Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High Quality Sevice
Everyone is always very nice and it is very efficient
H
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist visit I had. Very inviting and clean facility, attentive, thorough and professional. Dr is very friendly and very good at explaining the process. Would recommend highly!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and professional service
Everyone from the front office, hygienists, dental assistant to Dr. Mike are friendly and professional. Painless too.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mike's Team Rocks!
When returning to the NJ area after being gone twelve years, the first and best decision I made was to call Bedminster Family Dental & Cosmetic Dentistry for my semi-annual cleaning and checkup. I had been a patient for more than 12 years before leaving the NJ area. Dr. Mike and his team seamlessly picked up where they left off. Their professionalism is unparalleled but the personal care afforded to their patients is superior to any care I've had the privilege of receiving - dental or otherwise. I would highly recommend Bedminster Family Dental & Cosmetic Dentistry to anyone interested in maintaining a happy and healthy mouth!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Have been using this office for about 15 years. Excellent service, friendly stuff and comfortable feeling.
K
4 weeks ago
December cleaning
As always, I was pleasantly greeted and only had to wait a couple of minutes before being taken in for my cleaning. This office is the best run office I’ve ever seen and is a joy to come to.
E
2 months ago
Dr Mike and the entire staff are always professional, competent, and provide excellent care.
A
2 months ago
The greatest dentist and greatest staff
Dr. Mike is the Michael Jordan/Lebron James of dentistry! He's been my dentist for 6 years and I've traveled from NY and Boston to see him because he's that good!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic hygienist
Love Bedminster Family and cosmetic dentistry. Renita is a fabulous hygienist! I am not a good patient and she makes you feel so comfortable!
C
2 months ago
Professional and great with my son
We saw Dr. Mike for my son who was having a problem with one of his baby teeth. He was very professional with my son who was nervous about the experience. He kept my son calm and efficiently took care of the problem. I have gone there for years as a patient and he saw my son because his pediatric dentist was in available. My son was very happy with his experience.