Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today By Appointment

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
My daughter needed a tooth extracted and Bee Center for dentistry was a good dentist experience! The staff was kind and helpful when I needed to ask questions! Highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome visits
Great and friendly staff
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback and we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I had an appointment for cleaning to. The wait was less than 5 minutes. The girls got right to it did X-rays. Dr Shelton was in to see me really quick. Explained X-rays to us. We were done in less than a hour. Awesome team work. Keep up the great job Dr. Shelton & Staff. Love you guys! ❤️
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Hey Susie we love you too and always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the positive feedback!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Love the staff! They are all wonderful.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
3 weeks ago
They are always calming, kind and sooo nice
Dr. Shelton and her crew are the best. As a dental-phobic patient, they calm me and keep my fear at bay.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Crown for a Princess
Not sure of the whole crown experience yet but the staff was amazing.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
I have had nothing but excellent service with Doctor Shelton's office and staff. I am very pleased with the work that they have done and the mannerism that the staff has. I will definitely recommend family and friends
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
Very good service and professional
Excellent. Really interested in taking care of my well being.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 months ago
Professional, latest technology, fast, friendly efficient
Amazing staff! Fabulous dentist! I appreciate their friendly and attentive service. Thank you!!!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
SO happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate the wonderful feedback.