Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best!!
Patient-friendly and an amazing dentist. We love Dr Head!
J
1 month ago
Professional Team
On a stopover on my way to Europe and lost part of a filling. A friend recommended Dr. Belinda Head. She squeezed me in, fixed my filling and had me back in track in less than an hour. Professional team, relaxed atmosphere, and stupendous veiws. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, fast appointment
weny in for a chipped crown repair . Pleasant reception. Great hygienist and Dr. Head was wonderful as always. Out in 5 minutes
G
2 months ago
Expert, high quality
Excellent dentistry. Professional, thorough, thoughtful, friendly. Explanations of everything helping one make good decisions.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Belinda Head has been our dentist for years. She’s professional, caring, conservative in treatment but knowledgeable about new science, techniques and treatments. An added bonus is she’s delightful and takes the edge off going to the dentist.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Care and expertise
Starting going to Dr. Head about 3 years ago and it has been the best experience. I wish I had found her when I was much younger. Takes the time to explain everything she is doing. I have experienced cracked teeth, root canal, a crown with almost no pain. The rest of the team are great as well.
N
4 months ago
Superb dentist , great staff !!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
They have been my dentist forever. Professional, wonderful folks.
C
5 months ago
Dr Head is great
I've been going to her for many years and have always been very happy and well taken care of. I moved to the East Bay over ten years ago, but still go back to her.
R
5 months ago
Quality and care
Know what they are doing, maintains very high quality in service and care