Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great experience!
How refreshing to be treated so nicely! Dr. Mike is professional, personable and a straight-shooter. He tells it like it is!!! The staff is terrific too!
S
1 month ago
Very profesional and friendly
The entire staff is super friendly. Dr Mike has been taking care of my family dental needs for at least 20 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
C
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental needs!
I had an issue and was accommodated the same day. I have been with Dr Mike for close to 24 years and he wasn’t available to see me but I did see Dr. Kim. She was very thorough and felt that I needed to be referred to a Specialist for my issue. Before I left the office my appointment was made for me (same day) and report and xrays sent. Our family would not go anywhere else for our dental care!!
J
2 months ago
Great staff. So helpful. Everything was explained thoroughly. Even though my insurance doesn't cover I will return.
R
2 months ago
Amazing as usual
Dr. Mike and the crew make up a solid team that has great attention to detail and work well with all of their patients
J
2 months ago
Always professional and kind
P. S. I love this team of professionals and would choose no other brought my 89 yr old mom, which is the best endorsement I can give.
J
2 months ago
I had to wait about 15 min was not advised if delay. Other than that all was excellent
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I had to have 2 crowns put back on and Dr. Mike was very accommodating at short notice. Routine exams and cleanings are always spot on!
K
2 months ago
If you have to....
Dr.mike & team are the best....good music too
S
3 months ago
Painless
I had a wisdom tooth pulled today, I was very nervous, Dr. Kim made me comfortable and the procedure was pain free.