Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today By Appointment

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service...
Bee Dentistry and Dr Shelton are outstanding! It's the best dental facility I've ever been too....and will continue to go! They give excellent professional care with such a friendly atmosphere...my teeth are so much more healthier due to the care they give! Thank you Dr Shelton and the Bee Dentistry Team...you all ROCK!!! Paulina Seals : )
E
3 weeks ago
Nice quality service...
My visit to bee centers dentist was very pleasant am glad i listen to my sister on the visit for my child and they took good care of my child and they are so friendly ......thanks alot
D
1 month ago
The whole staff are great ladies!!
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied
My first visit and cleaning was absolutely wonderful! The staff is friendly, very helpful with any questions or concerns. My teeth few amazing and Dr. Shelton is the most sweetest and kindest. Thank you all for the wonderful work don’t on my teeth. I do highly recommend anyone to get their teeth services done. Kristen thank you for cleaning my teeth they feel amazing 😉
S
2 months ago
This dental center is the best in Bee County. The staff is very friendly and professional and make sure you are taken care of promptly. Doctors take care of you with utmost professionalism and humbleness telling you exactly like it is. They make you feel at home there.
M
2 months ago
They are really nice and I love it there
J
3 months ago
LOVE IT!
Today was my babies 1st yr checkup and the staff was so sweet yet very professional! Both my kids come here and i couldnt be any happier with my decision to bring them with this dentist and her sweet techs and staff!! Keep up the amazing job !
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
D
3 months ago
Had an emergency tooth that need fixed. Got in very quickly and no pain evolved. Great dentist!!!!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
S
3 months ago
Very professional . Could not have been treated any better. Very nice and polite High quality service.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
R
3 months ago
Went to my second appointment at the dentist office they’re all true professionals. I would recommend this dentist office highly they’re really good at what they do.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.