Bel Air Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1 Barrington Pl

Bel Air, MD 21014-5607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

belairpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality dentistry and customer service
Dr. Davar and his wife along with his staff give quality, professional and caring dental care in a clean and healthy environment. They are always accommodating. My granddaughters have an anxiety disorder and the Doctors and their staff have given exceptional care and understanding to make them comfortable.
D
3 years ago
A great experience!
Both if my grandsons see Dr. Davar. They have always had a great experience. The staff is extremely caring and comforting. My grandsons are never afraid to go see the dentist which is awesome! I Would recommend this office to everyone!
C
3 years ago
Always a great visit!
My husband and I are highly impressed with Dr. Davar and his staff with the professionalism and care they give to each of our children. Our oldest daughter has always been scared of going to the dentist until we moved and switched to Dr. Davar. She's 100% comfortable with her dentist now.
T
3 years ago
Very friendly staff and dentists. Great with children. Would highly recommend.
E
3 years ago
Excellent dental practice!
J
3 years ago
Knows kids
Mys son's first visit was perfect. They are so great with kids and he actually enjoyed himself.
C
3 years ago
Always treated extremely well, everything explained so can understand and always get any questions answered to satisfaction. Will always bring granddaughter here.
K
3 years ago
gantzsric staff and dentists
J
3 years ago
Wonderful Patient Care
Your office has such welcoming and friendly staff who are focused on their jobs and communicate well with patients. Thanks for making the dentist such an enjoyable experience for my kids!!
O
3 years ago
Office was busy yet staff was very friendly. Dentist was a little late for our scheduled appointment, however, this was not a typical experience for me. I highly recommend this office.