Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Gregory- Head for a number of years and I have always found her and the rest of the staff to be excellent.
L
1 month ago
Excellent on every level.
Dr. Belinda Head is very thorough and kind. I have a form of Sjogren’s disease that plays havoc with my teeth because of the acidity. After years of hearing about my dentist woes, she was recommended by another health professional. Thank goodness! Her staff is excellent and the office environment is modern, clean, and pleasant. And if it’s work that is specialized outside of her purview, I’ve been seen by uniformly terrific associates of hers.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in SF
Prompt, professional and polite! A wonderful experience at the dentist! Had my teeth cleaned by a great hygienist- didn’t hurt at all and Dr Head is talented, extremely smart and has a wonderful personality that immediately puts you at ease! Office is spotlessly clean and has tons of light and beautiful views. Highly recommend Dr Head!!!
O
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, responsive staff
Dr. Gregory-Head has been my dentist for years. She has always been incredibly professional and responsive to my needs and requests. Her work is impecable, well done and lasting. Would not change a thing. Her staff are very professional, friendly, and responsive to appointment requirements including emergencies and last minute issues. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Gregory-Head and her staff.
C
2 months ago
Great teeth cleaning plus...
Paul the hygienist, is please, polite, efficient and careful. What more could you ask? Dr. head is knowledgeable, careful and funny. It is a pleasure coming to this office, and you are in good hands!
E
2 months ago
Great experience.
Paola did a great job ....pleasant morning.
D
2 months ago
Always professional on time and their prices are very reasonable. I don't have insurance that their pricing is important.
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I’m only going to say that I hate going to the dentist, right? But they make everything painless and friendly. They are great.
P
3 months ago
Cordial and efficient. Comfortable setting. Clean and contemporary equipment. Dental know how.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service all around
Fabulous experience with the dental hygienist who always took the extra step to make sure I am comfortable and relaxed. He always make sure that my experience at the dentist is painless as usual. My husband and I are both hearing-impaired and they are always willing to communicate with us by writing notes. Scheduling my appointment was a breeze. The BEST. Staff are all very friendly. Highly recommend this place.