Beechwood Dental Center

Dentist

639 Eastern Blvd.

Ste. B

Clarksville, IN 47129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Denice and Dr.Harper did a great job taking care of me and explained why a tooth is sensitive.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone here does an excellent job. They are attentive and patient, especially with people who are nervous about dental work like me! They do their best to put you at ease. I have never had any issues regarding the quality of the work when repairs were needed. They have also worked with me very well regarding payments as long as they are aware of your situation and you keep them up-to-date.
J
2 months ago
Dr Harper, Denise, and staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
great service 30 plus year patient
N
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Dr. Harper and his entire staff are just great. After visiting other dentists with unsatisfactory results, I really appreciate the expertise his practice provides.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to post a very nice comment.
K
2 months ago
Words can not describe the best place for Beechwood Dental
I have been going there for years. The staff is very friendly and I get high quality service every time I go there. Sarah and Denise are very nice hygenist to have. Dr Harper is a great dentist that I would recommend to my coworkers, and friends. The front staff are also friendly. This place deserves 10 stars but you can only go as high as a 5 star.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Kevin, Thanks for the comments.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Harper and the entire staff were very competent and comforting. We even enjoyed the selection of coffee table books in the waiting room.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Richard, Thanks for the comment on the reading material.
R
2 months ago
Very personable and knowledgeable staff.
My dental hygienist was very professional and did a excellent job explaining what was going on with my teeth. Dr Harper was kind and gentle as always.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Rhonda, Thank you for taking time out of your day to add a comment to our page.
E
3 months ago
Nice friendly office
Experienced friendly staff that does a good job.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Thank you Ed.
Y
3 months ago
The staff are friendly and good at what they do. I highly recommend Dr Harper & his team.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Thanks Yvonne.