Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today By Appointment

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very kind
Every time I go the Dentist and staff are always very nice and knowledgeable. They are very good with kids. Highly recommend
G
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, pleasant.
Excellent care!
T
4 weeks ago
The ladies in front are very professional and polite. The staff is awesome and answered all my questions. Dr. Shelton is amazing. She provides high quality service and I would recommend her to my friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional service. Facilities are very clean and well kept. Employees are very friendly and always go out of their way to make your visit comfortable. I would and have recommended this facility to others.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Shelton and staff are all very friendly and professional. I look forward to having my smile again.
D
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and nice. They make you comfortable in the setting and explain every step of the way. I have a fear of dentist and with them, I felt I was safe.
C
4 months ago
Great customer service, clean environment, friendly and very respectful.
A
4 months ago
They made my funky teeth beautiful and bright again
My smile says it all!!
M
4 months ago
Kristen, Dr Shelton, and Terry are the best
I always leave there with my mouth feeling amazing thanks to Kristen and her great cleanings. She's gentle but gets the job done. And she's very caring and comforting . As well as Dr Shelton is amazing. Been going to her for over 18 years.. going to a dentist office always gives me anxiety. But they always put my mind at ease. When you first walk in you're greeted with a smile every time by Terry, and she is very informative..
M
4 months ago
Emergency toothache
Called 1st thing Monday am after a miserable weekend in pain. Took me on short notice. Pulled it and had me on my way home in about an hour after I arrived at the clinic. Nothing worse than a toothache over a weekend and wondering how soon a Dr will help squeeze u in. Thanks Dr Shelton