Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
If you have to....
Dr.mike & team are the best....good music too
S
4 weeks ago
Painless
I had a wisdom tooth pulled today, I was very nervous, Dr. Kim made me comfortable and the procedure was pain free.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Ladies at desk greet you with a warm smile and are very friendly .... Very comfortable atmosphere and Dr Mike makes you feel relaxed and is very sincere !
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Family Practice
Dr Mike and his staff couldn’t be any nicer and his office couldn’t be any more modern, high tech and immaculate but that isn’t why I go to him. I go to him because he is talented, he and his staff are perfectionists and when it comes to my mouth that’s what I want. When you ask someone if they have a good dentist and they refer you to them, make sure you ask them what kind of work they have had done because someone who never had a cavity couldn’t tell you their dentist is so good because they haven’t experienced any dental work. I have had a lot of dental work in my life from a lot of dentists and I will tell you he is skilled and it doesn’t hurt that he is also very sweet and warm and the two women at the front desk not only greet you with a smile when you come and go but they will call you the next day after work was done to see how you are doing. 5 stars isn’t enough I am grateful to have them in my backyard ✌️
S
1 month ago
Superb, consistently professional and customer-focused!
I chipped a front tooth last Monday evening, and less than 24 hours later, Dr Mike and Staff had worked me into their schedule and fixed my smile to be as good as new! Our family is a 20 year customer of Bedminster Family Dental, and all agree... we look forward to going to our dentist! Entire staff is very pleasant and tops in our dental experiences. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Always the most friendly office staff and professional
L
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Services
Dr. Mike and his entire staff has provided me with the most professional and quality dental care. The entire staff is friendly and caring. I can and would recommend Dr. Mike's practice.
A
2 months ago
Always great service
I have been a patient for many years and hope to be for many more. The staff has always been great. Thank you Dr. Kim for a great job in taking of my small fillings today.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I have been a patient for a very long time. The office staff know my, my sons and my husband very well. It's like visiting old friends. Dr Mike has taken very good care of my and my families teeth.