Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

982 Galloway Rd.

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

b3pd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service, my granddaughter was happy, they helped her to know nothing fear. If your looking for a dentist I highly recommend them.
A
1 week ago
Took great care with my son
They did a great job with my son he is little and they were patient and very kind
T
1 week ago
High quality, personable friendly service.
Loved our dental experience! I have 4 children and each one was not afraid. I have one child who is very leary and not really interested in new experiences, the staff was very patient and explainined what was happening and took the time to go the extra mile. Thank you Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry for such a good experience! Wish I would have had that when I was their age!!
J
1 month ago
Dentistry
Great place for kids
T
2 months ago
10 out of 10 rating
Everyone was very helpful an kind. The nurse an Dr was great with both my kid's an my children liked it there. They are excited to go back to their next appt. :)
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional!!
I bring all 4 of my kiddos here! We have had a great experience! The staff is very friendly, and polite, as well as very professional. My kids loved coming to the dentist!!!
A
2 months ago
Great place
I love this place, they are so nice to both my kids and I. They take really good care of the kids and make them feel so comfortable even when they're afraid. So glad I chose this as their dentist.
R
2 months ago
5 Stars
I have been taking my son to Before 3 Pediatrics for a few months now, and we absolutely love it. The Staff are always so polite and caring. The facility is always clean and organized every time we have been there, and I'm very proud to say that my son goes to the Before 3 Pediatrics dentist office.
D
2 months ago
They are always so patient with my boys. Always know that I will get the best experience for my boys. Way to go team.
S
2 months ago
Great Service, Super Kid-Friendly
We were referred to Before 3 from our family dentist & I'm so happy that we were! My girls had a great experience, loved the play room, & said they want to go back! Sounds like we have a winner on our hands!