Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Cleaning and filling replacement
As usual, clean, consistent, and professional. I love everything about the office, the dentist, the hygienist, and the receptionist. Quality work with a view from the 25th floor. Was scheduled for my quarterly cleaning and got an old filling replaced. In and out in exactly one hour! The only thing missing today was the complimtary post appointment goody-bag; I guess the filling replacement through the routine off. I am certain they will make up for it on my next visit. Thanks Dr. Head and team!
E
5 days ago
Higest Quality Service
I needed an emergency appointment and I was able to see Dr. Head right away. My problem was taken care of immediately according to the highest standards. Everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful.
S
5 days ago
Excellent service as always
Very much appreciate the conservative approach Dr. Gregory-Head takes. She and Heather provided top notch service today and I was in and out in a timely way.
K
1 week ago
Needle phobic
Dr. Head is the absolute best for needle wimps like me. She uses a step by step approach and before you know it - it's over and you're out of there, it doesn't really hurt and the procedure is done 😁✅
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Head for years and her service and that of her staff has always been of the highest quality. Their procedures are comfortable and pain-free. My hygienist, Paolo, is excellent! I have receding gums so even cleaning can be painful. Paolo's expert skills provide pain-free cleanings every time. During one cleaning, he caught a potential problem with the root of one tooth, and Dr. Head was able to address the issue and fix the problem before surgery was required. I highly recommend Dr. Head and her staff for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Extremely professional service and care
Dr. Head and her staff are ALWAYS professional and personable. They treat you like family!
G
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly.
As usual, very good service. Everyone very friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
She is simply the best! She is highly skilled, caring, professional, and fun, with an ebullient personality. There is no doubt she is at the top of her profession. Her staff is friendly and efficient. Everybody is dedicated to high service.
R
2 months ago
extremely satisfying
very pleasantly surprised at the level of service, the professionalism was expected but the warmth and sharing of information was exceptional. this was no stiff medical office, it was warm and friendly without losing any of its professionalism and expertise. dr head was very informative and treated me with complete openness and acted as if i was a valued potential client, unlike many such offices which treat patients in a rather patronizing manner. she explained my condition in clear concise terms that i could understand, not jargon and treated my questions with respect. i was very impressed and pleased with this experience. sitting in the waiting room i talked with other patients and each one raved about the office, with good reason.
E
2 months ago
Careful, thorough exam
And thanks for agreeing to do GERD article! Hopefully the book you showed me will help. SFMS LOVES pictures, so if a compelling photo from book could be included, so much the better. THANKS SO MUCH FOR AGREEING TO DO THIS. The more MD's know, the more they will look at mouths. I did a lot of it since Peter Hansen often sent people to me to decide what was wrong with them based on mouth issues he couldn't explain. E.G