Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Taylor is always supportive of us and validates any and all of our concerns. He goes out of his way to explain things throughly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent!!
My children love this office! The staff is amazing! The kids think it's fun time!
C
1 month ago
I have been very pleased with this office!
J
2 months ago
The Best!
My son loves his visits. All of the staff are amazing and so kind. They have changed the idea of the dental business and made it enjoyable for children.
J
3 months ago
Emergency tooth extraction
My Son had a bad abcess while we were out of town and Ben was staying with his grandmother. Afternoon leaving a message with the emergency number at 7am on a day when the office was closed, Dr. Taylor called me moments later from his home and saw my some just a couple hours later to extract the tooth. Very grateful to Dr. Taylor for going above and beyond his duty.
C
3 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry Team in Lawrence county
The dentist and staff are very professional yet friendly. My 10 year old daughter is very afraid in uncertain situations but the staff made her feel very comfortable and calm.All the children in my family go this dentistry and we would recommend them to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing. They are very patient and calm with my son. He suffers from autism and so many people get frustrated with him at his other appointments. Love this place!
J
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Great after hours response
We weren't even established patients but had an urgent need and called after hours. Dr. Taylor was so patient and thorough both on the phone and in person. I got a call first thing the next morning to schedule and we were able to get in that day. The environment is so kid (and busy parent) friendly!
K
5 months ago
Yes!!
Highly recommend! The entire staff is amazing.