Prairie Kids Dental (formerly Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry)

Dentist

982 Galloway Rd.

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pkdkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional and great with kids.
Took my 1.5 yr old for his first checkup. They were so gentle and friendly. He like the TV on the ceiling while laying on the exam bed.
A
3 weeks ago
Great first experience
My daughter did not want to leave! I was worried that she would be scared because my daughter is very scared of her electronic oral b toothbrush so we only use manual brushes for her. They remembered when I mentioned that over the phone to make the appointment and used a manual toothbrush when we got there. They were gentle with her and built a trust with my daughter that I am very greatful for. In 6 months when we go back I know she will do well. I recommend this place to anyone! They were great!
N
1 month ago
Superior
My daughter ask me can she go to the dentist everyday, because she LOVES it !! So colorful and fun. Staff very efficient and friendly. I wouldn’t send my child anywhere else.
V
1 month ago
Amazing!!
My daughter needed to get a couple baby cavities that's ere forming filled. The docs were AMAZING! They were super fun and friendly. the process was quick and painless for not only momma but for the little patient as well.
T
2 months ago
We love the Dentist office, my grandkids talk about coming there. Everybody is super nice and treat us with respect. We will continue all of our Dental visit with your office. Than you
E
2 months ago
We had an awesome experience with our son. He had a procedure preformed in the office. The staff made sure he was comfortable and explained everything so he could understand it.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughter was very nervous and acting crazy! The staff, including the front desk tried to help! They were awesome!
C
2 months ago
They are awesome my grandsom got his tooth pulled no pain they are the best i would reamend them a 100 precent you are awesome thank you souch
Y
3 months ago
Friendly place!
Had a great experience here. The receptionists and dentists were all really nice and professional. I like how they have a kids room and my toddler didn’t want to leave because she enjoyed playing with the toys.
G
3 months ago
I love and my daughter love more she want to go back