Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great with kids, friendly atmosphere
Always gentle and kind to my children. Very happy about the new office, closer for us
S
3 months ago
Great with the Kiddos!
My daughter was referred here for her dental needs. The dentist was very polite and explained everything that needed to be done. I liked him so well that I started taking my son to see him. He's great with kids and parents. His staff is wonderful! They take the scary out of going to the dentist. If he worked on adults, I'd go there too.
T
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I ask Maebree if she gave you guys a 5 . She said NO ... A 10. If she's happy , I'm defiantely happy . Thank you for explaining everything to her and I , both .
L
4 months ago
Excellent caring pediatric dentist!
My daughter went to the dentist here today. She's 4 and was terrified. She was upset and the staff was able to calm her down in order to clean her teeth. The dentist was very nice and my daughter was happy by the end of the visit.
L
4 months ago
Great service & staff!
They got us in really quick. Really liked the staff and the dentist was so great with my boys. The office is very cute and clean!!
S
6 months ago
Very flexible
I was having a hard time finding a dentist to see my 16 year old son while experiencing a dental issue. They were able to work us in the schedule that day and my son was very comfortable with the care he received.
L
6 months ago
Great job! Wonderful with kids!
A
7 months ago
Great kids dentist
Had a great experience on our last visit to the dentist my son was happy and so were we!!
S
10 months ago
Best ever
Im going to tell family and friends to go to u. My kids are scared of dentist but u guys was so great my kids was happy to go to u all. And they went back alone with u all with out me and they came out telling us how good and nice and easy u all was thank u so so much for all u did for my kids. Best place to take ur kids they all make ur kids feel safe and happy. I have never been to a dentist that is so good with kids.know i have and they love them there so that were my kids will be going. I would recommend this place only for kids best ever
A
10 months ago
High Quality Experience
From the entrance into Bedford Pediatric Dentistry to us leaving was an excellent experience! Highly recommend for special need children as well 😀😀😀