Beech Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Avenue, Suite 104

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Very professioinal, friendly and invested in patient comfort
Dr. Beech and his staff did everything they could to make getting wisdom teeth removed as pleasant and pain-free an experience as possible. They also did everything possible to prepare my son and me for discharge/post-op care.
K
3 weeks ago
Bait and Switch
I had a tooth extraction, it was infected and it was mobile and came out easily according to the doctor. The extraction was painless and doctor and his team did a great job. To fill the cavity the did a bone graft and didn’t inform me the cost for that procedure and even though I gave the insurance details couple of weeks before they didn’t indicate to me that it was not covered by my insurance and I signed the consent form without knowing the breakup of costs involved. It looks like majority of the cost involved was for the bone graft and insurance does not cover it. This was not clearly indicated to me in the consent form because it included only the total cost and I assumed it was the cost of extraction. It is a bait and switch scheme here. Please clearly talk to them before any procedure and make sure of what the breakup costs are before signing the consent form. I wanted to give a very good rating and referral before I saw the bill. Now I have make sure I update all the forums of the bait and switch scheme employed here.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The procedure was explained well.
P
2 months ago
Professional office and great service
We were recommended Dr. Beech from our dentist for our daughters wisdom teeth removal. The office staff and Dr.Beech were all very professional and helpful through the process. We would recommend this business.
A
2 months ago
Excellence!!!
Came for a tooth extraction and implant. Dr Beech said I was a great candidate for same day implant. In and out in less than 2 hrs. No pain killers needed. Its all been a smooth clean experience. Super happy and greatful!!! Just like my 1st time, 20 yrs ago with Dr Beech father.Love the consistency! Great friendly staff too!
P
3 months ago
Emergency Tooth Extraction
I was in a lot of pain. Dr Beech was able to take me in immediately without a scheduled appointment. He and his friendly staff had me in and out in less than an hour. Thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon and exceptional caring team
With previous, not so pleasant experiences, of wisdom teeth removal in Europe, I was very hesitant to get my remaining wisdom teeth removed. The entire process from consultation to the actual surgery was very pleasant. Dr Beech and his staff are exceptional caring and understanding and every step before and after the procedure was exactly explained. I have highly recommended Dr Beech to my coworker and I hope she will have the same positive experience as I had.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Servicein a Comfortableand Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Robert Beech removed a molar for me. Both he and his assistant were very professional along with being friendly and personable. I was told about every step of the procedure, both before and during step. The friendly and open atmosphere made what could be an uncomfortable experience a very easy and comfortable. If a tooth removal is needed, I would highly recommend Dr. Beach.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I had a tooth that was scheduled to be removed in several weeks, but when it began to be fairly painful, they quickly adapted their schedule to get me in and remove the tooth. Very friendly and professional folks!
F
4 months ago
Professional/Friendly Staff
Staff was very efficient and helpful. Most pleasant office environment - good music!