Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome!
The office staff is great! Everyone is really helpful and it's evident they truly care. Brittany is super sweet. Dr. Jimmy is awesome. He's my favorite dentist of all time!
M
4 days ago
4 year olds first time
I was thrilled with my little girls first dentist experience! Alecia was amazing and was very kind to my daughter. I appreciated how she walked me threw everything she was doing and seeing.
J
5 days ago
So happy I decided to start my son at this practice. He had a great experience. Lorrie is very professional and caring. I will be switching my whole family after this visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Pain Free Laser Filling!
Today i had an appointment with Bel Air smile partners to get a cavity filled and it was a pain free, quick, and easy outcome! I had Dr.Jimmy who was awesome, as always, and used their new laser method which cut out the numb mouth,scary needle and loud drill noise. He made sure to check on my pain level every couple minutes due to it being a new system and was able to accommodate to my comfortably within seconds to make for a smooth sailing process then on out. It only took about 15 minutes and i was in and out within 20. Overall it was a very pleasant and peaceful experience and that is not what i would normally say after having a cavity filled!
J
2 weeks ago
Crowns put in
My experience at Bel Air Smile Partners was great. My Dentist was very, very gentle & sweet, & so was his dental assistant. I had 4 crowns put in on one side, & it went very well. No pain or discomfort at all. I would recommend them highly. 😊
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Lauren gets an AAAAA review! She was friendly yet professional and explained what she was going to do and the equipment she was going to use. She paused often to be sure I was comfortable. She showed me the x-rays and digital pictures and answered my questions carefully. Also, the front desk people were friendly and efficient.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and caring staff
I called Bel Air Smile Partners to see If they could see my 17 y/o son on an emergency basis since he had a horrible toothache. The receptionist I spoke to scheduled him right away. My son was treated by Dr. Schall who was incredibly warm and professional and worked on him immediately. The entire staff kept checking in to see if I needed anything while I was waiting. I was also welcomed to sit in with my son during the procedure. Afterwards, the doctor took his time to speak with us and go over post op expectations after the procedure. I even received a follow up call from Dr. Schall the next day to see how my son was doing! Thank you Bel Air Smile Partners for doing professional work with compassion!
J
3 weeks ago
As is typical with anything dental pricing is sky high. You folks need to find a way to get your cost down.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Makes Us Smile!!!
Very professional, friendly, local and quality service every time. This is a first rate family dental practice with a real hometown feel. We have been patients for many years and we would not consider going anywhere else. Dr. Greg and Dr. Jim are the best!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Terrific Dental Group
I never liked going to the dentist (and didn't for many years), consequently, my teeth were in pretty bad shape. So glad to have found Bel Air Smile Partners. Each time I go I am more and more convinced we made the right choice . The staff is always professional and courteous---always checking with you to make sure you are ok and not uncomfortable.. Ability to get needed appointments is great. Absolutely would recommend this practice to friends & family (and have done so).