Beekman Dental Care

Dentist

38 Beekman Ave.

Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Shows professionalism always. Compassionate and excellent dentist and staff.
O
1 month ago
De. Dave is amazing! She is diligent, caring, and efficient. And describes the procedures in a way you can understand them.
R
1 month ago
Thank you to Beekman Dental! The staff is very professional and experienced.
R
1 month ago
Thank you to Beekman Dental! The staff is very professional and experienced.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office!
Dr. Neha Dave and her entire staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. They always treat me very kindly and I will always return to experience their excellent and high quality service. I highly recommended them, thank you.
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Office ( BEEKMAN)
The Dr and staff are wonderful individuals , that provide quality service.
K
8 months ago
Quality service and very friendly staff
Beekman Dental provides quality service as well as a friendly atmosphere. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist herself, everyone is very congenial and helpful.
K
8 months ago
Best dental service I ever had
Beekman Dental - especially Dr. Davi and the amazing technicians - is an amazing place to get your teeth worked on; whether it’s a cleaning or a check-up, Beekman Dental is great.
M
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff were professional and welcoming. Super friendly! Everything is explained carefully and all of my concerns and questions answered. I recommend family and friends with no hesitation.
G
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been a patient since I was a child. Outstanding service and staff. Extremely helpful, friendly, and caring. Very detailed and careful with their work. Consistency with patients is also great.