Bel-Cross Properties, LLC - Arthur G. Trusler III, Broker

Property Manager

76 High Street

Morgantown, WV 26505

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Service with roommate situation
Doug Miller and the rest of the Belcross office has helped me out dearly with my roommate situation. He was very flexible and cooperative and truly looked out for my best interest. Anyone who is looking to move into these apartments should know that Doug and the rest of the company are very understandable and will do pretty much anything to help you out with whatever situation you are going through!
A
2 years ago
I recommend Kathy for anything Real Estate affiliated!
Kathy showed us three properties this past year (2017) , she was very honest about each property, as well as punctual, and polite. There is a wide range of properties to choose from.. The only reason we chose not to rent from them us because of the disrespectful ladies that work in the office. I did not catch their names, I just know they are Oriental.
T
2 years ago
Amazing service!!!!
Doug Miller is the one to see! He is amazing! He helped us out with everything and was able to work with our short time schedule!! Also, he is very friendly and wants the best for his customers!!!
A
2 years ago
Highest quality of service from Real Estate Agent Doug Miller
I just want to say Doug Miller has worked with me consistently and patiently. Time after time he found me something for an occasion and today he found my home away from home. The place was perfect! He is an honest man and I absolutely love and respect him for everything he's done for me! He gave me hope that not all housing companies in Morgantown are crooks! I was looking for an ideal place to call my own and he found the perfect one! He is very responsive and represents the Bel-cross company excellent! I am proud to say I will be living with Bel-cross property this year and many years to come. I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH MY EXPERIENCE! If anyone ever asks me who I trust, it's Bel-cross property's very own Doug Miller and I'll send them all his way! Thank you for all the hard work you do!
C
2 years ago
High quality service for real estate agent Doug Miller.
I am a property owner, and when I need help with managing my properties I turn to Doug Miller. He know the Morgantown rental market. He is organized and professional, and always returns phone calls. He is a cut above the rest. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a person to manage their rentals. He is by far the best out there.
S
2 years ago
Great experience
Morgantown is full of slum lords but Bel-cross does not fall under that category. I worked with Albert Claudio who was easy to talk to and a super nice guy. He was extremely patient, helpful and attentive throughout the whole proccess of finding a place to live. Highly reccomended.
M
2 years ago
Professional service!!
Albert Claudio is very personable and professional. We discussed my needs and he showed me several properties that fit those needs. I recommend him to anyone looking for properties in/around Morgantown.
I
2 years ago
Willingness to go out if way for others!
Albert Claudio exemplifies the fundamental values and skills any successful real estate salesperson should. In addition to exhibiting a high level of competency within his field, he generates natural apertures between himself and his colleagues by going above and beyond to assist his clients and ensure their absolute satisfaction. Albert creates a warm and comforting environment, and is an absolute delight to work with. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Albert Claudio is the best by far
Albert Claudio has been incredibly kind and helpful throughout my 6 years living in Morgantown, WV. I moved 4 times within my 6 years here and he was always there to lend a hand each time. He goes above and beyond for each client to ensure you find what you're looking for in a home or rental. He is persistent to find you exactly what you need and does so in such a caring, professional, and personable manner. He was only a text or call away whenever I needed anything or simply had a question. You really can't ask for more than that. 5 stars, 100%, A+ service :) thank you for everything!
L
2 years ago
High Quality Customer Service
I owe all of my Morgantown housing finds to Albert Claudio. Out of all the people I've worked with over my 8 years in this town, Albert was the one person who made what is normally an extremely stressful situation into such a fun and exciting experience. Albert truly cares about his clients and genuinely tries to find them a place that feels like home. Not only is he good at what he does, but he is such a wonderful and caring person as well. Thank you Albert for everything!