Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
49 minutes ago
It’s always a great experience when I visit! The staff and dentist are always helpful and very friendly!
T
7 days ago
Very friendly. Made me feel at ease and not so nervous. They care about my needs.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
O
1 week ago
A great team... I had a crown fall off over the weekend and No sooner that I got there they put it back on..Thanks so much Dr Shelton and Neri
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Informative, knowledgeable, & courteous😊 I love my daughter’s doctors! Couldn’t choose a better place for her!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
Informative, knowledgeable, & courteous😊 I love my daughter’s doctors! Couldn’t choose a better place for her!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 weeks ago
Had a nice experience today just a cleaning
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
E
3 weeks ago
Didn’t get to see Dr. Shelton but she’s the greatest! Did meet Dr. Fletcher, very professional and kind and will do my crown in December! Love my technician, Jessica! She does her job so well, with tenderness ❤️ Terry in the front is such a sweet receptionist ❤️ Met Tracy, she is also very sweet and nice! Handled our financial situation professionally! All the other employees have a very kind professional attitude 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 month ago
Everything I visit this dentistry I am always treated with the utmost kindness and professionalism. They treat you with great respect and their services are of high quality along with being humble and honest.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
B
1 month ago
The Best!
Every other place I go to with an appointment, I have to wait awhile before being seen. Not here. I go at my appointment time and get seen at my appointment time. I also have to take my 3 year old with me and Kristen is so patient and friendly. I love my results every time I go.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service...
Bee Dentistry and Dr Shelton are outstanding! It's the best dental facility I've ever been too....and will continue to go! They give excellent professional care with such a friendly atmosphere...my teeth are so much more healthier due to the care they give! Thank you Dr Shelton and the Bee Dentistry Team...you all ROCK!!! Paulina Seals : )
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!