Beers Family Dental

Dentist

602 N Jackson Ave PO Box 9

Springfield, MN 56087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best cleaning I've ever received, thanks for the excellent service--always enjoy the friendly atmosphere at your office! Bill
E
3 years ago
As always, great experience! Am so happy with my new crown and it looks great!
D
3 years ago
Excellent care and friendly providers
Great care....dentist is a perfectionist and his work is second to none. I have worked with all his staff and the gals are phenomenal...whether they are assisting Dr. Adam or cleaning my teeth.
C
3 years ago
Great Experience
Everything went great and was done in a timely manner. Lots of smiling faces :)
M
3 years ago
I was very happy and satisfied with my appt at Dr. Beers on Feb 28th. Got to meet Megan for the first time -she was very friendly and professional. I always have a lot of plaque but Megan did an excellent job -my mouth felt so clean afterwards, and I didn't get any sermons about flossing more, etc.!!!! My husband had an appt that same day - he is always very reluctant to go to a dentist, (he thinks because he has dentures he shouldn't have to see a dentist)! But he was very pleased with Dr, Beers checking his mouth, was very informative about mouth concerns,etc. I know I am getting to feel at home at Beers Dental! Everyone is friendly and professional, and makes you feel like you are very important to them (not just another patient!!!) Thanks to the whole crew!
J
3 years ago
No longer fear going to the dentist!
Everyone from Dr. Beers to the hygienists to the front desk people are welcoming, friendly, professional and make sure you know they appreciate your patronage. Wonderful, caring service.
J
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Casey was very thorough and explained everything well. It was my first visit so took a little longer. Dr. Beers was very pleasant to talk with. Overall a good appointment.
T
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning
I recently had my teeth cleaned and bleach molds made to whiten my teeth the dental hygienist was very attractive and was wearing Amazing Perfume the other gals were very helpful also I will definitely be doing all of my dental work at beers family
M
3 years ago
Very friendly staff , on time..
C
3 years ago
High quality and prompt
Very favorable.