Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today By Appointment

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent service! With true professionals! !!
Thanks to my fabulous dental hygienist, who takes such great care of my teeth and of course to Dr. M. I always know I'm getting excellent care from him and all his staff! I truly appreciate you guys!
D
1 month ago
Best dental office!
Been going to Dr. Mike and his staff for over 25 years! They are caring, efficient and do great work. I highly recommend this entire practice!!
J
2 months ago
Best in Class!
Doctor Mike is the best in the business and his team of technicians are professional and kind. I brought my 88 year old mother to Dr. Mike because I think so highly of the service provided.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Wonderful dentist with a great staff.
E
2 months ago
Top Notch
Cleanliness and great work! That’s first and foremost. Also, very professional, accommodating and extremely friendly. That’s the cherry on top. We actually look forward to seeing our dental family when we have appointments.
D
2 months ago
Great practice
All of the people in the office are welcoming and professional. The dental care is excellent . I am a registered dental assistant and a registered nurse and I am very discerning. I recommend this practice enthusiastically and without reservation.
E
2 months ago
High quality
Professional. Clean. Friendly. Great dentist.
V
2 months ago
Accomodating, PAINFREE, and Professional
First, I was just here before the weekend when my issues were diagnosed and Dr. Mike squeezed me in the following Monday, an extremely busy day. Second, I was very nervous about my dental work and asked him for a big dose of painkiller. He happy obliged...and the injections themselves were 99% painfree with just the tiniest pin prick. Dr. Mike has the smoothest touch when it comes to injections - a major plus for me!!! And then I felt nothing during all 3 of my procedures - even better than the painless shots!!! To top it off, Dr. Mike does meticulous work - no shortcuts or mistakes. He's worth every penny!!! I highly recommend him. My husband sees him, too.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to this dentist office. You know how to treat a customer / patient.
T
5 months ago
Always professional
Great experience always