Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Very satisfied with the entire process.
From text reminders to not needing to stop at the desk on the way out and and all services in between it was a pleasure.
J
7 months ago
The service was super friendly and super fast, always.
R
7 months ago
Great service by the either staff
C
7 months ago
Quality care by a friendly staff
A wonderful office!
C
7 months ago
Every thing was well dun the office was clean the front office help was very nice .
D
7 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service
I was greeted with a smile at the entrance desk. My appointment was on time. The preliminary vital signs and medicine questions were discussed by an assistant. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I left after Dr. Greg did the final check and felt like I had a thorough inspection and cleaning. I could not have asked for better service.
K
7 months ago
Cavity Filled
I saw Dr Jim this morning to have cavities filled. As always, he was very conscientious about his work and concerned for my comfort. Best dentist office I’ve ever been to!!!
K
7 months ago
Best dentist in town
I love DR.. JIMMY AT SMILE PARTNERS. ALWAYS POSITIVE AND HAPPY. THEY HAVE PAINLESS LAZER FILLINGS AND A GREAT STAFF.
J
8 months ago
BEST DENTAL TEAM IN HARFORD COUNTY
Great group at this Dental Office. Friendly, polite, on-time, knowledgeable and, best of all, pain free! Great service from everybody! Would definitely come back.
A
8 months ago
Very relaxing
Very friendly staff. A pleasant visit, very friendly and excellent doctors. Love having TV shows in all rooms, it makes it more relaxing. Thanks😁