. I've stayed with this clinic for retainer care etc because I feel like like they are commited to my health and it is always so easy and simple and pleasant!
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Thank you for continuing to come here and for your kind words
T
2 months ago
Highest quality of service in the friendliest manner
Very professional, yet makes you feel like your part of the family.
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Aww thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Barnard and staff were great! Staff were all friendly and Dr. Barnard's diagnosis and treatment plan were communicated very effectively. My daughter and I left confident we had a great plan in place!
Response from Bedford Orthodontics
Thank you so much - we appreciate your kind words! I will pass along to the staff.