Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Great Service
This place is great. My children come to their visits without any concern and I have also gotten treatment here. They explain everything in detail so it is easy to understand.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly & helpful staff.
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Even when I misplaced some info they gave me before. They were happy to find it again.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I am a longtime patient and am always happy to see Dr. B. She and her staff are so friendly. Today, I had a minor dental emergency and they were able to fit me in on very short notice.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Services at Bee Dental
Bee Dental Services: Great dental clinic ! Best dentist I have ever been to and here is why: Customer service - Wonderful, always cheerful and timely for my appointment. Honest - Able to give me a list of services and the cost of needed. They have been able to help me with chipped teeth, deep cleaning and crowns. This is the first dentist and dental clinic, that I actually enjoy going to. I hope to have them as my dental provider as long as my teeth last! laughing out loud!😂
E
2 months ago
Quick Visit
My son actually took his little sister whom is not mobile. Location was walking distance, my daughter was happy, and they were fast.
P
2 months ago
This is the best dentist, they all are caring, thoughtful, listened to my concerns, gives options. Dr B is gentle you never have to dread any visit when you see her or the staff, if I had young children or a fear of the dentist Dr B and her staff are the one to go see, they are all awesome. Can’t say how much I appreciate all of them.
P
2 months ago
This is the best dentist, they all are caring, thoughtful, listened to my concerns, gives options. Dr B is gentle you never have to dread any visit when you see her or the staff, if I had young children or a fear of the dentist Dr B and her staff are the one to go see, they are all awesome. Can’t say how much I appreciate all of them.
B
2 months ago
Great
P
3 months ago
Caring people
This is the best, the people are so friendly, caring and listens to what you have to say, very gentle in all of their procedures, works with all of your concerns. Can’t say how much I enjoy this awesome place, would recommend them every time, just a great experience, thanks to all of the great people.
J
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Experience!
The overall experience with Bee Family Dentistry was one of the best I’ve ever experienced! Staff is not only professional but very friendly and make you feel comfortable with all procedures that you’re having done. Dr B is the best! I highly recommend this Office for all your Family Dental needs.