Bel Air Smile Partners - Forest Hill

Dentist

2018 Rock Spring Road

Forest Hill, MD 21050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Love this place!!!
I absolutely love this place. Everyone is super friendly and even good with my kids, who at times tend to be rambunctious, as all kids do. I highly recommend Bel Air Smile Partners to any and all people looking for a new dental practice!!! P.S.- Dr Jimmy is the man!!!!!!!!!
A
6 months ago
Best dental provider
I've been going here for years. Dr. Jimmy is great, always pleasant. Kids love him too. Super friendly, accommodating staff.
M
6 months ago
Best Experience since I left my childhood dentist.
I'm extremely anxious when it comes to getting dental work done and they did everything they could to calm me, even reverting back to older methods when using newer equipment had me panicking. I think I definitely found my new dental office while I'm on the east coast. ❤️
S
7 months ago
Wonderful first time experience
I am a nervous dental patient but my fears were put aside by the friendly, kind dental assistants and the friendly caring manner of Dr Jimmy Shaw. He was able to explain the problem and procedure on an understanding way and was so kind and gentle. I would highly recommend him to anyone
L
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional, put me at ease.
Was recommended to Smile Partners by my adopted mom. They were very patient with me and great at explaining everything.
L
7 months ago
World Class Dental Team
I started coming to this practice 23 years ago when my children were young. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and skill sets. Just as importantly, they make me feel IMPORTANT and I have never been rushed. Dr. Jimmy in particular, takes these skills and combines them with humor and caring to make not only my smile look pretty but to allow me to leave my appointment smiling!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional, Painless, Personal...Perfect
My family and I have been patients of Bel Air Smile Partners and Dr. Jim for over 25 years. From the friendly reception to check out, they provide the highest quality service. Dr. Jim is an expert in every aspect, and I consider him to be at the very top of his profession. He truly cares about each patient. His friendly personality helps make the entire visit a wonderful experience!
M
7 months ago
Great!
I loved my hygienist and the dentist. They were very professional and had a positive attitude with me. To me this is more important than services. That was great too!
L
7 months ago
Great as always!
Today was a cleaning. No cavities so yay! The two people who worked on me were pleasant and efficient. Dr. Greg was a pleasure as well. My teeth and mouth feel great.
G
7 months ago
Great experience
Staff are always friendly and very efficient. I drive almost an hour to stay with this dental office.