Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My girls love the staff and Dr. Taylor! They are very accommodating to my oldest daughters fears and concerns.
T
2 months ago
Great staff! I couldn't have picked a better dentist
The staff is always smiling and so sweet! They did great with my 5 and 2 year olds! Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
High Quality of Service, Great Staff, Awesome Dentist!
Love Bedford Pediatric Dentistry!
J
4 months ago
great, friendly
Dr. Taylor was great with my almost 2 year old!
E
4 months ago
Welcoming
My kids get excited when they have an appointment! The staff is amazing!! They all are informative and welcoming, they treat you like family.
A
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Very good with my Grandson
R
4 months ago
They were so polite and flexible when my DD got sick last minute and I needed to reschedule. They were awesome with my handful of a 10 month old. He hated every minute but made it through with patient staff
H
4 months ago
Love going here so far but the place needs some toys in waiting room and maybe a water fountain
H
4 months ago
Love going here so far but the place needs some toys in waiting room and maybe a water fountain
K
4 months ago
Great experience all around!
Very helpful friendly staff! My daughter had a cavity filled and she said she didn’t feel a thing. She came out happy!