Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Great after hours response
We weren't even established patients but had an urgent need and called after hours. Dr. Taylor was so patient and thorough both on the phone and in person. I got a call first thing the next morning to schedule and we were able to get in that day. The environment is so kid (and busy parent) friendly!
K
1 month ago
Yes!!
Highly recommend! The entire staff is amazing.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Fun and Professional
Thank you for a wonderful experience and being so sweet to my daughter! She had a great visit! See you again in six months!
C
3 months ago
I was amazed at how well my three year old granddaughter did with her first dental visit. She can be stubborn at home. But she is very curious and everyone was so gentle with her, even showing her the tools being used and how they worked. By the time they were ready to work on her teeth, she was calm and comfortable.
B
6 months ago
Great with kids, friendly atmosphere
Always gentle and kind to my children. Very happy about the new office, closer for us
S
7 months ago
Great with the Kiddos!
My daughter was referred here for her dental needs. The dentist was very polite and explained everything that needed to be done. I liked him so well that I started taking my son to see him. He's great with kids and parents. His staff is wonderful! They take the scary out of going to the dentist. If he worked on adults, I'd go there too.
T
7 months ago
Highly recommend
I ask Maebree if she gave you guys a 5 . She said NO ... A 10. If she's happy , I'm defiantely happy . Thank you for explaining everything to her and I , both .
L
8 months ago
Excellent caring pediatric dentist!
My daughter went to the dentist here today. She's 4 and was terrified. She was upset and the staff was able to calm her down in order to clean her teeth. The dentist was very nice and my daughter was happy by the end of the visit.
L
8 months ago
Great service & staff!
They got us in really quick. Really liked the staff and the dentist was so great with my boys. The office is very cute and clean!!