Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

982 Galloway Rd.

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

b3pd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great place
I love this place, they are so nice to both my kids and I. They take really good care of the kids and make them feel so comfortable even when they're afraid. So glad I chose this as their dentist.
R
5 days ago
5 Stars
I have been taking my son to Before 3 Pediatrics for a few months now, and we absolutely love it. The Staff are always so polite and caring. The facility is always clean and organized every time we have been there, and I'm very proud to say that my son goes to the Before 3 Pediatrics dentist office.
D
6 days ago
They are always so patient with my boys. Always know that I will get the best experience for my boys. Way to go team.
S
1 week ago
Great Service, Super Kid-Friendly
We were referred to Before 3 from our family dentist & I'm so happy that we were! My girls had a great experience, loved the play room, & said they want to go back! Sounds like we have a winner on our hands!
I
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much
I
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Front desk staff is too polite,and nurse who take care of my daughter is too friendly and understandable,overall all service provided here is awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient & Friendly
We’ll be back in 6 months!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
My daughter and I had a wonderful first impression of Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry. She is 4 and was quite nervous about going to the dentist. The staff is very kind. They all were caring and tried to make my four year old feel at ease. At the end of the cleaning she was able to pick a little toy out of the treasure box. That was a really big deal to her! I have already told my sister-in-law who will be booking her appointment soon. Thank you to all the staff and the Dr for such a good experience!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
This was my 2 year old daughter's first dental check up. I knew she would not cooperate, yet the dentist was quick and efficient. She expected my daughter to not be happy and just did what she needed to do as fast as possible. We were in and out within maybe 25 minutes. I was very pleased.