Bel Air Automotive Service & Sales, Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

3301 Welsh Rd.

Philadelphia, PA 19136

PA Safety and Emissions Station: BP93
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoservicesphiladelphia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very Accomodating and Very Thorough
I have been a customer of Bel Air Automotive for over 5 years. Staff is great - honest, professional- with a great work ethic. I know my car is in great hands and will receive top quality maintenance. Highly recommend
L
9 months ago
Went out of way to help at closing time
Left lights on and ran down the charge on our battery, we were stranded. Andy came right away and was happy to help. We would definitely use BelAir again.
Response from Bel Air Automotive Service & Sales, Inc.
Thank You for the kind words, Lisa! In this day and age, positive reviews are PRICELESS for a business.Thank You for taking the time to share your thoughts :-) Have a Nice Thanksgiving.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Professional and fast. Would recommend to my friends.
D
2 years ago
Top notch service. Honesty, integrity and true interest in their skill and work product!
Bel Air has been in business for a number of years and I'm loving how the secret is "out" about how well Andy and his staff care for their customers. Should you need anything from an oil change and tire rotation to a timing belt/water pump on a higher mileage vehicle or simply need a little love for the road service that they extend... Bel Air is absolutely top quality when it comes to repairs, maintenance, preventive maintenance and even sales! Andy and his extremely knowledgable staff (Jon, Mike, Joe and Denise) all work as a team to make the customers experience as easy and painless as possible. Every person in that shop is committed to doing 2 things.... Providing the necessary repairs/maintenance and doing it with a courteous smile and friendly voice on the phone. The professionalism, comraderie and respect that the crew at Bel Air has is second to none.... I would entrust Andy and his incredibly competent support staff to tackle any repair, at any time, for a fair price. After all, my children ride in my cars and my cars are serviced by Bel Air Automotive. Need I say more? Would recommend A+++++
M
2 years ago
The only one I trust
Andy is the ONLY person that I let work on my cars. This says a lot about him considering I work for a new car dealer that has 17 techs on staff.
E
2 years ago
Five Star Customer Service
I had a dead battery in my driveway, got a jump but needed to have the battery fully charged before turning off the ignition. I immediately called Bel Aire Automotive because I knew Andy would help me since he has, always, helped me in the past. He told me to drive over and within the hour my car was serviced as I waited. Bel Aire's service is excellent, always rendered professionally, pleasantly and with the customer's situation given top priority
M
2 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF,HONEST, NO TRICKS OR GIMMICKS NO HIDDEN COSTS THE BEST
I have been a BELAIR CUSTOMER FOR OVER 10 YEARS....... ANDY (AKA PAPITO) has been a loyal friend as well as a GREAT AND HONEST MECHANIC.... in my opinion when it comes to your automotive needs there's NO ONE BETTER THAN BELAIR AUTOMOTIVE!!!!!
B
2 years ago
Great service and prices
Friendly staff- calls with seen problems and recommends repairs on need basis with estimates-not pressured into repairs not wanted-always takes time to explain and you make the decision.
B
2 years ago
Inspection
I have a old 93 Honda Accord with sentimental value needed some work done.Employees the owner Andy very pleasant & they listen to the customer. While they worked on the car I was updated regularly once the car was done they pulled it up cleaned & ready to go . I was extremely pleased with the work .I will be returning annually & if I need any other work done .Bel Air shined TY Andy
Response from Bel Air Automotive Service & Sales, Inc.
Thank You VERY MUCH for your kind words! :-) We work very hard to keep our customer's vehicles humming along with no surprises! In this day and age, Positive Reviews go a LONG way by making folks aware of our level of commitment! Thanks Again!