Beechwood Dental Center

Dentist

639 Eastern Blvd.

Ste. B

Clarksville, IN 47129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
great service 30 plus year patient
N
7 days ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Dr. Harper and his entire staff are just great. After visiting other dentists with unsatisfactory results, I really appreciate the expertise his practice provides.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Nancy, thank you for taking the time to post a very nice comment.
K
1 week ago
Words can not describe the best place for Beechwood Dental
I have been going there for years. The staff is very friendly and I get high quality service every time I go there. Sarah and Denise are very nice hygenist to have. Dr Harper is a great dentist that I would recommend to my coworkers, and friends. The front staff are also friendly. This place deserves 10 stars but you can only go as high as a 5 star.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Kevin, Thanks for the comments.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr. Harper and the entire staff were very competent and comforting. We even enjoyed the selection of coffee table books in the waiting room.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Richard, Thanks for the comment on the reading material.
R
2 weeks ago
Very personable and knowledgeable staff.
My dental hygienist was very professional and did a excellent job explaining what was going on with my teeth. Dr Harper was kind and gentle as always.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Rhonda, Thank you for taking time out of your day to add a comment to our page.
E
1 month ago
Nice friendly office
Experienced friendly staff that does a good job.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Thank you Ed.
Y
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and good at what they do. I highly recommend Dr Harper & his team.
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Thanks Yvonne.
P
1 month ago
Beechwood Dental is Terrific
I am blessed to finally, and I mean Finally have a good dental Office for my family! Super happy with the service! Super happy with my Dentist! Just returned from my deployment Saturday, and they welcomed me like I was there yesterday. Very comfortable environment, excellent cleaning Every time. Very professional environment and office, which goes a long way in my book. Thank you Beechwood Dental Center
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to add your comments on the practice. We do appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Had to have a filling done and it was an easy experience with awesome office workers and assistants. Dr Harper explained everything and made sure I was comfortable! Even got to pick what music I wanted to listen to!!
Response from Beechwood Dental Center
Thanks for the review.
J
2 months ago
Love Denise! She is so thoughtful and always makes sure things are comfortable. And Dr Harper is very thorough and professional. Front desk ladies are super as well!