Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied. Never disappointed.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service...
I always receive the best dental cleaning service from Christine and dental work from Dr. Gregory-Head. It's the best care and service. Highest recommendation from me.
G
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I just had an initial consultation for an implant. Dr. Head was very informative, walked me through all the considerations, and was very friendly and personable. I really enjoyed meeting her.
R
1 month ago
Review
Excellent care , great staff. Always seen in timely manner . dr head is wonderful
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
Today was my first visit to Dr. Head’s office, and it was by far the best dental appointment I’ve ever had. Paolo performed a very thorough cleaning - thank you! Both Paolo and Dr. Head were very friendly, professional and informative. The front desk staff is also fantastic!
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Paolo is always pleasant & professional. I arrived a few minutes early but he was able to take me immediately. Dr Head is a great dentist & she runs an efficient office!
S
3 months ago
Super customer focus and high quality
The office is well run and Dr Heat is a great dentist. I never had to wait more than few minutes to get to a chair.
S
4 months ago
I’ve never walked out of a dentist thinking “wow, what a great place”. That’s the overwhelming thought I had walking out of Dr Head’s office. Professional, friendly and fun — and the team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
I’ve never walked out of a dentist thinking “wow, what a great place”. That’s the overwhelming thought I had walking out of Dr Head’s office. Professional, friendly and fun — and the team goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Always professional &sensitives to my needs as a patient. The dental hygienist Paulo is gentle & very thorough in his techniques.