Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great experience! Got all four wisdom teeth removed!
S
6 days ago
KIND, PAINLESS, FRIENDLY SERVICE
Called for an appointment for a broken filling and actually got one the same afternoon. Dr. Feldman is great. I have anxiety about going to the dentist but he makes me comfortable while fixing my problem.
J
6 days ago
Very pleased with the professional care and courtesy I received at this office
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality dentist visit
I had a rather large filling done by Doctor Jimmy. He is very personable, and friendly. The experience was uneventful and quick. Doctor Jimmy is the best dentist I've ever had.
O
3 weeks ago
Dentist and Orthodontist is great. Front desk is awful!
We love the dentist, assistants and orthodontist BUT the front desk, especially billing, is a hot mess. Awful!!!! We've stopped all future dentist apt. And are wrapping up ortho. After that we're moving on to a new place (22 to pick from in Harford Co.) Too bad, Dr. Berg built a great place. Shame the folks at the front desk ruined it in less than 3 years.....
S
3 weeks ago
More than a dentist...they're family!
I've been a patient with Bel Air Smile Partners for years. My family sees them for everything from regular check ups to Ortho. They treat you like family here. I had to have a cracked molar removed. Dr. Jimmy was amazing. From my first appointment, an emergency call that they were able to get me in within hours of calling, to being sent to a specialist to see if the tooth could be saved, to the final appointment for extraction. Dr. Jimmy knew I was apprehensive and nervous about the removal. He reassured me throughout the visit that if it any time I felt overwhelmed just to tap his arm and he would stop. He would do whatever it takes to not only remove the tooth but to be sure I was comfortable with the process. The tooth was removed and I was sent home with my after procedure directions. Dr. Jimmy informed me that if I needed anything to just call. That night Dr. Jimmy personally called me at home to be sure everything was good and to see how I was feeling. It's that extra step, that personal connection that puts Bel Air Smile Partners above the rest.
G
3 weeks ago
Amazing Office
I would never go anywhere else. Wonderful People.
S
4 weeks ago
Just to let you know that I am very Happy about the way thus office works. Its all about what the patient wants
D
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
I have been to this office 3 times. Every time I have been there, the staff was friendly even though the office was extremely busy. I have previously worked in the dental industry and felt they were honest, caring, and very current with their dental procedures. They make sure you, as a patient, are comfortable with what they are doing.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
Been away for a bit and was welcomed back with a smile both by the receptionist and my favorite dentist Dr. DiGiovani (Dr. Gregg). The billing assistant was very kind, patient and had an estimated cost of my upcoming procedures to me by that days end. They go out of their way to meet your dental needs.