Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Review
I am glad I found Bedford pediatric dentistry! My kids used to cry going to their previous dentist. They are excited to go to the dentis now. The kids love everyone. The girls up front are hilarious, comforting, and welcome my kids with open arms. It's always a pleasure to come. I recommend you guys all the time.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific!
My son needed a tooth extracted and a filling. They were so gentle that he didn't even know they extracted a tooth until the appointment was over. Excellent service!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Took great care of my 1yo during his first dental visit. Friendly staff and excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Very polite and friendly people in the whole office I was a bit worried about today's experience due to getting fillings for my three-year-old daughter but they made her feel comfortable even though she was nervous and in the ending turned out she did really well
S
1 month ago
My three kids all went today, a first for my 22 month old. And a first for my 4year old to be comfortable enough to go back alone(with brother,5) for cleaning.They all left smiling and happy they did well and were so big. Dr Taylor and staff always listen to my concerns, and answer any questions. We love Bedford Pediatric Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Awesome all the way around
Dr. Taylor and his staff always listen thoroughly to our concerns and help to resolve them in a quick and professional manner. We love Bedford Pediatric Dentistry and the kids look forward to check ups!
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr.taylor has always been amazing to my daughter!
H
2 months ago
My daughter was very nervous, but the staff all made her feel very special and when we left she was happy. She told me she really like this dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son was 4 when he had to have a tooth extraction. To my surprise, it went very well. He has never had a problem going to the dentist since then. He looks forward to it. He loves all the staff!
J
3 months ago
Dr Taylor was the best with my daughter at her first visit. I figured for being 15 months it wouldn't go good at all, but he talked to her the whole time and she didn't cry once.