Before 3 Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

982 Galloway Rd.

Galloway, OH 43119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

b3pd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 minutes ago
They are awesome my grandsom got his tooth pulled no pain they are the best i would reamend them a 100 precent you are awesome thank you souch
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly place!
Had a great experience here. The receptionists and dentists were all really nice and professional. I like how they have a kids room and my toddler didn’t want to leave because she enjoyed playing with the toys.
G
4 weeks ago
I love and my daughter love more she want to go back
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!
This was our First time there went to a previous dentist and didnt care for them. The staff was so nice and played with the kids while in the chairs, was able to get all the xrays on both my 4 and 5 year old no problem! Dentist was amazing QUICK appt for 2 kids I was in and out in 30 mins that included the paperwork waiting going back xrays and dentist check!! Kids absolutely loved it as well asked to come back tomorrow!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and always welcoming!!!
Great place to take your children, very inviting and never intimidating. From the first experience to the next, never disappointed!!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly!
Our first visit was very impressive ! Very high quality extremely friendly and a wonderful play room for the little ones. I would recommend everyone to go here ! Thanks for a great experience for my children !
S
1 month ago
Would recommend them to any one that what’s a clean nice place to take their children to.
S
2 months ago
My kids had cavities filled
The staff is very helpful and friendly the dentiste it's very dental she is very knowledgeable and very helpful with all the questions that I had my children feel really comfortable with her and it is just a great experience coming there
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, my granddaughter was happy, they helped her to know nothing fear. If your looking for a dentist I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Took great care with my son
They did a great job with my son he is little and they were patient and very kind