Bee Center for Dentistry

Dentist

902 N. Saint Marys

Beeville, TX 78102

Open Today By Appointment

beecenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
High Quality service all around
Thank you for finding a specialist to come in. He was very nice and thorough.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
So happy we we're able to meet your needs. Thank you for the feedback on Dr. Fletcher!
M
3 years ago
Great friendly service!
All the staff members are so accomadating to each of their customers needs. I have a very unpredictable schedule and they always find a way to fit my schedules needs.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and we're happy to accomodate your schedule.
L
3 years ago
Pure Excellence! Highly Recommended!
Dr. Shelton is the best dentist and has an extremely friendly and helpful staff !!! Don't waste your time with ANYONE ELSE! The staff, hygienist and dentist go above and beyond to provide superior care! My son has been seeing this Dr. Shelton since he was very young. Life happened and I made the mistake of going to another one here in Beeville only because I needed to get him in quick. <<<(It was a nightmare.) Dr. Shelton and staff always make him feel comfortable and not afraid regardless of the treatment! He had an extraction and a cap today and he was very comfortable due to the patience and understanding of the entire staff.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words we and appreciate your feedback!
C
4 years ago
Very Professional, friendly, & fast
I had an appointment for my 2 year old at 4 pm. I asked if I could come in early since my appointment time ran into my other child's basketball game. They took me in about 45 min before my scheduled time & worked very quickly for my two year old (like most 2yr olds won't sit still). Stephanie who is always great and welcoming treated him, calmed him down and was very patient with him. Very happy with the whole appointment overall.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!
F
4 years ago
I wa very impressed with today's services at Bee Center For Dentistry
All the personnel were very professional, friendly and helpful. I went in to see if they would take me as a new patient. To my surprise they took me in as a new patient and attended to my care immediately with no appointment. I am glad that I was given a thorough examination of all the treatment that I need along with the cost. I'm also glad that I was given the proper care and prescriptions to help me with pain and prevent infection until my next visit. I'm looking forward to my next appointment so that I can start feeling relief of all my dental problems. I highly recommend this dental firm!
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
So glad we were able to help!! Looking forward to see you soon!!
A
4 years ago
Friendly service
Staff at Bee Center for Dentistry are friendly, quick, and over all seem happy to do their job for you. Great atmosphere.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!!
H
4 years ago
Extremely happy.
I do not fear much in this world having gone through several combat areas during my service, but I have always feared going to the dentist. I never expected to be able to actually relax while having a dentist extract and give shots but at this wonderful office I was able to relax and had no problems. My next appointment is Jan. 03, 2017 and I know that again I will have an excellent experience. I recommend this dentist office to all those who fear the dentist. Come in and find a whole other world of dentistry. THEY REALLY CATER TO THE FEARFUL. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all in the office and thank you for everything.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
We really appreciate your kind words!! Thank you for your service!!
L
4 years ago
Very helpful and friendly
E
4 years ago
My experience with you was outstanding thank you see you next week, the service was fast and you all are pleasant great service
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
We are so happy you had a wonderful experience! See you soon!!
F
4 years ago
High quality service and they excellent professional
I would highly recommend my friends and colleges To come this establishment.
Response from Bee Center for Dentistry
Thank you for your referrals!!!