Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Team!
My son saw Dr. Freeman today and what a wonderful experience! He was very patient with him and explained everything thoroughly. Everyone there made his experience a good one! Highly recommend!!!
C
1 month ago
The entire staff is Awesome, very friendly. I was very nervous the staff were very kind made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I love Dr. Dang he was patience with me and explain my procedure to me. Great Bedside Matter
C
2 months ago
Great service 👍
L
2 months ago
Wonderful job of putting a crown on. No pain! I have been going to see Dr. Freeman and staff for over 10 years. They are the best, and I will continue to go.
A
2 months ago
Yes very high quality service
I did have a wonderful visit and everything went well
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, competence
As always, I had a pleasant experience in getting my teeth cleaned. The technician is skilled and thorough. She is also friendly and very positive and asks pertinent questions. The office staff is also friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I started out at the Washington location where the staff and Dr. Freeman were the best! I only don’t like the Washington location because it is too far from me. I decided to try the Beechnut location because it is closer to me. I absolutely love, love, love them and Dr. Dang! I would really recommend either location. Than you for a great experience.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist Kevin Freeman and whole office EVER!
Dr Freeman for me in today for a terribly broken off ‘old veneer’ fix! So thorough, professional, up-to-date equipment, does his own lab work aka making the veneer crown ‘in office’, staff all so thoughtful, professional, kind and ‘happy to see you! It’s a warm and fuzzy place! I do hate pain, and most of all as a natural redhead with the ‘pain gene’, I so appreciate the availability of nitrous oxide before he gives me the pain/numbing shots! I can not recommend this dentist high enough! I have been 18 + years with this practice!,
K
5 months ago
You leave with a beautiful smile!
Staff is so professional, caring and friendly. They put you at ease and do excellent work.
H
5 months ago
Very professional and personable staff
My experience today was truly a miracle. Today was my first visit to Beechnut Dental to see Dr. Dang. I was to be analyzed for an ebutebutment and crown. He and his staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Once they were finished with their work the doctor asked me if I could return the next day to be fitted for my crown. I told the doctor that I would not be able to return because I work out of town. He then told me that he could try to complete the work today, and asked if i could return later today i replied "sure". I then left the office and received a call two hours later. When I arrived at the office, my crown was ready. I was so excited and thankful. One hour later, I was leaving the office. I cannot express my thanks enough to Dr. Dang and his team for all of their efforts today.