Bejian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

331 Chestnut St.

Needham, MA 02492

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
There are several words to describe Dr. Bejian’s Orthodonic Dental Practice: Honest, Friendly, High Quality, and Professional. The success of Dr. Bejian’s dental office begins at the reception area. Joy is welcoming, courteous, friendly and efficient. Within the reception area is a large fish tank. The water and the fish create a soothing and calming effect especially on young children. The operatory room is large, with a number of windows that bring in lots of sunshine. Dr. Bejian’s is an excellent dentist. Eight family members including me have beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Bejian.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
There are several words to describe Dr. Bejian’s Orthodonic Dental Practice: Honest, Friendly, High Quality, and Professional. The success of Dr. Bejian’s dental office begins at the reception area. Joy is welcoming, courteous, friendly and efficient. Within the reception area is a large fish tank. The water and the fish create a soothing and calming effect especially on young children. The operatory room is large, with a number of windows that bring in lots of sunshine. Dr. Bejian’s is an excellent dentist. Eight family members including me have beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Bejian.
L
5 months ago
Piece of Mind
When you visit this office you know that the opinion of Dr. Bejian is solid. His professionalism is obvious and his knowledge deep. He doesn’t rush you nor does he try to push you into work that may be unnecessary. Simply said he is an honest doctor with a single mission, proper care of his patients. Kind, honest, patient and professional. These are just a few words to describe this doctor. My now 21 yr old son has beautiful teeth because of Dr. Bejian and my 13 year old son is about to have work done. I trust Dr. Bejian completely. He really is both a great doctor and a great person too.
L
6 months ago
Amazing place, really! Dr. Bejian is both knowledgeable and kind and Joy at the front is a special person whom we enjoy seeing at every visit. Thank you all!
D
7 months ago
Great Dr. in which I have complete confidence
Dr. Bejian is super knowledgeable, friendly and caring. He made me a very comfortable, sturdy mouth guard that fit perfectly which I’ve loved for the past year during which I had 2 teeth missing. I am convinced my teeth cracked to the bone because of a partial mouth guard given to me by another dentist which put undo pressure on them. I just had the implants crowned and immediately returned to Dr. Bejian for a new mouth guard. He’s the best.
W
7 months ago
We LOVE this practice! Dr. Bejian is so kind and thoughtful and most importantly, honest. He really cares for each patient and wants everyone to be happy and satisfied. He really put some time in with each patient and listens. Joy, the reason everything runs as smoothly and perfectly as it does, is FANTASTIC! She is so friendly, welcoming, and incredibly knowledgeable. She knows every patient, greets them by name, and take a genuine interest in them. All three of my children would recommend Dr. Bejian to anyone. He really is a great person, who takes care, and pride,in helping each patient look their best.
J
7 months ago
Great experience
My son was a little nervous coming for his first visit but the moment we walked in the front door we were greeted by the very friendly front office staff who put a smile on my sons face. The Dr was equally friendly and professional. He explained what my sons treatment would consist of in a friendly and understandable way and included my child in on the discussion. My son is actually looking forward to his treatment now!
M
7 months ago
Outstanding professional knowledge, training, skill and genuine interest in patients!
I have complete and total confidence in Dr. Alex Bejian. He and his professional friendly staff make me feel special! I love going to office.
A
8 months ago
High quality service with affordable prices
Extremely professional and up on all the latest procedures with all the knowledge and experience. This is the perfect office for all orthodontal work! Dr Bejian is very informative and keeps you very involved with your child’s progress.
R
8 months ago
Impressed!
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. I’ve been going there for years for my daughter, but went for a consult for myself and I was so impressed by Dr. Bejian’s level of expertise. He answered my questions and explained my options clearly. He knows his craft!