Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great peoples very nice
R
2 weeks ago
She very good I love her 😍
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My kids loves Dr.B. I live all the way across town now and they love the office so much I won’t make them switch.
R
3 weeks ago
You were very good on the work you did today
C
1 month ago
Feel right at home....
I love this place. Dr. Bee & her office are amazing. Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and I always feel welcomed. I was a little nervous when my old dentist retired & Dr. Bee took over, but after my first visit, I immediately knew Dr. Bee was going to be awesome....she is so calming & positive that it makes going to the dentist good experience.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
My son has been coming here since he was 6mons old and he's had the same dentist. She is amazing and cares. She remembers small details from previous appointments so it makes me feel comfortable. The staff is also amazing so polite
A
2 months ago
Great professional service
On time service , no waiting, they remind you about your appointment on the day of appointment Dr. Bee and her staff are one of best professional dentist, very friendly, alway smiling, they work around your Schedule , you need to check their services and you will know what I am talking about Thanks Dr. Bee spenting extra time today with me , passing office hours to finish filling my teeth
A
2 months ago
Professional very friendly
You just need to check this place before going any where , they are very friendly, professional, easy to get appointment , they do the job right from first time . Excellent place for you and your family members from children to adult Thank Dr. Bee and the rest of team
J
2 months ago
Friendly and outstanding experience
We always love our visits! My 9 and 3 year old love coming. We had bad experiences at our previous dental office so my 9 year old use to hate it, but now she will tell you herself how amazing the staff is at Bee’s Family Dentist. Thank you for making my kids happily smile. :)
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
The staff was extremely nice, the office was very clean, and all work was done with patience. It was truly the best dental experience. The dental hygienist and the dentist herself were awesome. I definitely recommend going to Bee Family Dentistry.