Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the services I get every time I visit my dentist office. The staff is always friendly and nice. Dr. Shelton is very thorough with her work. I strongly recommend this dentist office .
N
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the services I get every time I visit my dentist office. The staff is always friendly and nice. Dr. Shelton is very thorough with her work. I strongly recommend this dentist office .
E
1 week ago
The best
V
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so pleased with my dental care. I feel so much better now. I absolutely think very highly of Dr. Fletcher and Dr. Shelton. I loved it there so much, my husband Is now also their patient. You will experience courteousness, kindness, caring and compassion from check-in to check-out.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very thorough, and explained everything they were doing and going to do without alarming me.
H
4 weeks ago
I'm always pleased when I go to the dentist everyone is always so nice and very caring I will definitely recommend Bee center Dentistry to other people.
G
2 months ago
Always great customer service!
D
2 months ago
Loved atmosphere everyone very nice Great job cleaning my teeth
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
E
2 months ago
Everyone is nice and friendly. My daughter likes going.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Went to our appointment today the workers where very polite and prompt we didn't have to wait long Thank You
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.