Beech Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Avenue, Suite 104

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon and exceptional caring team
With previous, not so pleasant experiences, of wisdom teeth removal in Europe, I was very hesitant to get my remaining wisdom teeth removed. The entire process from consultation to the actual surgery was very pleasant. Dr Beech and his staff are exceptional caring and understanding and every step before and after the procedure was exactly explained. I have highly recommended Dr Beech to my coworker and I hope she will have the same positive experience as I had.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Servicein a Comfortableand Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Robert Beech removed a molar for me. Both he and his assistant were very professional along with being friendly and personable. I was told about every step of the procedure, both before and during step. The friendly and open atmosphere made what could be an uncomfortable experience a very easy and comfortable. If a tooth removal is needed, I would highly recommend Dr. Beach.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I had a tooth that was scheduled to be removed in several weeks, but when it began to be fairly painful, they quickly adapted their schedule to get me in and remove the tooth. Very friendly and professional folks!
F
1 month ago
Professional/Friendly Staff
Staff was very efficient and helpful. Most pleasant office environment - good music!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon
Our entire family has gone to Drs.Beech (father and son) for wisdom teeth removal and have always been very happy with the way we were treated and, of course, the outcome of the surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Beech to others!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, competent, and professional
Two of our daughters have had their widsom teeth removed at this office. Both experiences went smoothly. The doctors are very friendly and help the patients feel at ease. They explain the process at the consultation appointment, so there is no mystery about what will happen on the day of the surgery. At the actual surgery, you watch a video that gives you lots of post-op information. The nurses are gentle and kind, encouraging the patients to feel less anxious. Not that having your wisdom teeth is enjoyable, but it is a really great experience if you need this procedure.
A
4 months ago
Painless-Professional-Proactive
Checking in to see how I was doing, not just once but then again the next day. So effective I couldn't believe how painless the procedure was. Does it count that the Dr was also handsome and charming...
G
4 months ago
Friendly and Expert Service
Today was a consultation. My case is complicated, but it was explained to me clearly. I had questions about follow up and alternative procedures - all my questions were fully answered. Honestly, I do not enjoy going to hospital or seeing the dentist, not so much for the treatment itself, but for the attitude of certain medical providers. That is not the case here - I'm treated with respect, humanely, and as an equal co-partner in the treatment. Thank you Doctor Beech.
K
4 months ago
Office staff is fantastic! I always felt comfortable AND welcome. The Doctors are truly professionals, explaining every step of having an implant done, and then doing it. Should I have a need for an oral surgeon in the future it will be Beech Oral Surgeons!
B
4 months ago
Great Doctors and staff.
Going to the Doctor is not my favorite task, but both Dr. Beech Sr. and Jr. make the experience as good as can be expected. Very professional and informative on what the issues are and options going forward. The staff is also extremely helpfull and professional. Highly recommended.