Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great staff, great service!
My first cleaning there. Staff was professional and courteous. Very relaxing atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
Completely relaxed
Ive always had dental anxiety And after many years of avoiding the dentist I came to bel air smile partners. Everyone that works there is compassionate for people with anxiety. I had a prescription for xanax and upon arrival I had nitrous and within minutes I was completely relaxed and able to have a few things done in my mouth and was on the way home in just over an hour. The entire time the assistants and doctors were communicating about my comfort level and did not rush. I highly recommend this place.
P
4 months ago
Amazing Experience
The entire staff was friendly and the visit was amazing. It was the first time bringing my special needs son and may be one of the best experiences in a medical/dental offices we have ever had.
J
4 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone is friendly and professional
A
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
They really took care of me. They made sure I understood the surgical procedure that was going to take place and how to care for myself afterwards. Everyone is friendly. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
5 months ago
Great experience all around! Everyone is super friendly. Best dentist office ever!
G
5 months ago
This place is awesome. They made me feel so comfortable
T
5 months ago
PERFECT DENTAL SERVICES
Our family goes to Bel Air Smile Partners in Forest Hill and has always received exceptional dental care! From wisdom teeth extractions to caps & fillings the entire staff provides compassion & sincerely cares from the receptionist to the dentist & future instructions/care when leaving! They all take the time it takes to make all comfortable & provide expert dental services.T
D
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctors
Couldn’t ask for kinder, more accommodating and professional staff. No one rushes you through. Very personal service. Love Dr. Shaull!
W
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
Great experience!!! Thank you so much Dr. Greg and Miss Nicole for taking such excellent care of your patients : )