Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service. Very friendly yet very professional. On time and quick!
Reminded me of appt! Sent estimate which matched final bill. From front desk through all staff/doctor felt like they cared. Everyone friendly/knowledgeable.
M
5 months ago
The best!
My dental care team is the absolute best—my dental hygienists, Alicia and my dentist Dr. Jimmie are so awesome. I have been Dr. Jimmie’s patient for 26 years. He and Alicia are both personable and caring. Would I recommend them—you betcha!! Dr. Jimmie is wonderful with children too.
E
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Greg put my mind at ease regarding my fears. I woukd highly recommend Smile Partners.
E
5 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Greg put my mind at ease regarding my fears. I woukd highly recommend Smile Partners.
J
6 months ago
Great dental experience
For as long as we have been going Bel Air Smile Partners has always been a patient-first, extremely professional dentist which provides unequalled customer service. The staff is very friendly and puts you at ease as soon as you enter. It can be stressful visiting the dentist but Smile Partners has always been a wonderful experience for our family.
T
6 months ago
Top Notch Service!
Very accommodating. I had a dental emergency so I called to schedule an appt and they had me in the chair 4 hours later! I was so relieved they could get me in so quickly. They are very professional and provide great service. Every one is so nice and helpful! Office is always very clean and comfortable. Thank you staff and doctors for the genuine concern you always show.
P
6 months ago
Quality service
We have been going to Bel Air Smile Partners for the past 15 years for dental, oral surgery and orthodontist. My whole family is seen at this practice. We are very pleased with the services, the staff and the location of the practice!!
R
6 months ago
Beat provider and staff in Hartford Co.
From the moment you walk in the doors you are greeted and cared for. My experience has never been less then perfect. Orthodontist Dr. Tatum always professional and very in tune to my needs. She is a perfectionist and Great at what she does. I myself and my 2 children have been treated by her. Our results are incredible. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Tatum.
P
6 months ago
Dentist visit
Great cleaning! Perfect report!
G
6 months ago
Love this place!!!
I absolutely love this place. Everyone is super friendly and even good with my kids, who at times tend to be rambunctious, as all kids do. I highly recommend Bel Air Smile Partners to any and all people looking for a new dental practice!!! P.S.- Dr Jimmy is the man!!!!!!!!!