Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today By Appointment

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
High quality professional service.
S
3 days ago
Always a pleasure
I have been a patient for a very long time. The office staff know my, my sons and my husband very well. It's like visiting old friends. Dr Mike has taken very good care of my and my families teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Continued great service.
Been going to Dr Mike for over 20 years. Alwaya great and friendly service.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mike and his outstanding staff never disappoin
Today's visit to Bedminster Family Dental was fantastic. I appreciate the added courtesy of checking in with my insurance company to verify coverage. Their professionalism and outstanding dental procedures are tops.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dentist..... great staff..... fully recommend....
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism
I have been a patient of Dr. Mike and staff for 15+ years. I have always been treated with the utmost care and know any recommendation provided has been for my total well being and health. I highly recommend this practice!
T
4 weeks ago
Sorry to say goodbye
After 19 years with Doctor Mike and his team and driving from Boston for the last 9 years I have retired and moved and will reluctantly have to find a new dentist. It will be hard to rereplace the confidence and friendliness I hsve been used to in this time. Thank you all.
M
1 month ago
Quick, painless, polite
D
2 months ago
The BEST!
Been with Dr. Mike, Renita, Debbie, Jen and staff for over ten years. Moved away from the area but wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
K
2 months ago
Too class service - highly recommended
I had some fillings planned for next week and after chipping a tooth in the last few days, they were able to get me in and fix everything in an hour. Nobody enjoys visiting their dentist unless they work here!