Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Everyone is professional courteous, friendly, answer questions as needed. Had cleaning and exam by Dr Greg.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly!
They went out of there way for me, got me in on the same day. Very friendly staff, felt comfortable the entire time!
K
1 week ago
Personable Staff, Stress free experience
Knowledgeable and personable staff. Never felt rushed and they did a great job cleaning my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
LAST MINUTE EMERGENCY
Office staff fit me in to help with my pain! Dr. Shall was more than reasonable and very efficient. Found my new dentist after the one I've had since childhood retired!
S
2 weeks ago
Dentist had no time
1 hour and 15 minutes after my appointment started I left without seeing a Dentist. Unacceptable.
Response from Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill
Here at Bel Air Smile Partners, we read and consider each review carefully and appreciate your feedback. At our dental practice, my team and I are committed to providing thorough and comfortable care to our patients. We love what we do, so we are thankful for the opportunity to serve in this way. We are always striving to provide the best care, so if you have any concerns or questions, please call the office directly at 410-879-4444 and we will be happy to assist you. Sincerely, Dr. James Schall Bel Air Smile Partners
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and super friendly
Squeezed me in today for an appointment for a new client. Great experience I highly recommend them.
V
3 weeks ago
Very courteous fast service and Dr. Feldman really seems to care about his patients
J
1 month ago
Best in town!
The entire family goes to Bel Smile Partners. My boys are never scared to see the dentist because of the super patient and friendly staff. I highly recommend for the whole family!
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and professional care. Doctor and assistant could not have delivered better patient care.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Going to the dentist makes me nervous, yet the staff is so friendly I forget. I went to have my cavaties filled. They always tell me what they are doing so there are no surprises. I love the calm atmosphere! Thankful for this business. Especially appreciate Dr. Greg. He is such a warm guy that makes me feel safe.