Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Closed Today Closed

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. B is Amazing, so nice, Friendly and Really good with the kids. I Highly Recommend this place to all my friends looking for a dentist.
C
3 months ago
Very professional,
Felt very comfortable with all the safety measures in place.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist
Dr bee is so wonderful so kind so caring such a beautiful spirt where it rubs off!! You can tell she enjoys what she does and it makes it such a happy environment to be around. Never had a better dentist.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful stuff, wonderful work , doctor bee is amazing.
J
4 months ago
Thank you Pamela dentist
E
4 months ago
High quality service & very friendly staff
P
4 months ago
Great dentist
Kyle always greets you with a hello and a smile, will go out of his way to help you at all times, Dr. B is awesome makes you comfortable during all procedures, she is caring, friendly and thoughtful about your anxieties being at the dentist.Her staff is always friendly, smiling and very gentle with each patient, if you are like most people an avoid going to a dentist you must try Dr. B and her staff they are awesome will give you a great caring experience.
J
5 months ago
Love this entire Practice
Bee Family Dentistry has been incredible. We have been coming for years. Both my girls enjoy coming. Everything from Kyle to all the ladies is top notch. Recently this week my girls went for their first visit as they reopened after Stay at Home for Covid-19 was lifted. Again super professional, and lots of safe measures in place to protect everyone. Sanitation and disinfection were always well done here and now it’s increased even more.
L
5 months ago
Highly Recommended
First time my daughter had an appointment at Bee Dentistry and was not disappointed! Took the time to thoroughly clean her teeth and I’m impressed! Very professional and friendly! This little hidden gem is an awesome place and I recommend you call or stop by; they even take Medicaid! Can fill out the necessary paperwork online so it makes the appointment time efficient! Thank you to all the staff for being kind and caring to my daughter!!
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been coming to this dental office for years, I absolutely love Dr B , and their staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. The office is super clean and super sufficient and the far best dental office I have ever gone to. I am very pleased with their care and will continue to be a patient in the years to come.