Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
My mouth so goddamn numb but good service
E
1 month ago
Met a new dentist today, Dr. Dang, hope I'm correct. He explained everything to me and I was encouraged for the first time to meet Vernon forward with my dental care. Of course Michelle was great too with the hygiene part of my visit.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
My son was seen by Dr. Dang today and he pulled a tooth for him. The Doctor was so patient and kind to ease my sons fear. The assistant Chelita went above and beyond to comfort him. Thank you very much !! I definitely recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Professional care, from both assistant and dentist
The care was complete and thorough, with a high degree of comfort. All of my questions and concerns were answered
K
2 months ago
Always patient, friendly staff
I have been going here for years and highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Teeth look great
W
2 months ago
Awesome Job.
My experience on my visit was awesome. Great Job by the Dentist and his assistant. Pain free. Left the dentist office and returned to my office for work. Nice music playing while my treatment was going on and not mention the dental assistant was singing along to every song. Lol, that just made my visit even better. Thanks until next time.
G
2 months ago
REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE STAFF THEY ARE ALL FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS,ENJOYED MEETING DR. DANG FOR THE FIRST TIME
P
3 months ago
Great Staff!!!!!
Was a little delayed getting back to the room 30 min, but some of that paperwork, Wait time was made up for quickly by the staff and their bedside manner , friendliness and professionalism! Would highly recommend to my friends and family and anyone else looking for a new dentist and staff! Great experience, Great recommendations great cleaning and great whitening experience!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
I have been a patient for over 15 years and the service continues to be great. This us why I keep coming back.