Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great kids dentist
Had a great experience on our last visit to the dentist my son was happy and so were we!!
S
3 months ago
Best ever
Im going to tell family and friends to go to u. My kids are scared of dentist but u guys was so great my kids was happy to go to u all. And they went back alone with u all with out me and they came out telling us how good and nice and easy u all was thank u so so much for all u did for my kids. Best place to take ur kids they all make ur kids feel safe and happy. I have never been to a dentist that is so good with kids.know i have and they love them there so that were my kids will be going. I would recommend this place only for kids best ever
A
4 months ago
High Quality Experience
From the entrance into Bedford Pediatric Dentistry to us leaving was an excellent experience! Highly recommend for special need children as well πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
E
4 months ago
I wish I would have seen this practice sooner
Not only was Dr Taylor great with kids, the staff from when we walked in to the time​ we left were amazing and kind. My daughter was a nervous wreck and by the time we were done... she said "that wasn't bad" and was smiling. She's ready to go back. Thank you. I can't remember all their names though, but they were all wonderful!
M
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist I've been to
Dr Taylor is so good with each kid and takes the time to make them feel comfortable and not scared to be at the dentist. You can tell how much he loves kids and is very personable. So glad he is in Bedford!!!
J
4 months ago
I took 4 children under the age of 7, the appointments were at 3:00 we were in the room before then. We weren't in the room long before the Dr came in he was very nice and accommodating with our madness. We love Rd Taylor and the staff and love even more it closer to home!!!
A
4 months ago
Great first experience.
My daughter's first experience with a dentist. She was asking to go back as soon as we left! They were great with her!
J
4 months ago
Amazing
My daughter loved coming in, and seeing all the tools before her teeth being cleaned. She was very nervous starting out, then was absolutely thrilled when leaving. What an amazing place.
L
5 months ago
They were Very friendly, my girls have anxiety when it comes to new people, but they were so good with them!! The girls usually dread going to the dentist, but after leaving their office they said can we go here every time??? Would definitely recommend them!
H
6 months ago
Very Kid Friendly.
The Dentist was great! The hygienist was also, and my son was thrilled to watch TV on the ceiling! The office looked super professional and created a great environment for kids! (movie themed rooms)