Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning plus...
Paul the hygienist, is please, polite, efficient and careful. What more could you ask? Dr. head is knowledgeable, careful and funny. It is a pleasure coming to this office, and you are in good hands!
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Paola did a great job ....pleasant morning.
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional on time and their prices are very reasonable. I don't have insurance that their pricing is important.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I’m only going to say that I hate going to the dentist, right? But they make everything painless and friendly. They are great.
P
3 weeks ago
Cordial and efficient. Comfortable setting. Clean and contemporary equipment. Dental know how.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service all around
Fabulous experience with the dental hygienist who always took the extra step to make sure I am comfortable and relaxed. He always make sure that my experience at the dentist is painless as usual. My husband and I are both hearing-impaired and they are always willing to communicate with us by writing notes. Scheduling my appointment was a breeze. The BEST. Staff are all very friendly. Highly recommend this place.
S
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough and FRIENDLY
For the first time in my life, I do not dread the dentist ;). Dr Head and her staff care about their patients. Scheduling us easy and reliable, the staff super professional and friendly and never any billing snafus. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Expert hygiene
This was my first hygiene with Paolo. He was meticulous and thorough. He identified a hidden cavity and brought it to Dr Head’s attention. My follow up visit was scheduled promptly. The office is ran very professionally and unique efficiency.
M
2 months ago
Best of the Best
These folks are the pros’ pros. Top of the line talent throughout: from Dr. Head herself, Paulo the dental hygienist to the front office/receptionist, all of whom are friendly, interesting and bright. And this talent is equipped with the latest technology. I don’t have dental insurance, and this is not the cheapest care you can find in the City, but I absolutely trust them. What’s that worth?
S
2 months ago
Fast, thorough and friendly
I am so glad I found Dr. Head - she came highly recommended by a friend and I totally see why. Friendly, thorough, efficient and interested in hearing my priorities. The office seems very organized, all the staff are extremely nice and the hygienist was excellent! Nice to find a dentist office with high professional standards where you don’t immediately feel that theyre trying to sell you on a bunch of stuff