Belinda Gregory-Head DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St

Suite#2536

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Head is the best dentist in San Francisco! A true professional. Her staff is equally professional and delightful. I highly recommend Dr. head.
J
1 month ago
Long Time Customer
I have been a customer of this practice since my first root canal 18 years ago. They have to be the best dentists I have ever been to. I almost look forward to my trips to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Head and her staff are the best Dentists I've ever been to.
R
1 month ago
Professional , friendly
J
3 months ago
Quality Care
Excellent and professional service. Caring and kind staff.
P
3 months ago
Love this woman and her gentle perfect dentistry
Thank you again for a lovely visit to see you Belinda.
Y
4 months ago
Dr.Head. and her team are very professional and pleasant to work with. They have added a new doctor to the team. Dr.Chaka Khan (inside joke)who replaced my fillings.She was patient with me, and found another problem which she took extreme care in repairing. My teeth look beautiful! I highly recommend the services.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist in SF
I’ve been going to Dr. Head’s practice for more than 20 years. Team is very talented, also very friendly. Top notch. The dentists on the team are very practical, not grabbing fees at every turn like some dentists. Dr. Head’s Scottish accent also adds a touch of charm to the office. Facilities and equipment are also first rate. I sent my friends!
A
5 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience. Dr. Head was professional, down to earth and honest. She is easy to understand and explains everything to you. Her advice was straightforward and much appreciated. I highly recommend her to anyone that wants the best quality of service. Her staff is competent and friendly. I felt very relaxed in her office which has a spectacular view. Dr. Head's recommendations for my treatment made it easy for me to make a decision that I felt comfortable with.
A
5 months ago
Highly Professional and Very Thorough Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Belinda Head's office referred to me by Dr Alex McDonald, oral surgey specialist at Oakland, whom I've known for many years. Dr. Belinda Head immediately identified the crowned tooth at the early stage of decay which was due to receding gum and overlooked by my previous dentists. She salvaged my tooth by replacing the old crown. I'm very much pleased with her highly professional and thorough treatment highlighted by her skilled communication efforts and very efficient staff service. One could not ask for more!