Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today By Appointment

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
You leave with a beautiful smile!
Staff is so professional, caring and friendly. They put you at ease and do excellent work.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and personable staff
My experience today was truly a miracle. Today was my first visit to Beechnut Dental to see Dr. Dang. I was to be analyzed for an ebutebutment and crown. He and his staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Once they were finished with their work the doctor asked me if I could return the next day to be fitted for my crown. I told the doctor that I would not be able to return because I work out of town. He then told me that he could try to complete the work today, and asked if i could return later today i replied "sure". I then left the office and received a call two hours later. When I arrived at the office, my crown was ready. I was so excited and thankful. One hour later, I was leaving the office. I cannot express my thanks enough to Dr. Dang and his team for all of their efforts today.
V
2 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist but everyone always make me feel at ease. Michelle cleans my teeth so gently that when I leave it doesn’t hurt. The atmosphere is so cozy and friendly. Everyone should have this experience when they go to the Dentist!
T
2 months ago
Great Ex
I got to the office to find out that there was a mix up in the rescheduling (due to the weather the week before) of my appointment and that was okay . I got back an hour later and was taken right in. Michelle the hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Freeman thankfully was able to adjust my night-guard. Panoramic X-rays were painless. I totally recommend Dr. Freeman and his staff. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy. Teri G.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent
R
7 months ago
Very good
S
9 months ago
I like to see Dr Freeman more often.
V
9 months ago
Michelle is so great
My family has gone to this practice for several years and we all love it. Everyone in the office is super friendly, very professional and just plain good. Marla at the front makes easy the “in & out” and both drs are great physicians. I’ve been seeing Dr Dang for a couple of years now and I’m very happy with his care—he makes fixing cavities almost painless! I know I’m in good hands with him. Today Michelle cleaned my teeth, and even if she had bad jet lag from a long trip, she was as energetic and happy as always... Deborah, Abe, really everyone I’ve ever dealt with there has always been great. This practice is well taken care-of!
T
10 months ago
After all of these years, today was the first time I did not leave happy. The substitute hygienist was too aggressive in her cleaning. It made me extremely tense. Not the care and concern we have grown accustomed to. My son shared the same sentiments.
J
11 months ago
My mouth so goddamn numb but good service