Bel Air Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1 Barrington Pl

Bel Air, MD 21014-5607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belairpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Glad our insurance changed
We started at Bel Air pediatric dentist because it’s the only place that would take our insurance. We recently got new insurance & will be changing dentist. Seems they find stuff to bill you for & the staff gets an attitude if you question it.
H
5 months ago
This is a great dentist for children my daughter's first time being there she was beyond comfortable and had a great experience, the staff and dentist are also very polite ,definitely pleased that we were referred to this office .
B
1 year ago
High quality dentistry and customer service
Dr. Davar and his wife along with his staff give quality, professional and caring dental care in a clean and healthy environment. They are always accommodating. My granddaughters have an anxiety disorder and the Doctors and their staff have given exceptional care and understanding to make them comfortable.
D
4 years ago
A great experience!
Both if my grandsons see Dr. Davar. They have always had a great experience. The staff is extremely caring and comforting. My grandsons are never afraid to go see the dentist which is awesome! I Would recommend this office to everyone!
C
4 years ago
Always a great visit!
My husband and I are highly impressed with Dr. Davar and his staff with the professionalism and care they give to each of our children. Our oldest daughter has always been scared of going to the dentist until we moved and switched to Dr. Davar. She's 100% comfortable with her dentist now.
T
4 years ago
Very friendly staff and dentists. Great with children. Would highly recommend.
E
4 years ago
Excellent dental practice!
J
4 years ago
Knows kids
Mys son's first visit was perfect. They are so great with kids and he actually enjoyed himself.
C
4 years ago
Always treated extremely well, everything explained so can understand and always get any questions answered to satisfaction. Will always bring granddaughter here.
K
4 years ago
gantzsric staff and dentists