Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Top Notch Denistry at it's Finest!
Dr. Gregory Head gave me my smile back by very professionally removing 38 year old 'veneers' and replacing them with a much better look. She provided earphones and even hooked me up to WiFi so I could listen to Books on Tape during the procedure.
G
2 weeks ago
Expert Care with a Friendly Touch
I am extremely pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Head and her staff. Dr. head takes time to explain procedures, informs me of available options, and is great at drawing pictures so I know exactly what is going on and what to expect. She has also squeezed me in when something's come up and I need to see her quickly. I recommend her without reservation.
S
1 month ago
Great service and supreme care.
Dr. Head office is super well managed and professional. You get in and out on time. The staff is highly skilled and friendly. Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
Paulo, Dental Hygienist, has the most gentle hands. He’s professional, kind and friendly. It’s a very cheerful office.
M
2 months ago
Paulo, Dental Hygienist, has the most gentle hands. He’s professional, kind and friendly. It’s a very cheerful office.
L
2 months ago
The best!
Best dental office in San Francisco!
E
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Gregory- Head for a number of years and I have always found her and the rest of the staff to be excellent.
L
3 months ago
Excellent on every level.
Dr. Belinda Head is very thorough and kind. I have a form of Sjogren’s disease that plays havoc with my teeth because of the acidity. After years of hearing about my dentist woes, she was recommended by another health professional. Thank goodness! Her staff is excellent and the office environment is modern, clean, and pleasant. And if it’s work that is specialized outside of her purview, I’ve been seen by uniformly terrific associates of hers.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist in SF
Prompt, professional and polite! A wonderful experience at the dentist! Had my teeth cleaned by a great hygienist- didn’t hurt at all and Dr Head is talented, extremely smart and has a wonderful personality that immediately puts you at ease! Office is spotlessly clean and has tons of light and beautiful views. Highly recommend Dr Head!!!
O
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, responsive staff
Dr. Gregory-Head has been my dentist for years. She has always been incredibly professional and responsive to my needs and requests. Her work is impecable, well done and lasting. Would not change a thing. Her staff are very professional, friendly, and responsive to appointment requirements including emergencies and last minute issues. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Gregory-Head and her staff.