Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
5 star
C
3 weeks ago
My kids love their dentist.
Dr. Boenitz is absolutely amazing! She's so easy to talk to, so you feel comfortable before you sit in her chair. She thoroughly explains everything that you need & everything she's going to do, which is really helpful. My kids are always felt comfortable at all with her and her assistants..They are always happy with their visit & not scared at all..This is my honest opinion. :)
K
1 month ago
I like me dentist!
I enjoy going to Dr. Boenitz, everyone is always so nice to me. Kyle gives me a hard time but I know he loves to see me show up!!! He would be miserable without my appointment. Lol!
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
This office had amazing service from the man at the front desk to the dental assistant, Laura, and the Dr Bee herself. I was very pleased with the care they gave my daughter. I would recommend anyone to come here!
N
2 months ago
High quality and super friendly service!!
I loved my experience from start to finish! Everyone was friendly and led me step by step through the process. No billing surprises, either! I would highly recommend Bee Family Dentistry!! You guys are AWESOME!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Thorough and very friendly Dentist and staff.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Care
Everyone was caring, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The staff was very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
K
3 months ago
❤️🦷
L
3 months ago
Great Personal Care
Their focus is on you at Bee Family Dentistry. Their commitment and attention is very appealing yet professional. They understand your time is valuable and are dedicated to keeping you on schedule. All staff is very pleasant courteous and attentive!
N
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Awesome Professional Service