Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Crown and fillings
Today I went for what I call heavy duty dental work. The visit was great. No pain, a few laughs, very enjoyable... maybe to make anxious patients more at ease. Will definitely come back...when I have to. 🙂 I’m almost back to normal. Thanks Dr Greg and staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
M
2 weeks ago
Staff
I love it there. Everyone is friendly. Tori is the most upbeat assistant I have ever met. She makes me smile.
B
2 weeks ago
Happy, upbeat. Smiles everywhere.
I normally look at going to a dentist as a drudgery. Bel Air Smiles live up their name. You feel at ease almost as soon as you arrive. Quick, to the point. In and out. Already made next appointment
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.came all the way from Florida to get a great smile again. Dr. Jimmy is the best.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful 5 stars
Dr. Jimmy is the best dentist! He is compassionate, really cares about your feelings.
S
1 month ago
Love love and love Dr. Jimmy, he is the best hurt-free, (FOR REAL). No pain, none at all best dentist I have ever been too! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
G
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, compassionate people, great hygienist. These folks have far exceeded my expectations and they have a customer for life.
R
2 months ago
5 STARS!!!!
Very nice workers, very friendly, very courteous, helpful and very nice hospitality. I recommend all my family and friends here. Thank You Dr. Jimmy!! And everybody!!!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is professional courteous, friendly, answer questions as needed. Had cleaning and exam by Dr Greg.