Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Thumbs up
Fantastic dentists and assistants! We always see Shelton and I LOVE that!
C
1 month ago
They were very professional, very nice and very informative ,I would recommend them to anyone that needed dental services
M
1 month ago
Molar removal
Very nice and friendly staff. My hygienist Neri is the best!! It was the first time I saw Dr. Fletcher and he was nice and made it very comfortable for me.
C
1 month ago
Long time patient 1st time disappointment
Been a patient for @8 years. For the last 5 years I have had the same insurance provider Bee Dentistry has always been in my network therefore covered at 100%. I came in for 6 month check up in July. ( keep in mind my previous 6 month check up was in January 2018.). When finished they informed me they were no longer in my insurance providers network. I think as a courtesy to a long time patient and my insurance didn’t change they should have informed me they were no longer in the network either when they confirmed my appointment or when I arrived before I had the checkup not after. My appointment in Jaunuary 2018 was covered at 100%. I had no reason to question that they had dropped from my network. Just think that is bad customer service. This was disappointing because they have always provided great service from beginning to end. They dropped the ball on this one.
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Received very good care. My hygienist kept asking if I was comfortable and telling my what she was doing:)
R
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Very friendly and helpful explained each step in detail
J
2 months ago
They did what they say and helps a lot thank you
M
2 months ago
Satisfied For Years
I have been Dr. Sheltons patient for many years even before she had her own practice and Jessica has been cleaning my teeth for just as long. They are very caring and not only do they take care of my dental needs but are in tuned to my current medical issues. They treat me holistically and are compassionate of all my needs. I couldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Love the office staff as well very friendly!
L
2 months ago
Dentist visit
Friendly, professional, and gave us information
V
3 months ago
Great!