Beers Family Dental

Dentist

602 N Jackson Ave PO Box 9

Springfield, MN 56087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
very nice pleasant experiance
B
3 years ago
High quality services and very professional, but friendly
Explains everything before they do it. Always asking how you're doing. Does follow up checks when needed. Tells cost before service happens. Very friendly. I recommend to everyone.
K
3 years ago
Makes kids feel comfortable!
I am always amazed how they can keep the kids calm and cooperative! They let them know what they are going to do and the kids feel relaxed!
C
3 years ago
I have always received excellent care and service at Beers' Family Dental and today was no exception. Megan the hygienist is great, and Dr. Beers is always very friendly and professional. My only criticism today was that my appointment was late (they must have been running late and the appointments got behind). It was understandable, and has never happened to me before. I had no other schedule conflicts today, so it wasn't a problem
D
3 years ago
I had the first stage of a dental implant.
I came into this appointment with very high anxiety but immediately the dental technician calmed me!! She assured me that my feelings were not "dumb" and that they would do everything to make this a comfortable experience for me. Dr. Beers came in to see how I was and he also was very calming about the whole thing. I did ask if I could use gas and they were very understanding and accommodating about this desire. I can't say enough about my experience -- I had absolutely no problems and the time in the chair went by very quickly. For someone who has high anxiety over dental work like me -- this was an amazing experience!!! Thank you, thank you!!
J
3 years ago
Outstanding patient care
Dr. Beers and his staff do a great job of making you feel welcome and comfortable. Their care is both thorough and efficient. Information is communicated clearly and you feel as though your questions are answered with detail and sincerity. Keep up the great work!
M
3 years ago
Always a good experience. Thank you for your good service. Fr. Stephen (Mark) Boyle
B
3 years ago
Modern office, modern equipment, professional service
I am confident that I am getting the best dental care. I have been going to Beers Family Dental for maybe 5 years. I needed a crown at one point, and Adam was able to make a customized crown for me right there in the office while I watched. Then he put it on my tooth and it was done! I have recommended this office to others and they like it too.
K
3 years ago
Doc. Beers
Told me my options and didn't push me into doing anything.
C
3 years ago
Thank everyone for the great care I received today. I really like that I didn't have to come back the second time to finish the crown. Everyone is very nice and care very much that you are comfortable will getting your work on your teeth done