Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional office
I have been going here for over 10 years and very happy with quality of work and office personnel .
K
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service, courteous and professional staff
From entering the office to leaving, there was a consistently high quality of courtesy, support and engagement from all staff. Thanks for giving me another reason to want to come back to the dentist! :-)
M
1 month ago
As always best cleaning by Debby
A
1 month ago
In all the years that I have needed dental work, I found that Dr. Mike is the best. You won't get a rush job from Dr. Mike because you won't be satisfied until he is satisfied. His staff is friendly and professional and his office is conveniently located. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
During all my years of going to the dentist, Dr. Mike is the best. He is thorough and an expert at his craft. The staff is friendly and helpful and he has the most up-to-date equipment. His office is also conveniently located.
L
1 month ago
Routine cleaning (with Debbie) and examination
Hard to imagine a dentistry experience being "pleasant," especially for one who, for years, dreaded dental visits, but Dr. Mike and staff are all so gentle, friendly, responsive, professional, and thorough, that the experience is, in fact, a positive one. Highly recommended. In fact, the very highest of recommendations!
N
1 month ago
Dr Mike is always professional
L
2 months ago
Complete Confidence in BFD
From someone who has more teeth "on watch" than not, I can highly recommend Dr. Mike for all dental needs. Debbie does a great job cleaning and has even convinced me to floss daily, quite a feat. Really appreciate their conservative approaches and realistic plans.
S
2 months ago
Friendliest staff
Everyone at BFD are so nice and friendly.............and very professional...........
M
3 months ago
High quality service, quick and professional
My tooth chipped on a Friday afternoon. Dr. Mavrostomos’s office was very efficient in setting the appointment for Saturday morning! Dr. Kim is a pleasure to work with, always professional and caring. I have been a patient for over 15 years and I give my highest recommendation to this place.