Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, competence
As always, I had a pleasant experience in getting my teeth cleaned. The technician is skilled and thorough. She is also friendly and very positive and asks pertinent questions. The office staff is also friendly and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
I started out at the Washington location where the staff and Dr. Freeman were the best! I only don’t like the Washington location because it is too far from me. I decided to try the Beechnut location because it is closer to me. I absolutely love, love, love them and Dr. Dang! I would really recommend either location. Than you for a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Kevin Freeman and whole office EVER!
Dr Freeman for me in today for a terribly broken off ‘old veneer’ fix! So thorough, professional, up-to-date equipment, does his own lab work aka making the veneer crown ‘in office’, staff all so thoughtful, professional, kind and ‘happy to see you! It’s a warm and fuzzy place! I do hate pain, and most of all as a natural redhead with the ‘pain gene’, I so appreciate the availability of nitrous oxide before he gives me the pain/numbing shots! I can not recommend this dentist high enough! I have been 18 + years with this practice!,
K
3 months ago
You leave with a beautiful smile!
Staff is so professional, caring and friendly. They put you at ease and do excellent work.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and personable staff
My experience today was truly a miracle. Today was my first visit to Beechnut Dental to see Dr. Dang. I was to be analyzed for an ebutebutment and crown. He and his staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Once they were finished with their work the doctor asked me if I could return the next day to be fitted for my crown. I told the doctor that I would not be able to return because I work out of town. He then told me that he could try to complete the work today, and asked if i could return later today i replied "sure". I then left the office and received a call two hours later. When I arrived at the office, my crown was ready. I was so excited and thankful. One hour later, I was leaving the office. I cannot express my thanks enough to Dr. Dang and his team for all of their efforts today.
V
3 months ago
I am always nervous when I go to the Dentist but everyone always make me feel at ease. Michelle cleans my teeth so gently that when I leave it doesn’t hurt. The atmosphere is so cozy and friendly. Everyone should have this experience when they go to the Dentist!
T
4 months ago
Great Ex
I got to the office to find out that there was a mix up in the rescheduling (due to the weather the week before) of my appointment and that was okay . I got back an hour later and was taken right in. Michelle the hygienist was gentle and thorough. Dr. Freeman thankfully was able to adjust my night-guard. Panoramic X-rays were painless. I totally recommend Dr. Freeman and his staff. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy. Teri G.
T
7 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent
R
8 months ago
Very good
S
11 months ago
I like to see Dr Freeman more often.