Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Always fast and friendly
J
3 years ago
It was great
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Great to hear!! Thank you!!!
R
3 years ago
Very Professional , High Standards & Great quality of work.
The service provided was of great quality, The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth did and great job.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
So very happy to hear!!! Thank you so very much!!
R
3 years ago
Extremely friendly
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you so very much!!!
A
3 years ago
High Quality Service
They rescheduled my appointment to better meet my needs when getting a dental appliance fitting. I was in and out of the appointment very quickly. Always friendly, professional service.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
So glad we were able to accomadate your needs!! Thank you for your kind words!!
M
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly, and very helpful! I loved the whole staff. Dr Shelton is amazing
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you very much!!!
M
3 years ago
High quality service
I really enjoyed how they took me step by step how to brush my baby's gums. The entire place looked professional
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you very much. We take pride in educating our patients!
A
4 years ago
Friendly staff n very well attended by the receptionist...
I highly recomand.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you!! Please let us know if we can help you or your family in the future!!
J
4 years ago
Awesome job
I want to start by thanking them on squeezing me in an appointment. I live the friendly atmosphere and the Dr was great.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you so very much!! We aim to please!!!
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am always nervous at the dentist, but Dr. Shelton and her team always answer all my questions and give me thorough answers. Dr. Shelton is good at taking her time to make sure you understand what needs to be done and how things will go.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you so very much.