Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Wonderful first time experience
I am a nervous dental patient but my fears were put aside by the friendly, kind dental assistants and the friendly caring manner of Dr Jimmy Shaw. He was able to explain the problem and procedure on an understanding way and was so kind and gentle. I would highly recommend him to anyone
L
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional, put me at ease.
Was recommended to Smile Partners by my adopted mom. They were very patient with me and great at explaining everything.
L
1 week ago
World Class Dental Team
I started coming to this practice 23 years ago when my children were young. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and skill sets. Just as importantly, they make me feel IMPORTANT and I have never been rushed. Dr. Jimmy in particular, takes these skills and combines them with humor and caring to make not only my smile look pretty but to allow me to leave my appointment smiling!!!
J
1 week ago
Professional, Painless, Personal...Perfect
My family and I have been patients of Bel Air Smile Partners and Dr. Jim for over 25 years. From the friendly reception to check out, they provide the highest quality service. Dr. Jim is an expert in every aspect, and I consider him to be at the very top of his profession. He truly cares about each patient. His friendly personality helps make the entire visit a wonderful experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Great!
I loved my hygienist and the dentist. They were very professional and had a positive attitude with me. To me this is more important than services. That was great too!
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Today was a cleaning. No cavities so yay! The two people who worked on me were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Greg was a pleasure as well. My teeth and mouth feel great.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Staff are always friendly and very efficient. I drive almost an hour to stay with this dental office.
O
3 weeks ago
Amazing Place and Staff
when it comes to the dentist I am always so scared and worry to find the best place. and YES! Smile Partners is the best of the best. since I called for making the appointment they treated me so nice and professional, even though I got lost to get there I called them and they gave me directions thru the phone and I get there easier than with the GPS. They all are nice people, professional and caring. I really recommend this office and so their staff! Thank you, ​guys! can not wait for my next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Nothing comfortable experience at this dentist
I can not say enough about this dental office. It starts with the dentists and the way they treat both their customer and their staff. It shines down from the top and filters through out the staff. Their dentistry is too notch with the latest equipment. They have great bedside manner and are gentle. I highly recommend this place and I have had all kinds of dental needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Incredible service and absolute best staff!
This visit was for a minor dental service that Dr. Jim performed. As with every previous visit, he was upbeat! However, most important, the outcome exceeded my expectation. Bel Air Smile Partners is an outstanding dental care business!