Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
BEST SERVICE EVER!
An old crown was dislodged while attending a luncheon. Called Dr. Head's office and got an appointment for the next day. Xray by Heather to check for root health and since I saved the crown, Dr. Head was able to reset back into my mouth Fantastic. Saved me the cost of a new crown. Love Dr. Head and all who work here.
K
2 weeks ago
So good!
Best dental care! Everyone so good and friendly. I’ve been going for years and been inspired to really take care of my teeth I actually enjoy dental visits!
S
3 weeks ago
The Best
How can everyone be so friendly and never cross that so important professional line? Dr. Head and her entire staff accomplish exactly that. I just with a new look beyond my dreams and had no pain whatsoever.
C
4 weeks ago
Comprehensive dental services
Dr. Belinda Head Is an excellent dentist; a very good technician but more important, patient Oriented in the extreme. She carefully explains her program of treatment, And discusses it with you using printed x-rays and other diagrams so that a lay person is very clear about what needs to be done before treatment. Several members of my family are her patients; It would be hard to find a better dentist! Her staff is also friendly competent and helpful.
G
1 month ago
LOVE my Dentist
Dr. Head has been my Dentist for several years and has always gone the extra mile for me. Her staff is professional and friendly. It’s as good an experience as going to the Dentist can be!
R
1 month ago
Tnx
G
2 months ago
Professional, trustworthy, and very kind.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional and excellent service.
R
2 months ago
Pleasant, professional and excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Perfect!
Dr. Belinda Head did an outstanding job capping my two upper front teeth. Not only did she choose a perfect match to the rest of my teeth, but took into consideration my facial bone structure as well. Highly recommend her!