Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Thanks to Dr Mike and his team I have a smile I can be proud of. He took my far from perfect smile and transformed it by applying veneers. Due to his his skill and artistry my teeth are the perfect size, shape and color. I will always be grateful for my genuinely happy smile.
F
2 weeks ago
Great customer care
The team at Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is courteous, friendly and genuinely cares about the patient
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely professional and thorough. Makes a visit to the dentist and my cleanings a pleasure. Highly recommend them!
W
3 weeks ago
The best Dentist I ever had I found when I was 70
Efficient, pleasant, painless and excellent quality that’s how I describe Dr. Kim. I would Highly recommend Dr. Kim and the entire Friendly Staff to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
How refreshing to be treated so nicely! Dr. Mike is professional, personable and a straight-shooter. He tells it like it is!!! The staff is terrific too!
S
3 months ago
Very profesional and friendly
The entire staff is super friendly. Dr Mike has been taking care of my family dental needs for at least 20 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
C
3 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental needs!
I had an issue and was accommodated the same day. I have been with Dr Mike for close to 24 years and he wasn’t available to see me but I did see Dr. Kim. She was very thorough and felt that I needed to be referred to a Specialist for my issue. Before I left the office my appointment was made for me (same day) and report and xrays sent. Our family would not go anywhere else for our dental care!!
J
3 months ago
Great staff. So helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly. Even though my insurance doesn't cover I will return.
R
3 months ago
Amazing as usual
Dr. Mike and the crew make up a solid team that has great attention to detail and work well with all of their patients
J
4 months ago
Always professional and kind
P. S. I love this team of professionals and would choose no other brought my 89 yr old mom, which is the best endorsement I can give.