Bee Family Dentistry

Dentist

8647 Wurzbach Rd.

Ste. A

San Antonio, TX 78240

Closed Today Closed

beefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High quality service and awesome customer service.
My daughter loves going to the dentist thanks to Doctor Bee. She told me Today: Mom thank you for finding Doctor Bee, all my friends don't like to go to the dentist and I love to. Doctor be is very professional and aldo very warm and kind with kids.
A
2 years ago
The Best
Dr. B and her staff are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. Every time I visit, they are very nice. Dr. B does an amazing job taking care of my teeth and making sure I’m comfortable every step of the way. I definitely recommend her clinic to everyone.
M
2 years ago
Clean, and Organized
Dr. B and her staff are inviting and friendly. They answer all of your questions and provide you with the comfort of being a first time parent at the dentist. She’s sweet with little ones and takes away all scary connotation associated with going to the dentist. I’m thinking of switching my care to her as well! The facility is clean and organized and smelled amazing. Glad to be a patient at Bee Family Dentistry!
M
2 years ago
Professional,
Dr. Bee and her staff are always friendly and welcoming! Very professional and clean environment! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist.
R
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. B! She is so gentle.
C
2 years ago
Professional & Great Service
This place is great. My children come to their visits without any concern and I have also gotten treatment here. They explain everything in detail so it is easy to understand.
F
2 years ago
Friendly & helpful staff.
Everyone is very friendly & helpful. Even when I misplaced some info they gave me before. They were happy to find it again.
M
3 years ago
Friendly staff
I am a longtime patient and am always happy to see Dr. B. She and her staff are so friendly. Today, I had a minor dental emergency and they were able to fit me in on very short notice.
J
3 years ago
Great Dental Services at Bee Dental
Bee Dental Services: Great dental clinic ! Best dentist I have ever been to and here is why: Customer service - Wonderful, always cheerful and timely for my appointment. Honest - Able to give me a list of services and the cost of needed. They have been able to help me with chipped teeth, deep cleaning and crowns. This is the first dentist and dental clinic, that I actually enjoy going to. I hope to have them as my dental provider as long as my teeth last! laughing out loud!😂
E
3 years ago
Quick Visit
My son actually took his little sister whom is not mobile. Location was walking distance, my daughter was happy, and they were fast.