Beechwood Dental Center

Dentist

639 Eastern Blvd Ste B

Clarksville, IN 47129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Pain free care
Dr. Mikhli eased my anxiety from the moment I met him. I've had bad experiences with dentists in the past so I was reluctant to have my teeth looked at. When Dr. Mikhli found a cavity I was worried it was going to be another bad experience. I couldn't have been more wrong! He used nitrous which instantly put me at ease. Before I knew it the cavity was filled and I was on my way. If you're looking for a gentle, compassionate dentist, Dr. Mikhli is your guy!
A
3 years ago
Just had a filling done and was amazed by the care I was given. The dentist was very informative of the repair that was made. I will continue to use Beachwood dental.
A
3 years ago
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr.Kevin is gentle and makes sure I'm comfortable. Love going to the dentist.
N
3 years ago
Attentive, knowledgeable and very helpful in planning future dental work. Everyone in the office is friendly.
R
3 years ago
Everyone is friendly. Dr Harper seems to be genuinely concerned and interested in my oral/dental care. I appreciate all of my reminders. The older I get the more forgetful I have become.
A
3 years ago
There is a reason I have stayed with this office for 30 years. Close to home, never have to sit for long periods in the waiting room, great technicians and quality work.
A
3 years ago
The staff was very friendly and personable. They took great care of my 6 year old. Everything gets explained well and it is always a great experience from the moment we come in until the moment we leave. Thank you!
B
3 years ago
Always honest and thorough dental care.
J
3 years ago
Job well done, professional, courteous, and efficient!
R
3 years ago
I had a positive experience with Dr Harper. I feel like he has my best interest at heart. I think he is proactive about my dental care.