Bee Square Tax Consultation and Service

Accountant

1650 Sand Lake Rd

Ste 115

Orlando, FL 32809

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Great
Been utilizing their services for years. Very knowledgeable with self employed business and individual taxes. Recommend them highly
S
4 years ago
We have been using Bsquare tax for years and are very happy with them.
C
4 years ago
i always have very good service I would not have anyone else do my taxes Carmen romero
B
4 years ago
Company we've used for many years
We were referred to Jennifer through a friend a couple of years ago and have been impressed with her knowledge and expertise. She takes off the stress of completing your taxes. We have our own business and are confident Bee Square & Jennifer will ensure everything is done perfectly.
M
4 years ago
The best in Orlando!
Ive been going to Bee Square for over 10 years and I could not be happier with the service and quality of the company. They take the time to understand my individual and business needs and have been with me every step of the way. They feel more like a partner to me and always give me solid advice and results. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for personalized accounting services.
A
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I have been very happy with the service provided by Jennifer at Bee Square. I walk in with my information and walk out with taxes completed and advise for next year. I highly recommend Jennifer for personal and business returns.
D
4 years ago
My wife and I have been going to Jennifer Martin for about 20 years. Jennifer has served our business very well. We would highly recommend her to our friends and associates.
D
4 years ago
Tax advisor that really showed some real concern, not only about taxes I'll be back guaranteed.
P
4 years ago
EXCELLENT
My appointment was with Jennifer Martin and she is always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. What more could you ask for. Also, prompt with appointment time. The up front receptionist was very welcoming and professional. The office itself was nicely updated with a clean fresh atmosphere. I highly recommend Beesquare Tax Service. They have been doing my taxes now for several years and I have been very satisfied.
J
4 years ago
Best ever
I have been using Jennifer for my taxes for about 20 years now. A few years back when I got audited by the IRS, BeeSquare stood right behind me and helped me through what was a very difficult time. I'd recommend Jennifer and BeeSquare to anyone!