Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
I like to see Dr Freeman more often.
V
1 month ago
Michelle is so great
My family has gone to this practice for several years and we all love it. Everyone in the office is super friendly, very professional and just plain good. Marla at the front makes easy the “in & out” and both drs are great physicians. I’ve been seeing Dr Dang for a couple of years now and I’m very happy with his care—he makes fixing cavities almost painless! I know I’m in good hands with him. Today Michelle cleaned my teeth, and even if she had bad jet lag from a long trip, she was as energetic and happy as always... Deborah, Abe, really everyone I’ve ever dealt with there has always been great. This practice is well taken care-of!
T
2 months ago
After all of these years, today was the first time I did not leave happy. The substitute hygienist was too aggressive in her cleaning. It made me extremely tense. Not the care and concern we have grown accustomed to. My son shared the same sentiments.
J
3 months ago
My mouth so goddamn numb but good service
E
3 months ago
Met a new dentist today, Dr. Dang, hope I'm correct. He explained everything to me and I was encouraged for the first time to meet Vernon forward with my dental care. Of course Michelle was great too with the hygiene part of my visit.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
My son was seen by Dr. Dang today and he pulled a tooth for him. The Doctor was so patient and kind to ease my sons fear. The assistant Chelita went above and beyond to comfort him. Thank you very much !! I definitely recommend this office!
J
4 months ago
Professional care, from both assistant and dentist
The care was complete and thorough, with a high degree of comfort. All of my questions and concerns were answered
K
4 months ago
Always patient, friendly staff
I have been going here for years and highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Professional
Teeth look great
W
4 months ago
Awesome Job.
My experience on my visit was awesome. Great Job by the Dentist and his assistant. Pain free. Left the dentist office and returned to my office for work. Nice music playing while my treatment was going on and not mention the dental assistant was singing along to every song. Lol, that just made my visit even better. Thanks until next time.