Beekman Dental Care

Dentist

38 Beekman Ave.

Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly
Informal, professional, skilled, friendly
G
1 month ago
Dr Davi staff are very professional and thorough. The entire staff are friendly and caring. My appointments always run on time and the office well organized and pleasant. Greg Thompson
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Dave and her staff are very professional and thorough. The entire staff are friendly and caring. My appointments always run on time and the office environment is always well organized and pleasant . I would highly recommend Dr. Dave and Beekman Dental Care!
S
2 months ago
Shows professionalism always. Compassionate and excellent dentist and staff.
O
3 months ago
De. Dave is amazing! She is diligent, caring, and efficient. And describes the procedures in a way you can understand them.
R
4 months ago
Thank you to Beekman Dental! The staff is very professional and experienced.
R
4 months ago
Thank you to Beekman Dental! The staff is very professional and experienced.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Office!
Dr. Neha Dave and her entire staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. They always treat me very kindly and I will always return to experience their excellent and high quality service. I highly recommended them, thank you.
B
5 months ago
Best Dental Office ( BEEKMAN)
The Dr and staff are wonderful individuals , that provide quality service.
K
10 months ago
Quality service and very friendly staff
Beekman Dental provides quality service as well as a friendly atmosphere. From the front desk to the hygienists to the dentist herself, everyone is very congenial and helpful.