Beers Family Dental

Dentist

602 N Jackson Ave PO Box 9

Springfield, MN 56087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr. Beers and his staff are fantastic. Everyone is so kind and personable and do out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Beers communicates so very well so you can understand any issues that need to be taken care of, and truly cares about serving his clients well. Highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
We've been going there for 12 years.....great families to go to!
L
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
I had needed to find a new Dentist, and Dr. Beers was recommended to me by a friend. I have been very happy with the work they have done from cleaning my teeth to creating a new crown (while I waited) to replace one that had fallen out! They are friendly, informative, professional and always able to schedule my appointments to fit my schedule. I am very happy to have made the decision to go with Beers Family Dental in Springfield, and would recommend the same for others.
J
2 years ago
professional & friendly
Good service - timely - and yet thorough. Friendly staff.
C
2 years ago
Quality service
They are a very good team,friendly and professional
L
2 years ago
Professional
The girls at Dr. Beers are very friendly and very qualified. Dr. Beers was thorough and friendly too. I used text messages to me to alert me of appointments and they are precise.
B
2 years ago
Very professional!
I've never had a bad experience there. I go twice a year to keep on top of problems I previously had. I also like the reminders they send out.
P
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the professional sevice that Beers family Dentist provided.
K
2 years ago
Kid Friendly
Dr. Beers and all the staff are great. Very friendly and they are thorough. They do a fantastic job with kids-they try very hard to make the kids feel calm and comfortable. Excellent care!
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had a good experience with Beers Family Dental. The staff are professional and friendly and they do a thorough job.