Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service
New dentist to me due to change in insurance. Very personable and friendly staff. Thorough exam. Cleaning done also. Very happy with service.
L
3 weeks ago
They are experienced and care about their patients. Thank you so much for all that you all do.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful clinic
Jessica is an awesome dental hygienist. Dr. Shelton and the rest of the staff are great as well.
F
1 month ago
Amazing Crew
Great Place...
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
W
1 month ago
Kind considerate people
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
G
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
We are so pleased to find Bee Center for Dentistry. Courtesy and friendly staff from front to back. I highly recommend.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
I do NOT like going to the dentist because of bad past experiences. However, Dr. Shelton and her staff were THE BEST!!! They listened when I was nervous and even when I winced. They made it clear they didn’t NOT want me to be uncomfortable in any way. They did an excellent job and I am one VERY SATISFIED patient. Thanks for everything!!!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Hi quality service and very professional.
Kristen has been great. Takes her time and is very gentle. Dr Shelton is great. They both have patience and are amazing with people. Very caring as well.. I will always go with them..
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly. Dr. Shelton has been my dentist for over 15 years and she is amazing and so is her entire staff!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 months ago
Extremely disappointed Went in for a simple cleaning Was told needed to do xrays & exam because of the timeframe since that was done ..in which I compiled with.. after all of that was told we were out of time for a deep cleaning ‘What ‘??? All I came for was a cleaning So what if your next patient will be an hour late to be seen ..that is expected in a medical facility I don’t have the time to reschedule I scheduled during my vacation I have been a faithful patient for years and I appreciate your professionalism but this is unacceptable