Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
I was afraid to have my teeth clean during this Covid Pandemic, but Beechnut Dental Care follows CDC guidelines and the office was supper clean. All their staff have on appropriate PPE and I feel completely safe. Thank you Michelle and Dr. Dang for an awesome job. Their front staff are always friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend you to visit their office .
A
1 month ago
Michelle was fantastic I love going there it’s a great place to go
A
1 month ago
Way a dentist office should be!
Dr Dang, office staff, dental assistants ALL are professional, courteous, and polite. They focus on what can be done, not what can't be done. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Dr Dang is the best
I just changed Dentists after 25 years with my prior dentist. This was the most traumatic event for me. I can’t tell you how happy I am with Dr Dang . He is competent, engaging, meticulous, and a pleasure to see. I have never liked going to the dentist but I enjoy seeing him. His staff is the best. Come see him you will be thrilled.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional and Integrity
This was my first visit with a new dentist in 30 years. To say I was stressed about going is to say the least. From the moment I made the call I knew I was in my happy place. The staff are outstanding and so personable.The dentist was amazing. I feel like I hit the lottery. I can’t say enough about the Practice. I will recommend Dr.Dang to all of my friends. He is the best dentist around!!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service.
At my appointment this morning the staff and Dr. Dang came prepared. Mask and shield on, temp checked before being seated, sanitizer at the door, clean instruments, a thorough explanation of what I needed done and so it began. Dr. Dang promised no pain and he kept his word. Great job everyone!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service.
At my appointment this morning the staff and Dr. Dang came prepared. Mask and shield on, temp checked before being seated, sanitizer at the door, clean instruments, a thorough explanation of what I needed done and so it began. Dr. Dang promised no pain and he kept his word. Great job everyone!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent service.
At my appointment this morning the staff and Dr. Dang came prepared. Mask and shield on, temp checked before being seated, sanitizer at the door, clean instruments, a thorough explanation of what I needed done and so it began. Dr. Dang promised no pain and he kept his word. Great job everyone!!
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
The lady at the front desk was very friendly. The doctor himself was friendly, courteous, and professional. Explained the procedures in detail and was patient with all of my questions.
K
7 months ago
Professional high quality service
Teeth cleaning - well done, personable, kept me comfortable. Really liked that we discussed specific areas for me to watch and what I could do better.