Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Best in town!
The entire family goes to Bel Smile Partners. My boys are never scared to see the dentist because of the super patient and friendly staff. I highly recommend for the whole family!
C
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and professional care. Doctor and assistant could not have delivered better patient care.
L
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
Going to the dentist makes me nervous, yet the staff is so friendly I forget. I went to have my cavaties filled. They always tell me what they are doing so there are no surprises. I love the calm atmosphere! Thankful for this business. Especially appreciate Dr. Greg. He is such a warm guy that makes me feel safe.
J
2 years ago
Informational, professional and friendly
I am a new patient and had a thorough exam. I had a very positive experience and everyone in the office is happy and smiling. I highly recommend this practice!
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Had a great experience as a 1st time patient. I felt comfortable and everyone was so nice.
C
2 years ago
Staff is always friendly, helpful, informative & attentive.
Great!
C
2 years ago
Dr. Lory fixed a problem on my very first visit which was created by another dentist. I feel better already. She also worked with Autistic Son & was Amazing, patient & understanding. Alisha was very understanding & listened to my concerns & medical problems. The staff is very friendly. Highly Recommended!
D
2 years ago
Easy filling
Getting a filling was less stressful thanks to the friendly staff at Smile Partners. They used a “thingy” that propped open my jaw and kept my tongue out of the way without any effort from me - which makes it easier to relax while the drilling is taking place. Dr. Richter checked on my well being during the procedure to make sure I wasn’t uncomfortable in any way. I am thankful for their care and consideration.
S
2 years ago
The doctors were friendly n they worked with my son he was scared at first. He finally relaxed
J
2 years ago
Terrific Dental Group
Both myself and spouse had our semi-annual visit today. It's always so easy to get an appointment (together). No matter who we see we have always been very pleased with our doctor, as well as, hygienists. Each member is very professional and caring. I never feel as though I am being rushed through the visit. We are so glad we came across this practice and have recommended them to friends and family.