Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent & Timely Professional Service
I had an emergency issue with my front tooth veneer falling off and I was taken in on the same day I requested the appointment with services by Dr. Mike. Love you guys-you are the BEST!
K
1 month ago
Two Fillings
Had two cavity fillings done. As usual, I didn't have to wait as I my appointment was for 6:15 and I was in the chair by 6:10 and was done by 7:00. Didn't get Novocain for my two small fillings and while it stung a little, wasn't too bad. Dr. Mike took it easy on me. LOL. All in all, a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional in every way possible.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Mike is one of the top Family and Cosmetic Dentists in the tri-state area
If you are looking for a great group of dental professionals...look no further. Everyone is this practice is a top-flight professional, which means that everyone (the doctors and their assistants, hygienist, receptionists) are there to accomplish one purpose: to provide the best dental health care to you and your family.
S
2 months ago
Attentive staff
Staff is always friendly but professional. Dr explains every procedure before doing it. Pain free dentistry!
J
2 months ago
High qualify service and professional staff
Everyone took great care of me on my visit
V
3 months ago
Pain Free Dentistry!
Dr. Mike - best "needle" in the East! I do not like shots in the mouth but Dr. Mike is amazing with his pain-free shot technique. Today, the shot was smooth as silk and the following dental work painless. I was in the chair for 1 1/2 hours - no pain what so ever! No pain afterwards, either! PRICELESS!!!!
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I have been going to Dr. Mike and his staff for over 15 years and I never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them. They always work with my tight schedule too. The office is very clean and welcoming. I had a cavity filled this morning and I was out of there in 30 minutes. The best part was NO PAIN!
B
5 months ago
Great Job!
I had 2 teeth extracted for eventual implants. Everything went well, I was comfortable and both the dentist and his assistant were very professional and concerned with my comfort. Post extraction instructions were detailed and I was very satisfied with the procedure.
Response from Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hi Barbara! Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are happy that you had a good experience and we look forward to caring for you in the future.
M
5 months ago
Friendly & professional
Great with young kids!
Response from Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Megan! Your kids are so adorable! We look forward to treating your family for a long time.