Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love Bedminster Family Dental, my whole family has been coming for almost 20 years!
A
2 weeks ago
Hygienist is great!
I see the same hygienist every six months. She is fabulous at her job, and very personable. I have been going to Dr. Mike for over 20 years. This is the most efficient professional office you will ever encounter. They take you right at your appointment time!
S
4 weeks ago
On time, thorough, professional yet friendly
I have been going to Dr Mike's practice since the 1980s. Many friends are seeing him upon my recommendation and they love his practice. Everyone is friendly. Appointments are always kept on time. Dr Mike speaks with the patient about the results of X-rays or simple examination. The office is a friendly, up beat place. The results of Dr Mike and his colleagues work is beautiful.
W
4 weeks ago
Wonderful workmanship.
Dr. Mike is wonderful. Although a little bit pricy. But going to a trustful dentist is really worrh the money. And I have been with him for over 20 years.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and caring staff
Dr. Mike has been Mubarak’s dentist for over 8 years. Prior to seeing Dr. Mike I hadn’t been to a dentist for many years due to my fear. I can still remember my visit, Dr. Mike and staff were so patient, understanding and caring. I am still nervous when I go but Dr. Mike always finds a way to get me through it. I would highly recommended him.
L
2 months ago
Relaxing, and efficient
I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned at Dr. Mike’s. See you all again in 6 months.
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience!! Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional, they made me feel extremely welcome and belonging. Shout out to all the staff, especially Dr. Kim, Kimberly and Retina!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service! With true professionals! !!
Thanks to my fabulous dental hygienist, who takes such great care of my teeth and of course to Dr. M. I always know I'm getting excellent care from him and all his staff! I truly appreciate you guys!
D
3 months ago
Best dental office!
Been going to Dr. Mike and his staff for over 25 years! They are caring, efficient and do great work. I highly recommend this entire practice!!
J
4 months ago
Best in Class!
Doctor Mike is the best in the business and his team of technicians are professional and kind. I brought my 88 year old mother to Dr. Mike because I think so highly of the service provided.