Bedir Family & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

5454 State Rd.

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedirdentalcare.business.sit

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent doctor
Greate doctor addressed all my concerns , very honest and professional Recommended to my whole family
J
1 week ago
Best dentist I know in Ohio
Top notch, high quality service and work. Recommended my whole family. You won't regret it!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
I get very nervous whenever I’ve to go see a dentist but I must say Dr. Bedir is very good at what he does. I never felt this comfortable with any other doctor :) highly recommend him!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly you know what you’re doing is very nice
M
1 month ago
Excellence
Dr. Bedir has a passion and love for dentistry that drives him to constantly expand his skills to offer more services to his patients. Know that you are in good hands because of his honesty, trustworthiness, intelligence and gentle hands.
A
1 month ago
professional and excellent doctor who has a good experience in his work and high skill set in interacting with his patients
J
1 month ago
Top Dentist
Dr Bedir is great. He lets you know exactly what is going on and discusses your options realistically
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dr.
Dr. Bedir is very professional, yet nice and very Honest, he delivers quality service every time, that's what I need as a patient. Thank you
F
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Dr. Bedir is very professional and accommodating. He has a great work ethic and always gets to the root of the problem. He's creative and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him!
S
1 month ago
High quality dentist
I have been following Dr. Bedir for the last 2 years and finally he got his own practice. He is by far the most amazing dentist I have seen. He is very gentle, caring, loving, and very kind. I highly recommend him.