Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Emergency Visit
Was very pleased the practice was able to accommodate an emergency. My spouse had a crown come off during the night, I called as soon as the practice was open and they were able to see him within the hour. Issue was taken care of and all is well. So glad we found this dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Best dents practice for everyone and everything. Great for kids, adults, great oral surgeon, and a wonderful orthodontics team. Been going here for 16 years.
N
3 weeks ago
Cavities
This is the first time I’ve had cavities filled with no pain, no needles and no recovery time Thank you Dr Feldman
J
3 weeks ago
Normally I am extremely impressed with this office. Today, I had a bit of a different experience. The water was not working in the room I was in for my cleaning, there was an attempt to fix it immediately, but with no luck. Instead of switching me to a room with working water, the hygienist had told me I would be using a cup to swish and spit, which I agreed with because I understand the circumstances. Before brushing my teeth, she was having trouble getting the toothbrush started. When she did eventually get it started, it was not moving at the normal speed, it was maybe half of the usual speed and strength. She brushed my teeth and instead of allowing me to swish and spit at any time, she continued the entire process. I was not able to swish and spit before she started to floss, so I was sitting with all of the toothpaste and spit in my mouth. Throughout the visit, the hygienist was friendly and professional. The overall experience of my visit could have been significantly improved by simply putting me in a room where all of the tools worked.
R
4 weeks ago
Waited about an hour and didnt see dentist
So this was my initial visit. All paperwork was completed prior to visit because I had an emergency and had to be seen here in oct. I decided to change dentist since I have a daughter who would need to be seen soon and figured we could go to the same place and the emergency visit was a good experience. My sister has two kids and they go to this location. I had my xrays and all transferred and it was suppose to be a quick visit so then I could schedule a cleaning. My appt was at 1040. I arrive at 1030. I waited until 1120 before I was taken back to a room. Mind you a few people had come in and left before I was taken back. I did also have a 11 month old with me who was well behaved but sick and we were about to head into her 1130 nap time. So I am waiting in the room for the dentist but my daughter became tired and hungry and uncomfortable so once she started screaming inhad to leave. It was 1135 when I walked up to the front desk letting them know I had to leave. They were all very nice there but to be there over an hour and never see the dentist is very frustrating. I guess next time I need the first appt of the day because with travel time included I wasted 2 hours of my day. Office was clean I liked the text reminders I may try again because I've done all the paperwork and really dont feel like doing the whole process over
A
1 month ago
Swollen And In Pain
My left upper wisdom tooth became abscessed. Dr. Shimmy said I can give you antibiotics or we can pull it out. Pulled out gone in 45 minutes.
M
1 month ago
In and out
Had a loose crown called in on Wednesday they saw me on Friday had it fixed within an hour couldn’t ask for more. Great service
K
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the entire process.
From text reminders to not needing to stop at the desk on the way out and and all services in between it was a pleasure.
J
1 month ago
The service was super friendly and super fast, always.
R
1 month ago
Great service by the either staff