Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Quick Visit
My son actually took his little sister whom is not mobile. Location was walking distance, my daughter was happy, and they were fast.
P
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentist, they all are caring, thoughtful, listened to my concerns, gives options. Dr B is gentle you never have to dread any visit when you see her or the staff, if I had young children or a fear of the dentist Dr B and her staff are the one to go see, they are all awesome. Can’t say how much I appreciate all of them.
P
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentist, they all are caring, thoughtful, listened to my concerns, gives options. Dr B is gentle you never have to dread any visit when you see her or the staff, if I had young children or a fear of the dentist Dr B and her staff are the one to go see, they are all awesome. Can’t say how much I appreciate all of them.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
P
2 months ago
Caring people
This is the best, the people are so friendly, caring and listens to what you have to say, very gentle in all of their procedures, works with all of your concerns. Can’t say how much I enjoy this awesome place, would recommend them every time, just a great experience, thanks to all of the great people.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Experience!
The overall experience with Bee Family Dentistry was one of the best I’ve ever experienced! Staff is not only professional but very friendly and make you feel comfortable with all procedures that you’re having done. Dr B is the best! I highly recommend this Office for all your Family Dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Happiest dental visit ever
This was my first visit to Bee Family Dentistry. I picked them because they are close to work. I am coming back because they are organized, professional, and generally awesome. I’m not naming names but at least two of the people there were softly singing with the radio. I thought that was a sign of general contentedness and/or happiness. Either way, a great atmosphere to be in. I got in and out in less than one hour!! That included xrays, exam, and teeth cleaning. I was totally amazed by that.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional staff
I have taking my kids there since last four years and very friendly staff. Waiting time is short.
B
3 months ago
Truly exceptional experience
Dr. B and her entire staff are exceptional. Out of town and away from home. Had a fractured tooth emergency. Got me in immediately and gave me better service than my own home dentist. Would highly recommend her. She's an angel.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and kind.
I have a dentist office phobia but required dental work which required numbing with a needle. Dr B was so gentle and caring while doing the injections that my back did not spasm. I even fell asleep during the deep cleaning procedure. I highly recommend their services and kind staff!!