Bedir Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

5454 State Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedirdentalcare.business.sit

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very good
M
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Dr. Bedir is beyond skilled, gentle, sympathetic and professional. Highly recommend him for your dental work!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly, got same day appt, and very professional.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Badir is a nice doctor, professional and very honest.
S
2 months ago
Excellent doctor
Greate doctor addressed all my concerns , very honest and professional Recommended to my whole family
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I know in Ohio
Top notch, high quality service and work. Recommended my whole family. You won't regret it!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I get very nervous whenever I’ve to go see a dentist but I must say Dr. Bedir is very good at what he does. I never felt this comfortable with any other doctor :) highly recommend him!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly you know what you’re doing is very nice
M
3 months ago
Excellence
Dr. Bedir has a passion and love for dentistry that drives him to constantly expand his skills to offer more services to his patients. Know that you are in good hands because of his honesty, trustworthiness, intelligence and gentle hands.
A
3 months ago
professional and excellent doctor who has a good experience in his work and high skill set in interacting with his patients