Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Friendly
Highly recommend! They were great with my 3 year old and 7 month old!
M
2 weeks ago
2 thumbs up!
I asked Carl (he's 3)how you all did and he gave you 2 thumbs up! I found you all very friendly, great with all 3 of the kids and very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
You all rock!! Bringing an infant and a special needs 8 year old could have been a stressful event but it was a peice of cake!! Thank you all So Much!!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring!
You guys are amazing every single time we come here! Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Great!
Love Dr. Taylor and all the staff!
S
2 months ago
My girls love the staff and Dr. Taylor! They are very accommodating to my oldest daughters fears and concerns.
T
4 months ago
Great staff! I couldn't have picked a better dentist
The staff is always smiling and so sweet! They did great with my 5 and 2 year olds! Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
High Quality of Service, Great Staff, Awesome Dentist!
Love Bedford Pediatric Dentistry!
J
5 months ago
great, friendly
Dr. Taylor was great with my almost 2 year old!
E
5 months ago
Welcoming
My kids get excited when they have an appointment! The staff is amazing!! They all are informative and welcoming, they treat you like family.