Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best Dentist in SF
I’ve been going to Dr. Head’s practice for more than 20 years. Team is very talented, also very friendly. Top notch. The dentists on the team are very practical, not grabbing fees at every turn like some dentists. Dr. Head’s Scottish accent also adds a touch of charm to the office. Facilities and equipment are also first rate. I sent my friends!
A
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Head was professional, down to earth and honest. She is easy to understand and explains everything to you. Her advice was straightforward and much appreciated. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants the best quality of service. Her staff is competent and friendly. I felt very relaxed in her office which has a spectacular view. Dr. Head's recommendations for my treatment made it easy for me to make a decision that I felt comfortable with.
A
1 month ago
Highly Professional and Very Thorough Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Belinda Head's office referred to me by Dr Alex McDonald, oral surgey specialist at Oakland, whom I've known for many years. Dr. Belinda Head immediately identified the crowned tooth at the early stage of decay which was due to receding gum and overlooked by my previous dentists. She salvaged my tooth by replacing the old crown. I'm very much pleased with her highly professional and thorough treatment highlighted by her skilled communication efforts and very efficient staff service. One could not ask for more!
L
1 month ago
Professional, skilled, and friendly
Thank you as always for the decades of excellent dental care and services.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Blinds Gregory-Head is absolutely superb. She is a delightful British dentist, extremely professional and pleasant. Her support staff are all first class. I often look forward to my visits. When was the last time you heard anyone say that about going for a dental work? But I sincerely appreciate the pleasant environment and the services i receive including dental hygiene and all other matters related to my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Best!!
Patient-friendly and an amazing dentist. We love Dr Head!
J
3 months ago
Professional Team
On a stopover on my way to Europe and lost part of a filling. A friend recommended Dr. Belinda Head. She squeezed me in, fixed my filling and had me back in track in less than an hour. Professional team, relaxed atmosphere, and stupendous veiws. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, fast appointment
weny in for a chipped crown repair . Pleasant reception. Great hygienist and Dr. Head was wonderful as always. Out in 5 minutes
G
4 months ago
Expert, high quality
Excellent dentistry. Professional, thorough, thoughtful, friendly. Explanations of everything helping one make good decisions.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Belinda Head has been our dentist for years. She’s professional, caring, conservative in treatment but knowledgeable about new science, techniques and treatments. An added bonus is she’s delightful and takes the edge off going to the dentist.