Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Professional, caring and thorough.
Love the caring and concern from staff. Dr. Jimmy Schall is the best. Always pleasant and very thorough.
C
2 days ago
Great job as always! Thanks
D
1 week ago
Professional-Dedicated-Concerned
I appreciate the quality and dedication of Hygienists Alecia! She is always pleasant and does a quality job! Thanks Alecia!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My family has been going to Smile Partners in Forest Hill for many years for everything from routine check-ups to braces for the kids. They are always very friendly and professional and they provide excellent dental care. We would never consider going anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I received a prompt, thorough and very professional care during my visit. The staff makes you feel very much at home in a non-stressful environment. Wonderful dental group!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, VERY FRIENDLY AND FUN STAFF!
Today was my 2nd visit with Smile Partners of Bel Air. I must say that both of my experiences have been absolutely pleasant even though I had to have a root canal. The staff and Dr. Greg made the appointment fun and almost painless. I highly recommend them!!
T
1 month ago
Best in Maryland
Hands Down Best Dentist and staff!! Highly recommend. Morning, Evening and even weekend appointments available to accommodate working person.
R
1 month ago
Initial visit 12-3-2018
Staff is very nice. Dentist advised treatment plan after exam. I then spoke with Tricia about the cost for said treatment plan. Charges were broken down for each treatment, how much i will have to pay and what the insurance will cover.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend them.
I see Dr. Shaull. He has a great sense of humor and helps put me at ease. They are open on weekends too!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff. Made.me feel at ease as soon as I got there! 😊