Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
I have been receiving care for various complex dental issues that required many specialized treatments. Over the past two years, at Bel Air Smile Partners I had both orthodontic and cosmetic dentistry procedures performed . My treatment for the best outcome required a long term team effort. I am so incredibly pleased with my final result and grateful for the wonderful care I always received from their entire staff. I would highly recommend their dental practice.
L
2 years ago
I got a filling, experience was wonderful the dentist and his assistant were very funny and conversational.
T
2 years ago
High quality n friendly service
Always a job well done...a real reason to smile :)
C
2 years ago
Great dentist
Great dentist excellent workers
R
2 years ago
The entire staff are friendly and very helpful when addressing my questions and concerns. I don't have to worry about keeping the same hygienist and doctor; they're all great.
M
2 years ago
I have the best orthodontist!
Love Dr Tatum and her staff! I have been in braces almost 2 years now. They are all very kind, patient, and gentle.
D
2 years ago
Great service
I’ve been going here for years. Great service!
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, and detailed!
I went in today to get a debrivement. Robin was my hygienist and I couldn't have asked for a better person to perform this. She was patient with all of my questions, and answers each one thoroughly. She continuously checked to make sure I was doing okay and told me exactly what she was doing. This was my second time here and am certain I picked the right office.
L
2 years ago
Best ever
I had an appointment and when I arrived late they made their best efforts to fit me into their schedule. The staff was very polite and funny. They made the kids laugh and have a great time ,all while getting their teeth cleaned
G
2 years ago
Great service
As a new patient, I did not know what to expect. I was totally surprised by the professional curtious service I received. Will not hesitate to return.