Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1 Robertson Drive

Suite 14

Bedminster Township, NJ 07921-1716

Open Today By Appointment

bedminsterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always professional service with a friendlier touch.
S
1 month ago
Professional yet personable
I have been seeing Dr Mike and his Staff since the 1990s. Every one is friendly yet efficient and friendly. Low stress, happy staff make for a pleasant visit to a to a normally not so pleasant place!
S
1 month ago
Excellent practice
This practice has professionals that are excellent at what they do and they are nice too. Great combination!
A
1 month ago
So friendly, great experience all around
Renita was so thorough with information and the actual cleaning of my teeth. Dr Mike is great and I felt like I was obviously in great hands. And Jennifer at the front watched my two month old while I had visit! Just couldn’t have asked for a more positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Thanks to Dr Mike and his team I have a smile I can be proud of. He took my far from perfect smile and transformed it by applying veneers. Due to his his skill and artistry my teeth are the perfect size, shape and color. I will always be grateful for my genuinely happy smile.
F
2 months ago
Great customer care
The team at Bedminster Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is courteous, friendly and genuinely cares about the patient
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Extremely professional and thorough. Makes a visit to the dentist and my cleanings a pleasure. Highly recommend them!
W
2 months ago
The best Dentist I ever had I found when I was 70
Efficient, pleasant, painless and excellent quality that’s how I describe Dr. Kim. I would Highly recommend Dr. Kim and the entire Friendly Staff to everyone!
A
4 months ago
Great experience!
How refreshing to be treated so nicely! Dr. Mike is professional, personable and a straight-shooter. He tells it like it is!!! The staff is terrific too!
S
5 months ago
Very profesional and friendly
The entire staff is super friendly. Dr Mike has been taking care of my family dental needs for at least 20 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else