Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today By Appointment

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always professional
Great experience always
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and quality service from the entire team.
I have been going to Dr Mike with my family for many years. He has built a solid, professional team that is always on-time, caring, courteous and friendly. This visit was just a cleaning however we go to see him and his team for all our dental needs.
D
2 months ago
The best!
Staff is professional and thorough. They are always pleasant and honest Dr Mike and his people are the best!
T
2 months ago
Smiling about my smile.
Left with a big grin on my face as teeth n great shape and feeling good. Great fun with Dr. Mike Debbie and the staff.
J
2 months ago
caring professionals
I have always had the utmost confidence in Dr Mike and his staff - today was no different - they are truly caring and talented professionals!
R
2 months ago
N/A
T
2 months ago
The best dentistry
My entire family and I have been going to see Dr Mike since the mid 90’e for all dental work. He is extremely knowledgeable and caring. His entire staff is very professional and friendly. We have all kind of dental work done and have always been very satisfied. Without any hesitation, we highly recommend this dental office for all dental needs. A+++.
J
2 months ago
Professional
C
3 months ago
Another outstanding dental cleaning and visit
Thank you for an amazing visit. Always a pleasant experience and I leave with a spring in my step. Thank you Debbie and Dr. Mike!
M
3 months ago
Professional office
I have been going here for over 10 years and very happy with quality of work and office personnel .