Beekman Dental Care

Dentist

38 Beekman Ave.

Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Bad experience
Dr Dave she don’t let you talk when you trying to explain something to her, she’s very rude don’t go there
Response from Beekman Dental Care
Patient and doctor have a communication gap due to language. Doctor always speaks with patient through spanish speaking assistant. Patient comes before his appt time and demands to be seen right away or he leaves and breaks appt. Pt has been asked multiple times to come at appointment time to best care for his treatment.
S
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Informal, professional, skilled, friendly
G
3 months ago
Dr Davi staff are very professional and thorough. The entire staff are friendly and caring. My appointments always run on time and the office well organized and pleasant. Greg Thompson
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Dave and her staff are very professional and thorough. The entire staff are friendly and caring. My appointments always run on time and the office environment is always well organized and pleasant . I would highly recommend Dr. Dave and Beekman Dental Care!
S
4 months ago
Shows professionalism always. Compassionate and excellent dentist and staff.
O
5 months ago
De. Dave is amazing! She is diligent, caring, and efficient. And describes the procedures in a way you can understand them.
R
5 months ago
Thank you to Beekman Dental! The staff is very professional and experienced.
R
5 months ago
Thank you to Beekman Dental! The staff is very professional and experienced.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Office!
Dr. Neha Dave and her entire staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. They always treat me very kindly and I will always return to experience their excellent and high quality service. I highly recommended them, thank you.
B
7 months ago
Best Dental Office ( BEEKMAN)
The Dr and staff are wonderful individuals , that provide quality service.