Beechwood Dental Center

Dentist

639 Eastern Blvd.

Ste. B

Clarksville, IN 47129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Great experience
Had to have a filling done and it was an easy experience with awesome office workers and assistants. Dr Harper explained everything and made sure I was comfortable! Even got to pick what music I wanted to listen to!!
J
1 week ago
Love Denise! She is so thoughtful and always makes sure things are comfortable. And Dr Harper is very thorough and professional. Front desk ladies are super as well!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
Very satisfied with the whole procedure of having my molar grounded down so that a cap could be placed over the tooth. Everything went well, no pain, and the time wasn't extensive.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
Thanks again!
I have been going to Beechwood dental for 30 years. I always have a great experience! Dr. Harper and his staff are super kind and so professional in every way.
D
2 months ago
Supreme customer service
I broke a crown and Dr. Harper worked me in immediately and repaired in an hour and had me back on the road. Always professional!
R
2 months ago
I know that I will always get the very best dental service at Beechwood Dental Center. Everyone there are very caring and trustworthy professionals with years of experience.
B
3 months ago
Very Family Friendly
Made my first dental visit for a routine cleaning and exam, I will definitely be returning! I had my toddler daughter along with me and was very concerned about the atmosphere and I was rest assured immediately that there was no need to worry. The staff was extremely accommodating. There were toys as well as an area for her to watch television. They even allowed her back in the examination room with me when she wanted to see where I was. I cannot thank the staff enough for being so understanding and helpful. My daughter enjoyed our visit and so did I. Dr. Harper and Denise were very descriptive in explaining what they were doing as it was taking place and also what I can do in the future to assist with my exams. Highly recommend.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Thank you so much for the kind words. We enjoyed having you and your daughter.
A
3 years ago
Pain free care
Dr. Mikhli eased my anxiety from the moment I met him. I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past so I was reluctant to have my teeth looked at. When Dr. Mikhli found a cavity I was worried it was going to be another bad experience. I couldn't have been more wrong! He used nitrous which instantly put me at ease. Before I knew it the cavity was filled and I was on my way. If you're looking for a gentle, compassionate dentist, Dr. Mikhli is your guy!
A
4 years ago
Just had a filling done and was amazed by the care I was given. The dentist was very informative of the repair that was made. I will continue to use Beachwood dental.