Beers Family Dental

Dentist

602 N Jackson Ave PO Box 9

Springfield, MN 56087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
This was my first time and it looks good to me.
J
3 years ago
Today I had my cleaning and Checkup for a future Appointment. The Service was very good ! Timely and a very professional Job done. I'm very Happy to have Dr Beers do my Dental Work. I would Recommend Beers Family Dental for your next Check up. Jerry F.
J
3 years ago
Exceptional service
I was concerned about an implant infection. I called first thing in the morning and was able to get in immediately, checked and given excellent service and advice.
K
3 years ago
The entire team at Beers Dental is great!
So many people get very anxious about that trip to the dentist. I never have that anxiety, nor do my kids. The entire Beers Family Dental team makes the experience a positive and relaxing one. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Beers is amazing the way he explains everything to both the parent and the child. I like how he gives them expectations about what will happen during their next appointment.
C
3 years ago
Awesome with children!
Thank you for making our 5 year old comfortable and at ease. I was very impressed at how the entire staff handled children!
D
3 years ago
Excellent experience!
Another great experience at Beers Family Dental! Such a friendly, professional staff. And very good at communicating what they are doing (or discovering) during their examination and procedures. Great job!
K
3 years ago
Can't say anything better than professional and friendy!!!
I was apprehensive when D. Danielson first told us about Dr. Beers as we were just so confident with Dr. D. We could not be happier with his recommendation to use Dr. Beers!!! Totally satisfied and our confidence level is great... we love him!!!
L
3 years ago
We love Laura she always does a super job ! You are so lucky to have her !!! I am just soooo sorry I was late ! When I got home I looked on my calendar and sure enough the appointment was 9:00 am again so sorry ! I will never let that happen again !! Thank you very much Lorine Goblirsch
B
3 years ago
I could have not have treated better great job
The best
V
3 years ago
Great visit
The team did a wonderful job