Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent service
I had a very good experience. I received excellent service. I would recommend your business
L
5 days ago
Dr. Jimmy
I love my dentist! Always smiling, energetic, very friendly, and kind. He is always very thorough and answers and questions you may have. The dental staff are all very kind and helpful and explain exactly what they plan on doing. I have been going here for 19 years now !
M
1 week ago
Scared but she not anymore
Makayla was Very scared and they took very good care of her. When they they were done with her. She was so excited and she can't wait to come back
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have unfortunately had to have a lot of complicated dental work done over the past year and Dr. Vendetti, the oral surgeon, and Dr. Jimmy have made this bad situation so much easier to handle. They have been so helpful and nice to deal with. The front office staff and dental technicians have also been a pleasure to deal with.
S
4 weeks ago
Filling experience
Today I had a very busy schedule so I set appointment for 8 am. (Earliest they had) Arrived 15 minutes early. I was called 20 minutes after 8. Doctor or staff was a little late. I should have been told at the time of sign in. It would have made me less irritated. The staff is friendly and the dentist was quick.
Response from Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to have great customer service and we will address our entire staff tomorrow with your concerns at our staff meeting and try to improve at getting our patients back in a more timely manner. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Jim has been taking care of my teeth for over 25 years. Him and his staff are excellent. They explain everything in detail and if there are any issues they promptly take care of them.
K
1 month ago
Leaving their practice after 18 years
Since Dr. Berg has sold the practice the administrative staff has gone downhill. Cracked a crown on Saturday and called right away. Got an appt with Dr. Jimmy for Tuesday at 8 a.m. Just left the office because my appt didn't make it to the computer. Good thing I am not in pain. Sadly, leaving after 18 years as a patient. Love Dr. Jimmy, Dr. Greg, Dr. Tatum, and Lauren (hygienist).
Response from Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill
Thank you for letting us know about your dissatisfaction. Dr. Jimmy and his staff try very hard to accommodate everybody. If there is anything we can do to make this better, please let Dr. Jimmy know by calling the office and leaving a message for him to call you back. We apologize for your inconvenience.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Jim is Awesome!!!
I had a filling fixed today. This is one of a few treatments I’ve had done by Bel Air Smile Partners in the last few weeks. I was real anxious about having the procedure done because past bad experiences at other dental practices. In fact, I hadn’t been to a dentist in years because of my anxiety. He made me feel relaxed and worry free during the procedure. Dr. Jim had a great temperament with me and is helping me overcome this fear I’ve had for quite a while. I really appreciate what he and his staff at Bel Air Smile Partners have done for me over the last few weeks!
M
1 month ago
Nobody likes to go to the Dentist but we all have too. I would recommend Smile Partners. The staff are nice and the Dr. explained everything to me. Check out is very good, you get an estimate of the cost if you need to returned.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Greg is the best Dentist in Harford County
Dr. Greg Is the best Dentist in Harford County, says it all. great guy! Dr. Drew