Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dentist visit
Friendly, professional, and gave us information
V
4 weeks ago
Great!
S
1 month ago
Cavity filling
When we walked in the door they smile & greeted me by my name & with a smile. It took less Than 5 minutes to take me in. They went right to work on my filling. I was in & out in less than 15 minutes. I was surprised that it took such a short time. Didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Shelton & the stall are awesome. They made it feel like nothing had been done, that’s how good they are! I would recommend Dr. Sheltons office to everyone!
J
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Office!!!!!!!
I absolutely love this place!!! Mrs. Shelton is very good at what she does and has the biggest heart.She helped my daughter in her time of need.Dr.Shelton and her lovely staff worked thru there lunch break to help my daughter with smiles on there faces.Thank you Ladies May God bless each and everyone of you😃
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us and appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you for being part of our dental family and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Dr Shelton and her staff did a great job.They explained everything and made sure I left there office with all the information that I should have.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
We are always happy to hear that your experience with us was positive. Thank you for the kind words and for being part of or dental family.
J
1 month ago
They are professional about what they are doing.They answer any questions that you ask them.
They have been my dentist for the past. I would recommend them to everybody.They have always treated me with respect .
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the postive feedback and thank you for trusting us to meet all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
V
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Office!
I couldn’t be happier with the care that we receive form all the staff there .. from the Dr, Hygienist , to the friendly staff ! I know that my kids and I are in great hands with Dr Sheltons office !
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for trusting us to take care of your childrens dental needs and for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
Professional Service
My daughter needed a tooth extracted and Bee Center for dentistry was a good dentist experience! The staff was kind and helpful when I needed to ask questions! Highly recommend them.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
Awesome visits
Great and friendly staff
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback and we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
I had an appointment for cleaning to. The wait was less than 5 minutes. The girls got right to it did X-rays. Dr Shelton was in to see me really quick. Explained X-rays to us. We were done in less than a hour. Awesome team work. Keep up the great job Dr. Shelton & Staff. Love you guys! ❤️
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Hey Susie we love you too and always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the positive feedback!