Beers Family Dental

Dentist

602 N Jackson Ave PO Box 9

Springfield, MN 56087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional
The girls at Dr. Beers are very friendly and very qualified. Dr. Beers was thorough and friendly too. I used text messages to me to alert me of appointments and they are precise.
B
1 month ago
Very professional!
I've never had a bad experience there. I go twice a year to keep on top of problems I previously had. I also like the reminders they send out.
P
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the professional sevice that Beers family Dentist provided.
K
5 months ago
Kid Friendly
Dr. Beers and all the staff are great. Very friendly and they are thorough. They do a fantastic job with kids-they try very hard to make the kids feel calm and comfortable. Excellent care!
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had a good experience with Beers Family Dental. The staff are professional and friendly and they do a thorough job.
B
5 months ago
Best cleaning I've ever received, thanks for the excellent service--always enjoy the friendly atmosphere at your office! Bill
E
5 months ago
As always, great experience! Am so happy with my new crown and it looks great!
D
5 months ago
Excellent care and friendly providers
Great care....dentist is a perfectionist and his work is second to none. I have worked with all his staff and the gals are phenomenal...whether they are assisting Dr. Adam or cleaning my teeth.
C
5 months ago
Great Experience
Everything went great and was done in a timely manner. Lots of smiling faces :)
M
6 months ago
I was very happy and satisfied with my appt at Dr. Beers on Feb 28th. Got to meet Megan for the first time -she was very friendly and professional. I always have a lot of plaque but Megan did an excellent job -my mouth felt so clean afterwards, and I didn't get any sermons about flossing more, etc.!!!! My husband had an appt that same day - he is always very reluctant to go to a dentist, (he thinks because he has dentures he shouldn't have to see a dentist)! But he was very pleased with Dr, Beers checking his mouth, was very informative about mouth concerns,etc. I know I am getting to feel at home at Beers Dental! Everyone is friendly and professional, and makes you feel like you are very important to them (not just another patient!!!) Thanks to the whole crew!