Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I always enjoy going to see the staff at the dentist. They always make me feel comfortable. They put me at ease because I am always nervous but they should concern for me and my family. Michelle always relaxes me with her friendliness. This was my first time meeting Dr. Dang and I was so glad to know he has the same friendly character as Dr. Freeman. He was very nice and patience. I think everyone should have this comfortable type of experience at the dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
The dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was very efficient and quick. She also took measures to ensure my comfort. She always has a smile on her face and puts her patients at ease. She always reviews my records after cleaning and tells me when I am next due for X-rays etc. She also schedules my next appointment herself
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very professional and friendly, they were on time and thorough in the cleaning and exam.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Kevin Freeman, Michelle and Staff
I cannot thank Dr. Freeman and the staff enough for their care today at my appointment. My husband recently had heart surgery and his appointment was at 10:30 and I was to come back at 1 o'clock in the afternoon for mine and they made sure that I did not have to leave the office that I had my appointment at the same time as my husband's. Thank you Michelle for making that work. Dr. Freeman was able to do a few adjustments on two of my teeth and I don't have to go back to have those worked on. Thank you so much. As always I am very pleased by the care they provide. We have been seeing Dr. Freeman for so many years I have lost count. HE KEEPS ME SMILING.😁 TG
L
1 month ago
Dr. Kevin Freeman and Hygienist Michelle
I cannot express enough how great my office visit was. After having undergone Major Heart Surgery just two weeks ago Dr. Freeman and Michelle took great care to be gentle and yet efficient. Before my office visit I was in communication with Dr. Freeman because of my medications and he was extremely responsive. I highly recommend Dr. Freeman and staff. Most Sincerely, LG
A
1 month ago
Best Service EVER!
I was traumatized by dental visits as a child so every time I have to go to the dentist it's an emotional roller coaster for me. However, my experience at Beechnut Dental today has helped me to put some of that anxiety behind me. That Dr. Dang! He was so patient and understanding. He's extremely skilled. The staff and dental assistant were very professional as well. 5 stars for sure!
S
2 months ago
First class service
K
2 months ago
Great service everyone there is personable and treats you with dignity and respect.