Beers Family Dental

Dentist

602 N Jackson Ave PO Box 9

Springfield, MN 56087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
We've been going there for 12 years.....great families to go to!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had needed to find a new Dentist, and Dr. Beers was recommended to me by a friend. I have been very happy with the work they have done from cleaning my teeth to creating a new crown (while I waited) to replace one that had fallen out! They are friendly, informative, professional and always able to schedule my appointments to fit my schedule. I am very happy to have made the decision to go with Beers Family Dental in Springfield, and would recommend the same for others.
J
5 months ago
professional & friendly
Good service - timely - and yet thorough. Friendly staff.
C
6 months ago
Quality service
They are a very good team,friendly and professional
L
7 months ago
Professional
The girls at Dr. Beers are very friendly and very qualified. Dr. Beers was thorough and friendly too. I used text messages to me to alert me of appointments and they are precise.
B
7 months ago
Very professional!
I've never had a bad experience there. I go twice a year to keep on top of problems I previously had. I also like the reminders they send out.
P
7 months ago
I was very pleased with the professional sevice that Beers family Dentist provided.
K
11 months ago
Kid Friendly
Dr. Beers and all the staff are great. Very friendly and they are thorough. They do a fantastic job with kids-they try very hard to make the kids feel calm and comfortable. Excellent care!
D
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had a good experience with Beers Family Dental. The staff are professional and friendly and they do a thorough job.
B
11 months ago
Best cleaning I've ever received, thanks for the excellent service--always enjoy the friendly atmosphere at your office! Bill