Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
❤️
R
19 hours ago
Awesome clinic
Recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a good dentist. Everyone is awesome. Thank you Dr Shelton and staff❤️
M
1 day ago
High quality service
Dr Shelton and her team always take care of me. They make unpleasant dental work survivable. Dr Shelton is a firm believer in preventative care- she checks the issue on hand and keeps on eye on everything else. I had a filling done and she noticed that one of my teeth had decay so she went ahead and filled it right then and there! And she was filling another tooth! I will continue to recommend Dr Shelton!
O
2 days ago
Excellent service
I was anxious about going to the dentist because it's been quite awhile since I'd had any dental work. Everyone was so kind, friendly, helpful, and very professional. Thank you for helping me to feel good about going to the dentist. Best decision ever.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 weeks ago
Awsome service
Have been having great experiences since I started going, employees are so polite, Dr is very fast and and dose a great job!!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you and we are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff, dental hygienist and Dentists
Great friendly staff and excellent and thorough service! Was very pleased with my first and second visit.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I felt so welcomed, I was taken care of above and beyond what I expected. I truly appreciate the staff for making this an awesome experience. Mayra
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we are happy to know you had a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful and pleasant...
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank for the postive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
B
1 month ago
Great visit
Very impressed with how nice and upbeat every one was during my visit. Very professional and answered any questions I had. Recommended this dental center to my son.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for choosing us.
A
2 months ago
Consult for replacement of baby tooth (congenital defect) of 54 yr old woman
The dentist was very professional and courteous. He listened to my concerns and preferences and developed a plan with them in mind.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Glad you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.