Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
LOVE IT!
Today was my babies 1st yr checkup and the staff was so sweet yet very professional! Both my kids come here and i couldnt be any happier with my decision to bring them with this dentist and her sweet techs and staff!! Keep up the amazing job !
D
2 weeks ago
Had an emergency tooth that need fixed. Got in very quickly and no pain evolved. Great dentist!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional . Could not have been treated any better. Very nice and polite High quality service.
R
3 weeks ago
Went to my second appointment at the dentist office they’re all true professionals. I would recommend this dentist office highly they’re really good at what they do.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Service. Staff is extremely friendly and professional. Was very satisfied with service and expertise of dentist and technicians.
R
1 month ago
I had an excellent experience at the dentist office today. Everyone is cleaning the doctor from the x-ray technician from the lady that cleaned my teeth and from the dentist it filled my tooth were excellent and it was a pain-free experience. I would recommend them to anybody as far as I’m concerned they rock. And I will go back soon.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Good service as usual
I was taken in right on schedule. I received very good service from Dr. Shelton and her assistant.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Peggy is the best!
Peggy is the best dental hygienist I've ever had. I have all kinds of anxiety about going to the dentist, but Peggy makes me feel relaxed. She takes time to listen and remembers important details from visit to visit. Today when I went in for my 6 month.cleaaning , she gave me a choice of flavor for the polish, mint or cherry, and I recommend the mint.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
High quality service!
I love coming in for my teeth cleaning with Jessica. She is very thorough and always makes my teeth feel amazing!!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Friendly and very professional, the wait time was very short. They answered my questions and gave me good advice.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.