Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I have been using Dr. Shelton and her staff for years. I've always had the best care. I highly recommend them!
L
4 weeks ago
I had my 6 month cleaning today and I was in and out under an hour and it went very well and I was very pleased.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, informative
I was nervous and the staff were very comforting as well as professional. I bring my children here and they are always amazing with the little ones. They have found a way to make the dentist an enjoyable place for my kids. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Every time I've been here, it's been an enjoyable experience.
F
2 months ago
Great quality service, very courteous and friendly personnel
Bee Center For Dentistry continues to provide me with great service. My appointment went well, as soon as I got there, I was called promptly and I received great quality service.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Prompt service at appointment time and Belinda did an amazing cleaning job, as always. I have recommended this office to friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Great service, pain free
The ladies did an amazing job! No pain at all!
G
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Shelton and Jessica since they were working under Dr. Huckman. They pretty much know mine, my wife's, and my kids teeth better than we known them ourselves. I always recommend Bee Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist. The staff is great, the facility is clean, and the Christian music that plays is always a BIG plus. Thank you Dr. Shelton and Jessica for being strong advocates in promoting healthier teeth for our family. We LOVE you all!!
L
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I HAD A CROWN FALL OUT SO I CALLED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION. IT WAS THURSDAY AFTERNOON AND THE DENTIST WAS BOOKED FOR THE REST OF THE DAY AND THEY WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO SEE ME UNTIL TUESDAY DUE TO THE UPCOMING HOLIDAY. TERRY WORKED A SMALL MIRACLE AND WORKED ME IN THE SAME DAY AND SAVED ME FROM POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS. I HAVE USED DR. SHELTON AND HER STAFF FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WITH THE BEST POSSIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEE CENTER FOR DENTISTRY. THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENT'S NEEDS AND ARE WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU.
L
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I HAD A CROWN FALL OUT SO I CALLED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION. IT WAS THURSDAY AFTERNOON AND THE DENTIST WAS BOOKED FOR THE REST OF THE DAY AND THEY WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO SEE ME UNTIL TUESDAY DUE TO THE UPCOMING HOLIDAY. TERRY WORKED A SMALL MIRACLE AND WORKED ME IN THE SAME DAY AND SAVED ME FROM POSSIBLE COMPLICATIONS. I HAVE USED DR. SHELTON AND HER STAFF FOR MANY YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WITH THE BEST POSSIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEE CENTER FOR DENTISTRY. THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENT'S NEEDS AND ARE WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU.
C
3 months ago
Great Service!
Very thorough and professional. Everyone there is very pleasant. Thank you for making my visit easy and painless!