Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional, trustworthy, and very kind.
R
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional and excellent service.
R
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional and excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Perfect!
Dr. Belinda Head did an outstanding job capping my two upper front teeth. Not only did she choose a perfect match to the rest of my teeth, but took into consideration my facial bone structure as well. Highly recommend her!
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Palo is the best! He’s been cleaning my teeth twice a year 20+ years! My teeth sparkle!! Dr. Head is wonderful, cheerful and does fabulous work!!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. Paulo and Dr. Head are the best.
S
1 month ago
Thoroughly professional and warm and friendly. Best hygienists on earth. Imagine looking forward to -or at least not hating -going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Belinda Gregory-Head's practice is the best.
Belinda Gregory-Head's staff, especially the hygienists, are professional, kind and knowledgeable. I always feel well taken care of and have complete confidence in all their procedures.
K
2 months ago
Top Notch Denistry at it's Finest!
Dr. Gregory Head gave me my smile back by very professionally removing 38 year old 'veneers' and replacing them with a much better look. She provided earphones and even hooked me up to WiFi so I could listen to Books on Tape during the procedure.
G
2 months ago
Expert Care with a Friendly Touch
I am extremely pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Head and her staff. Dr. head takes time to explain procedures, informs me of available options, and is great at drawing pictures so I know exactly what is going on and what to expect. She has also squeezed me in when something's come up and I need to see her quickly. I recommend her without reservation.