Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Best Dentists Anywhere!
Dr Greg is fantastic! Best Dentist ever.
M
3 months ago
Wrong Procedure Performed
I came in for a visit today for what I thought was going to be a laser filling but ended up with a $630 bill. An elective procedure was scheduled in place of my filling that resulted in a bill despite their mistake. Very disappointed and upset in the mistake that was made.
D
3 months ago
Laser filling!
Needed a cavity filling and it was so easy! Dr Lori used a laser to do the filling without a drill or novacane. She is always very concerned about your well being and asks how you are doing during the appointment. . And they have Saturday hours!
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable professional dentists and staff
I won’t go any other place to have my dental care I love Bel Air smile partners, everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and so accommodating. I always feel cared for and safe in your hands. I called this morning for an emergency check and they got me in right away so I don’t have to worry or be in pain all weekend .
A
4 months ago
Ortho-Invisalign
Dr. O’Neill was wonderful. She provided excellent care and support throughout my first orthodontic experience. It was obvious that she is very passionate about the care and expertise she offers to her patients. I am very pleased with the results and highly recommend her services.
J
4 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Everyone in the staff, from the wonderful women that greet you when you walk in the door ( or call), the dentists and their assistants are absolutely amazing! They do everything they can to make you feel welcome and comfortable regardless of what your visit is for! Thank you for everything you do every time I have an appointment!
K
4 months ago
All good
D
4 months ago
Dr Lori and the entire staff are amazing. Appointment on time. Well run and pleasant office in hdg with a great view too. Always as pleasant as a dental visit can be.
P
4 months ago
Everyone is extremely friendly an professional. They make you feel comfortable greeting you with big smiles.
I love you Doctor Lorrie. Have been to a dentist in many years only to bring grandkids to orthodontist who is always positive and smilie. What a great team you are and all u see one caring roof. Thank you for giving me relief from my pain and a sense of caring.
B
4 months ago
Rapid response to my pain!
Extreme pain in #14, pressure sensitive, swelling, Can not eat if molar is involved. Monday ended wishing I had called my friends at Smile Partners. Gotta me right in on Tuesday, and I'm on my way to improved health.