Prairie Kids Dental (formerly Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry)

Dentist

982 Galloway Rd.

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today By Appointment

pkdkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Everyone at Prairie Kids was amazing. Couldn’t have asked for a better visit.
T
1 week ago
Professional children's dentist
I had an appointment for one child and an emergency check needed for another child so they saw my second child the same day. From the receptionist to the dentist, aal staff are professional, caring, concerned and knowledgeable. I love this place and will recommend to everyone I know that has children!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
This was my sons first visit to your office and i could not have asked for a better caring and understanding group of people. We were treated with a great deal of respect and understanding. My son enjoyed his visit and is looking forward to coming back again. I will be having my other children seen at your office and i am very pleased with all your great care for my family.
J
1 month ago
My daughter recently had her first visit here and she absolutely loved it. I was curious as to how she would cooperate as she was a bit nervous. Once she started talking to the hygienist/assistant, she was instantly put at ease and from that moment throughout the entire visit she did great! She asked when she could go back! Everyone is very friendly and the office is clean and welcoming. As I said, this was only our first visit but they made a great first impression. I am happy we chose Prairie Kids Dental for my daughters dental care!
T
1 month ago
Prfofrssional children's dentist
The staff here are professional, concerned about your child's needs, polite and very pleasant visit. I I've this place
A
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids.
Took my 1.5 yr old for his first checkup. They were so gentle and friendly. He like the TV on the ceiling while laying on the exam bed.
A
3 months ago
Great first experience
My daughter did not want to leave! I was worried that she would be scared because my daughter is very scared of her electronic oral b toothbrush so we only use manual brushes for her. They remembered when I mentioned that over the phone to make the appointment and used a manual toothbrush when we got there. They were gentle with her and built a trust with my daughter that I am very greatful for. In 6 months when we go back I know she will do well. I recommend this place to anyone! They were great!
N
3 months ago
Superior
My daughter ask me can she go to the dentist everyday, because she LOVES it !! So colorful and fun. Staff very efficient and friendly. I wouldn’t send my child anywhere else.
V
3 months ago
Amazing!!
My daughter needed to get a couple baby cavities that's ere forming filled. The docs were AMAZING! They were super fun and friendly. the process was quick and painless for not only momma but for the little patient as well.
T
4 months ago
We love the Dentist office, my grandkids talk about coming there. Everybody is super nice and treat us with respect. We will continue all of our Dental visit with your office. Than you