Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
extremely satisfying
very pleasantly surprised at the level of service, the professionalism was expected but the warmth and sharing of information was exceptional. this was no stiff medical office, it was warm and friendly without losing any of its professionalism and expertise. dr head was very informative and treated me with complete openness and acted as if i was a valued potential client, unlike many such offices which treat patients in a rather patronizing manner. she explained my condition in clear concise terms that i could understand, not jargon and treated my questions with respect. i was very impressed and pleased with this experience. sitting in the waiting room i talked with other patients and each one raved about the office, with good reason.
E
7 days ago
Careful, thorough exam
And thanks for agreeing to do GERD article! Hopefully the book you showed me will help. SFMS LOVES pictures, so if a compelling photo from book could be included, so much the better. THANKS SO MUCH FOR AGREEING TO DO THIS. The more MD's know, the more they will look at mouths. I did a lot of it since Peter Hansen often sent people to me to decide what was wrong with them based on mouth issues he couldn't explain. E.G
J
2 weeks ago
Happy and Professional
Dr. Head and her entire staff are happy, courteous, and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was professional, but very warm. They were concerned about my comfort and checked in regularly. This is a practice I will continue to utilize.
A
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Paolo is professional, pleasant, and--most importantly--painless during my routine cleanings.
M
1 month ago
Talented & friendly team❗️
B
1 month ago
Exemplary work, wonderful staff
Dr. Head does the finest work of any dentist I've ever gone to. She has been my dentist for many years and I can't imagine going to any other dentist. She is the best.
M
2 months ago
Crown prep
Today's crown prep on two teeth could not have been easier.
G
2 months ago
Personal touch
Belinda and her team are wonderful. I am very sensitive and need a little extra "hand holding" which they are able to provide. I highly recommend them - and the view is awesome.
P
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and educational
As always, a great experience at the dentist. I was in the chair for my cleaning within 2-3 minutes of arriving for my appointment. My hygienist not only went through the process of cleaning my teeth per normal (water pick, plaque scraping, and polishing) but also answered all of my questions about teeth whitening as well. She recommended an over-the-counter whitening strip product, described to me the pros and cons of the strips versus using a fitted mouthpiece, and warned of the resulting tooth sensitivity that could occur. I'd also just gotten a wire placed behind my teeth after wearing Invisalign, and she went through and taught me how to floss properly despite the wire being there. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist downtown to consider Dr. Head's practice! Also, the view from her 25th floor office is also beautiful.