Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
BEST DENTAL TEAM IN HARFORD COUNTY
Great group at this Dental Office. Friendly, polite, on-time, knowledgeable and, best of all, pain free! Great service from everybody! Would definitely come back.
A
3 days ago
Very relaxing
Very friendly staff. A pleasant visit, very friendly and excellent doctors. Love having TV shows in all rooms, it makes it more relaxing. Thanks😁
G
4 days ago
Xrays and Cleaning
Personnel were polite and efficient with the services performed today. I had a series of x-rays, review by the dentist and cleaning. My six month follow-up appointment was also scheduled. Office runs very well.
M
1 week ago
Awesome staff and knowledgeable
I had a bad experiences elsewhere before going here and from the moment I called to visit till the moment I walked in was so warming . The are very friendly and experienced. Glad I changed dental offices
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Wonderful first cleaning experience with Alicia! Promptly taken to dental room and a quick 45 minutes later all finished. No pain and a positive experience. Thank you so much from this reluctant scaredy-cat! See you in May!!
E
1 month ago
Great service!!!
Loved the nurses, atmosphere and dr.feldman was very personable and kind to my needs and I didn’t feel uncomfortable one. I had a great experience!
W
1 month ago
Excellent care!
I am a high maintenance patient with a jaw problem. My jaw locks up and spasms making a simple cleaning torture. NOT so today! The staff were wonderful making me as comfortable as possible. They also were able to squeeze me in after my cleaning to get other work done. Highly recommend! I brought a rice filled heating pad which made it so much easier to keep my mouth open. Wish I had thought of that years ago!
R
1 month ago
Helpful, friendly and extremely professional!
Everyone I have come in contact with at Forest Hill is helpful and friendly and Dr. Jimmy is my favorite dentist ever!!!!
R
1 month ago
Pain free
I've had lots of pain in the past with other dentist's who didn't take the time or didn't believe that I could feel the drilling. Everyone at Smile Partners took the time to talk with me, take my needs seriously and give me a crown and filling without the pain. They were great, best experience with a dental office ever!
D
1 month ago
First visit and it was 5 ⭐️
I got exactly what I was expecting at Shine Partners. Lots of office staff all performing at top quality. Dr Jimmy was very professional and went over options of the teeth had pulled elsewhere when they broke. He was gentle and thorough. The receptionist was very helpful in filling out my paperwork. Then the dental assistant, Alex, was so sweet and gentle trying to get a full set of X-rays. The hygienist was very good and assisted Dr Jimmy with mapping my teeth out for first time visit. I’m sure my cleaning appointment will go just as smooth!!!