Beech Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Avenue, Suite 104

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Amazing service, Friendly staff and extremely well versed in what they are doing.
B
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service, professional yet very friendly.
The whole process of my extraction was thoroughly explained as well as what I should do afterwards. As Dr. Beech did the extraction, he explained what he was doing and how it would feel. I was very pleased with the whole process!!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Great clinic! Dr. Beech is so polite and friendly. He explains procedures with detail and professionalism.
A
1 month ago
Very high quality service, professionalism and friendliness!
As always, these folks are the best of the best!
M
1 month ago
I was very apprehensive about having a tooth extracted. All the people at the Beech Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery went far beyond what was necessary to ease my worries and the whole experience was amazing simple and painless. Many thanks..
F
1 month ago
Professional & High Quality Service
I have absolutely nothing to complain about. Both of my girls have had all four wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Beech (over 3 years ago for my oldest, and today, my youngest). I have been impressed in each instance by all staff, from consult to pick up. They are all extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. After care instructions were very well explained in person, on paper and by video, and Dr. Beech is available after hours and on the weekend if we have any problems.
M
1 month ago
Great experience, great office.
Very professional, caring and helpful staff. My daughter had her four wisdom teeth extracted by Dr Robert Beech, he talked us through the whole process and helped ease my daughter's anxiety.
K
1 month ago
Professional and considerate treatment
Was referred by my personal dentist for the extraction of a baby tooth which had become too decayed to be viable. The phone call to schedule was pleasant and quickly accomplished, and the referral to the website for completion of an information form was specific and easily found and completed. Was greeted promptly on my arrival and after a wait that was unexceptional I was taken to a treatment room. Dr. R. Beech was thorough in examining the tooth and X-ray and clear in his description of the extraction and after care. The tooth was extracted and an implant post was placed. Once the novocaine wore off, there was no pain and the recovery to the return visit was unexceptional. Scheduling was done with consideration for the distance I travel to get to the office and fitting into the other items in my schedule. Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience with this office.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly,and Mostly Painless
This was my first implant procedure, and I was quite nervous about it. Dr. Tony Beech and his staff were great about reassuring me about everything, and explaining all the steps along the way. He told me at the beginning that the only pain would be from the shots needed to get the area numb, and that the pain would only last about 15-20 seconds. He was right - all I felt was a little bit of pressure, and some vibration. After a while, I relaxed and pretended I was getting deep-tissue massage on my gums...I greatly appreciated his giving me little "rest periods" in between steps, so I could rest my jaw. I was surprised by how quickly the procedure was done - I don't think it was much over an hour from start to finish. The home care instructions for after the procedure were explained fully by Dr. Beech and his staff, and seem fairly simple - I'm confident I'll be able to follow them, and will heal quickly.
R
2 months ago
Multiple Implants
Dr Robert Beach and his Associates are fantastic, very supportive and very professional. i had four implants all at once, Absolutely no pain at all. Now i have to ask myself why I waited so long to do this.