Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Happiest dental visit ever
This was my first visit to Bee Family Dentistry. I picked them because they are close to work. I am coming back because they are organized, professional, and generally awesome. I’m not naming names but at least two of the people there were softly singing with the radio. I thought that was a sign of general contentedness and/or happiness. Either way, a great atmosphere to be in. I got in and out in less than one hour!! That included xrays, exam, and teeth cleaning. I was totally amazed by that.
M
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional staff
I have taking my kids there since last four years and very friendly staff. Waiting time is short.
B
1 month ago
Truly exceptional experience
Dr. B and her entire staff are exceptional. Out of town and away from home. Had a fractured tooth emergency. Got me in immediately and gave me better service than my own home dentist. Would highly recommend her. She's an angel.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and kind.
I have a dentist office phobia but required dental work which required numbing with a needle. Dr B was so gentle and caring while doing the injections that my back did not spasm. I even fell asleep during the deep cleaning procedure. I highly recommend their services and kind staff!!
R
1 month ago
Beat Dentistry
This is the best place ever! Everyone is so fun and welcoming:) they have the most awesome way of cleaning and checking teeth.
C
2 months ago
Great peoples very nice
R
2 months ago
She very good I love her 😍
G
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
My kids loves Dr.B. I live all the way across town now and they love the office so much I won’t make them switch.
R
3 months ago
You were very good on the work you did today
C
3 months ago
Feel right at home....
I love this place. Dr. Bee & her office are amazing. Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable and I always feel welcomed. I was a little nervous when my old dentist retired & Dr. Bee took over, but after my first visit, I immediately knew Dr. Bee was going to be awesome....she is so calming & positive that it makes going to the dentist good experience.