Bedford Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1618 25th Street

Bedford, IN 47421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Emergency tooth extraction
My Son had a bad abcess while we were out of town and Ben was staying with his grandmother. Afternoon leaving a message with the emergency number at 7am on a day when the office was closed, Dr. Taylor called me moments later from his home and saw my some just a couple hours later to extract the tooth. Very grateful to Dr. Taylor for going above and beyond his duty.
C
1 month ago
The Best Pediatric Dentistry Team in Lawrence county
The dentist and staff are very professional yet friendly. My 10 year old daughter is very afraid in uncertain situations but the staff made her feel very comfortable and calm.All the children in my family go this dentistry and we would recommend them to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing. They are very patient and calm with my son. He suffers from autism and so many people get frustrated with him at his other appointments. Love this place!
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Great after hours response
We weren't even established patients but had an urgent need and called after hours. Dr. Taylor was so patient and thorough both on the phone and in person. I got a call first thing the next morning to schedule and we were able to get in that day. The environment is so kid (and busy parent) friendly!
K
3 months ago
Yes!!
Highly recommend! The entire staff is amazing.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, Fun and Professional
Thank you for a wonderful experience and being so sweet to my daughter! She had a great visit! See you again in six months!
C
4 months ago
I was amazed at how well my three year old granddaughter did with her first dental visit. She can be stubborn at home. But she is very curious and everyone was so gentle with her, even showing her the tools being used and how they worked. By the time they were ready to work on her teeth, she was calm and comfortable.
B
8 months ago
Great with kids, friendly atmosphere
Always gentle and kind to my children. Very happy about the new office, closer for us
S
8 months ago
Great with the Kiddos!
My daughter was referred here for her dental needs. The dentist was very polite and explained everything that needed to be done. I liked him so well that I started taking my son to see him. He's great with kids and parents. His staff is wonderful! They take the scary out of going to the dentist. If he worked on adults, I'd go there too.