Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My first impression of Bedminster Cosmetic and Dentistry, was beyond my expectations. 100% approachable environment. High quality service place. Carmen, front desk, I can’t thank her enough for her kindness, friendly actitud. Kim, Dr. Mike’s assistant is a intelligent lady , she listen to you with a beautiful smile. First impression about the specialist, Dr. Mike, gave me the confidence to talk about my dental issues, he was very knowledgeable, professional . I know that that I’m in good hands now. I highly recommend Bedminster Dentistry and Cosmetic. They are
J
1 month ago
High quality service, great professionals
I have been going to Bedminster family for about 10 years now, and have nothing but wonderful things to say about this place. Not only are all the professionals extremely friendly and kind, but every dental experience I’ve had at this office has been A+ quality work. Couldn’t be more grateful for Bedminster Family!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
I have been going to Bedminster family dental for years. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Always professional service with a friendlier touch.
S
2 months ago
Professional yet personable
I have been seeing Dr Mike and his Staff since the 1990s. Every one is friendly yet efficient and friendly. Low stress, happy staff make for a pleasant visit to a to a normally not so pleasant place!
S
3 months ago
Excellent practice
This practice has professionals that are excellent at what they do and they are nice too. Great combination!
A
3 months ago
So friendly, great experience all around
Renita was so thorough with information and the actual cleaning of my teeth. Dr Mike is great and I felt like I was obviously in great hands. And Jennifer at the front watched my two month old while I had visit! Just couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience.
J
4 months ago
Thanks to Dr Mike and his team I have a smile I can be proud of. He took my far from perfect smile and transformed it by applying veneers. Due to his his skill and artistry my teeth are the perfect size, shape and color. I will always be grateful for my genuinely happy smile.
F
4 months ago
Great customer care
The team at Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is courteous, friendly and genuinely cares about the patient
E
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely professional and thorough. Makes a visit to the dentist and my cleanings a pleasure. Highly recommend them!