Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional very friendly
You just need to check this place before going any where , they are very friendly, professional, easy to get appointment , they do the job right from first time . Excellent place for you and your family members from children to adult Thank Dr. Bee and the rest of team
J
1 week ago
Friendly and outstanding experience
We always love our visits! My 9 and 3 year old love coming. We had bad experiences at our previous dental office so my 9 year old use to hate it, but now she will tell you herself how amazing the staff is at Bee’s Family Dentist. Thank you for making my kids happily smile. :)
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The staff was extremely nice, the office was very clean, and all work was done with patience. It was truly the best dental experience. The dental hygienist and the dentist herself were awesome. I definitely recommend going to Bee Family Dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Better Than The Tooth Fairy
It sounds ironic but my family and I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Bee Family Dental has set the bar high. My family's perception of going to the dentist is a positive one all thanks to their professionalism ,kindness, consideration of time (and money), and thorough dental work. Going to Bee Dental is better than any visit from the Tooth Fairy.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going to this practice while Dr B was working there and before she bought it. She is the best! I’ve always felt comfortable with her. She’s very friendly, professional and caring. So is her staff. They explain everything so I can understand it.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere
Dr. B is a gem!
N
1 month ago
The most caring and professional Dentistry around!
Dr. Bee and her whole staff are always caring, attentive and knowledgable!
J
2 months ago
Love the service.
The staff is very friendly, helpful, patient when it comes to my son who at times can be very talkative an does suffer from seizures. Always feel welcome and very informative on what is going on.
T
2 months ago
I love Dr. Bee. We've been in this practice since before she bought it. She is by far the best dentist that's been associated w this address. She is very sweet and caring. Traits that you want your dentist to have. She's done extensive work on both of my children. I would refer her to anyone looking for a dentist