Beech & Reid Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Dentist

1565 Hollenbeck Avenue, Suite 104

Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Staff & Doctors 5/5 for me
I've been coming to this office for over 10+ years now. Sadly I have soft teeth that fracture when I get a root canal😪. I've had a total of 6 teeth pulled as of today and ALWAYS has the staff & Doctors been kind and allowed me to explain my concerns and patiently explained what the steps would be. I've had the pleasure of Dr. Beech Sr. work on me as well as his gifted son and now Dr. Ried. All have been kind and forth coming with what to expect. Staff have been upfront with costs and if I ask for them to repeat they are more then happy to do so. I will never see anyone else and will only have my family see them if the need arises. Last Mark I had an extraction and the gum wasn't healing well. Dr. Beech had me come in immediately and took care of me and in about 2 weeks it had fully healed. I can't say enough positive things about this group of fine people. They truly are the best.
L
7 months ago
Smooth, painless extraction
Getting a tooth extracted is never a pleasant experience but the wonderful and gentle staff at Beech do everything possible to make this an easy procedure.
J
10 months ago
Great sevice and quality of staff
Everything went very smoothly and the Dr was very helpul regarding decisions
H
11 months ago
Professional, well organized team with high-tech capabilities others can only dream about
Quick and efficient assessment of my problem and the best solution to fix it.
L
12 months ago
As pleasant as an extraction can be
I was treated with the utmost care and kindness from the front desk to the operating room by everyone at this facility. The Doctor was gentle, confident and reassuring during the entire procedure. He was constantly letting me know what he was doing during the whole process which made me feel better. He said some people would rather not know what is going on and that he can accommodate them too. The whole thing was so smooth, painless, and over so quickly I was very impressed. His assistant Shani was also very good at her job which made the whole visit a complete success. I highly recommend this office for any dental surgery needs.
R
1 year ago
Friendly, Efficient, Quick
Referred by my dentist for an extraction. It was very well handled by everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor.
J
1 year ago
Highly professional, caring and friendly staff
I had an implant done 18 years ago by Dr. Beech, and it had served me well until a piece of the crown broke off. Removing the crown over an implant was somewhat a challenge as it had to be separated from the implant and a new part had to be replaced. Dr. Beech was called in to prepare the area for the new part and insert it. That involved removing some of the tissue around the implant before the new part could be put in. When I had some difficulty with stopping the bleeding, once at home, Dr. Beech did not hesitate to me at the office at 9:00 o'clock that night to take care of the problem. I was so impressed with his professional and caring response to the situation.
P
1 year ago
Very professioinal, friendly and invested in patient comfort
Dr. Beech and his staff did everything they could to make getting wisdom teeth removed as pleasant and pain-free an experience as possible. They also did everything possible to prepare my son and me for discharge/post-op care.
K
1 year ago
Bait and Switch
I had a tooth extraction, it was infected and it was mobile and came out easily according to the doctor. The extraction was painless and doctor and his team did a great job. To fill the cavity the did a bone graft and didn’t inform me the cost for that procedure and even though I gave the insurance details couple of weeks before they didn’t indicate to me that it was not covered by my insurance and I signed the consent form without knowing the breakup of costs involved. It looks like majority of the cost involved was for the bone graft and insurance does not cover it. This was not clearly indicated to me in the consent form because it included only the total cost and I assumed it was the cost of extraction. It is a bait and switch scheme here. Please clearly talk to them before any procedure and make sure of what the breakup costs are before signing the consent form. I wanted to give a very good rating and referral before I saw the bill. Now I have make sure I update all the forums of the bait and switch scheme employed here.
H
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
The procedure was explained well.