Beechnut Dental Care

Dentist

4660 Beechnut Street

Suite 228

Houston, TX 77096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

freemancosmeticdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional high quality service
Teeth cleaning - well done, personable, kept me comfortable. Really liked that we discussed specific areas for me to watch and what I could do better.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
The service is always great and everyone is very professional and friendly
A
2 months ago
Service
As always, great service and wonderful people.
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Team!
My son saw Dr. Freeman today and what a wonderful experience! He was very patient with him and explained everything thoroughly. Everyone there made his experience a good one! Highly recommend!!!
C
3 months ago
The entire staff is Awesome, very friendly. I was very nervous the staff were very kind made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I love Dr. Dang he was patience with me and explain my procedure to me. Great Bedside Matter
C
4 months ago
Great service 👍
L
4 months ago
Wonderful job of putting a crown on. No pain! I have been going to see Dr. Freeman and staff for over 10 years. They are the best, and I will continue to go.
A
4 months ago
Yes very high quality service
I did have a wonderful visit and everything went well
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, competence
As always, I had a pleasant experience in getting my teeth cleaned. The technician is skilled and thorough. She is also friendly and very positive and asks pertinent questions. The office staff is also friendly and professional.
B
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I started out at the Washington location where the staff and Dr. Freeman were the best! I only don’t like the Washington location because it is too far from me. I decided to try the Beechnut location because it is closer to me. I absolutely love, love, love them and Dr. Dang! I would really recommend either location. Than you for a great experience.