Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
My daughter was very nervous, but the staff all made her feel very special and when we left she was happy. She told me she really like this dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son was 4 when he had to have a tooth extraction. To my surprise, it went very well. He has never had a problem going to the dentist since then. He looks forward to it. He loves all the staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Taylor was the best with my daughter at her first visit. I figured for being 15 months it wouldn't go good at all, but he talked to her the whole time and she didn't cry once.
L
1 month ago
Love this dentist! Great service and friendly staff!
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Taylor is always supportive of us and validates any and all of our concerns. He goes out of his way to explain things throughly.
A
3 months ago
Excellent!!
My children love this office! The staff is amazing! The kids think it's fun time!
C
3 months ago
I have been very pleased with this office!
J
4 months ago
The Best!
My son loves his visits. All of the staff are amazing and so kind. They have changed the idea of the dental business and made it enjoyable for children.
J
5 months ago
Emergency tooth extraction
My Son had a bad abcess while we were out of town and Ben was staying with his grandmother. Afternoon leaving a message with the emergency number at 7am on a day when the office was closed, Dr. Taylor called me moments later from his home and saw my some just a couple hours later to extract the tooth. Very grateful to Dr. Taylor for going above and beyond his duty.
C
5 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry Team in Lawrence county
The dentist and staff are very professional yet friendly. My 10 year old daughter is very afraid in uncertain situations but the staff made her feel very comfortable and calm.All the children in my family go this dentistry and we would recommend them to anyone.