Beekman Dental Care

Dentist

38 Beekman Ave.

Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Friendly place
Everyone is very friendly. Thank you for everything
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
The staff and dentist were very friendly, courteous, and informative. They did not push me to get services I did not need. It was easy to get an appointment and once I completed my new patient paperwork they took me in right away. Had trouble finding a dentist that took my insurance and now that I found this office I am glad it was a pleasant experience.
K
7 months ago
Great service as usual! Professional yet friendly .
B
7 months ago
Exceptional service
Everyone at the office makes you feel comfortable I’m a giant dental chicken and you can tell they truly care about how your experience is great great people
K
8 months ago
Great service! Very professional. The staff was very courteous and helpful . This was one of the best experience I had at a dentist appointment.
K
9 months ago
Very pleasant experience
The entire staff from receptionist to dentist were friendly, kind and professional. I only had X-rays and a cleaning but one of the most simple, mostly painless experience I’ve ever had.
M
10 months ago
Everyone at Brennan dental were so kind and informative. I liked that they presented the pro and Conan’s were not pushy. Looking forward to going back Thanks so much
E
11 months ago
Bad experience
Dr Dave she don’t let you talk when you trying to explain something to her, she’s very rude don’t go there
Response from Beekman Dental Care
Patient and doctor have a communication gap due to language. Doctor always speaks with patient through spanish speaking assistant. Patient comes before his appt time and demands to be seen right away or he leaves and breaks appt. Pt has been asked multiple times to come at appointment time to best care for his treatment.
S
1 year ago
High quality professional and friendly
Informal, professional, skilled, friendly
G
1 year ago
Dr Davi staff are very professional and thorough. The entire staff are friendly and caring. My appointments always run on time and the office well organized and pleasant. Greg Thompson