Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Always patient, friendly staff
I have been going here for years and highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Teeth look great
W
2 weeks ago
Awesome Job.
My experience on my visit was awesome. Great Job by the Dentist and his assistant. Pain free. Left the dentist office and returned to my office for work. Nice music playing while my treatment was going on and not mention the dental assistant was singing along to every song. Lol, that just made my visit even better. Thanks until next time.
G
2 weeks ago
REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE STAFF THEY ARE ALL FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS,ENJOYED MEETING DR. DANG FOR THE FIRST TIME
P
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!!!!!
Was a little delayed getting back to the room 30 min, but some of that paperwork, Wait time was made up for quickly by the staff and their bedside manner , friendliness and professionalism! Would highly recommend to my friends and family and anyone else looking for a new dentist and staff! Great experience, Great recommendations great cleaning and great whitening experience!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I have been a patient for over 15 years and the service continues to be great. This us why I keep coming back.
V
2 months ago
Best dentist (and office staff) ever!
My family has been going to their Beechnut location for years. We love them!
V
2 months ago
Very Professional
I always enjoy going to see the staff at the dentist. They always make me feel comfortable. They put me at ease because I am always nervous but they should concern for me and my family. Michelle always relaxes me with her friendliness. This was my first time meeting Dr. Dang and I was so glad to know he has the same friendly character as Dr. Freeman. He was very nice and patience. I think everyone should have this comfortable type of experience at the dentist!
H
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
The dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was very efficient and quick. She also took measures to ensure my comfort. She always has a smile on her face and puts her patients at ease. She always reviews my records after cleaning and tells me when I am next due for X-rays etc. She also schedules my next appointment herself
D
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very professional and friendly, they were on time and thorough in the cleaning and exam.